scrapbook.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 474,308 Ratings

5
391K+ (82.6%)
4
68K+ (14.4%)
3
12K+ (2.7%)
2
862 (0.2%)
1
608 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(405,412)
4
(55,249)
3
(12,049)
2
(841)
1
(663)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(411,324)
4
(48,144)
3
(9,959)
2
(923)
1
(699)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(64,488)
4
(19,737)
3
(5,359)
2
(703)
1
(398)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scrapbook.com

W

Wilhelmina M.
4 days ago , Overijssel

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Webshop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie V.
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's fast and easy and also like the sale prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa V.
3 weeks ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cheryl H.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have now received my order and am totally satisfied with it and I will be more than happy to deal with them again. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tinette F.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Will definitely be ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Toni G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana P.
10/19/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosamunde G.
10/19/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"swift shipper"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carmela H.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"items in stock that others are sold out of and great selection/prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glenda S.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with prompt service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cari H.
10/18/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that, when what I wanted was discontinued, you showed me other options. Also, your shipping rates are good AND you have paypal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michelle B.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. B.
10/16/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love shopping with scrapbook.com After receiving my product I can't rate the product of the big shot since its a Christmas gift The washi storage is great but I found it at a lower price some where else and purchased another one there. But I always love shopping scrapbook.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karen W.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobbie F.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara G.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site. Reading my email in bed before getting up. Saw a fantastic sale and made my purchase in under 5 minutes. It doesn't get any better than that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna P.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine R.
10/15/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very satisfied with my orders"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SHOSHANA S.
10/15/2018 , Israel

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with the company. The selection is great, the prices are reasonable and the shipping is fast and without mishaps."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gisella F.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exelent page and products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more scrapbook.com Reviews

Visit scrapbook.com ►