screencountry.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,080 Ratings

5
6096 (86.1%)
4
793 (11.2%)
3
137 (1.9%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.4%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,191)
4
(195)
3
(43)
2
(6)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,104)
4
(244)
3
(63)
2
(20)
1
(34)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,871)
4
(439)
3
(129)
2
(16)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(130)
4
(24)
3
(6)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

screencountry.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything has been great so far!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harper
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was precisely as it ought to have been."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great all along, last order I did get hit with import fees and did not know this."
M

Mike
2 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service. Thank you1"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Broken Screen

Merchant Choice

Best Price in Canada

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a replacement laptop screen for my boss. The order came quickly and was exactly what we needed. Now he can get back to work. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are always what I've ordered. I had paid for 2 day shipping and profuct arrived a couple of days late, contacted customer service and explained the situation and they refunded me the shipping. Always a pleasure dealing with screen country."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

For a screen replacement on a laptop.

Merchant Choice

Well they always have great customer service in the event that I have any questions. They also have lots of inventory in stock.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality. Always reliable Quick delivery option"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Matching part

Merchant Choice

History ordering from Company. Parts always meet the quality and standard I need

A

Apollo
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many orders and only one bad experience which screencountry quickly resolved. Thanks again guys."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and find what you are looking for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Has been very reliable for us and of course the great price doesn't hurt either.

Merchant Choice

Previous experience

M

Muhammad A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome !!!"

Product Choice

Repairing a client laptop

Merchant Choice

Always my first choice

A

Andres B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s good! For my laptop screen, there were multiple choices and Matte and glossy mix due to screen resolutions options. Lucky me I read it carefully."

Product Choice

Well choices. Seems to be a grade A company. I will soon find out.

Merchant Choice

A huge selection for maybe laptops.

M

mhenson
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to work with and pricing is very competitive. Product quality seems good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

it was what was needed for my repair

Merchant Choice

found out about them through our franchise network and found the pricing and availability acceptable

O

Otis' M.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order the proper part I needed and with the help of a Youtube video, it was easy for a non techie to replace."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Internet search and recommendation from the Acer company.

Merchant Choice

Ease of ordering

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"screencountry.com is the best stop for the best laptop screens. Service is good (no delay), packing of product is awesome and I'm very happy with screencountry.com."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

My laptop display had several dead pixels so I have decided to buy a new display to replace it. When im searching on internet I came to know that my laptop comes with LCD (1366×720P) display but it can be upgradable to IPS (1920×1080P) which is great change for the display, so I have decided to buy this product.

Merchant Choice

After spending a lot of time searching on internet for laptop screens, I found out screen country is the best place for buying laptop screens.

J

James B.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, cost effective, great quality"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

Past Customer

Loading Page Animation

See more screencountry.com Reviews

Visit screencountry.com ►