scrapbook.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 474,308 Ratings

5
391K+ (82.6%)
4
68K+ (14.4%)
3
12K+ (2.7%)
2
862 (0.2%)
1
608 (0.1%)
391K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(411,324)
4
(48,144)
3
(9,959)
2
(923)
1
(699)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(78,954)
4
(9,472)
3
(1,598)
2
(366)
1
(298)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(405,412)
4
(55,250)
3
(12,048)
2
(841)
1
(663)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scrapbook.com

About Us

Scrapbook.com is the leading online store for scrapbooking supplies, rubber stamps and stamping products, planners, and other papercrafting items. We will delight you with our service and make sure your entire shopping experience is wonderful. Visit

M

Marjorie H.
12/13/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
W

Wilhelmina M.
11/16/2018 , Overijssel

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Webshop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie V.
11/08/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's fast and easy and also like the sale prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa V.
10/29/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cheryl H.
10/25/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have now received my order and am totally satisfied with it and I will be more than happy to deal with them again. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tinette F.
10/24/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Will definitely be ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Toni G.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana P.
10/19/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosamunde G.
10/19/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"swift shipper"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carmela H.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"items in stock that others are sold out of and great selection/prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Glenda S.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with prompt service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cari H.
10/18/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that, when what I wanted was discontinued, you showed me other options. Also, your shipping rates are good AND you have paypal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michelle B.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T. B.
10/16/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love shopping with scrapbook.com After receiving my product I can't rate the product of the big shot since its a Christmas gift The washi storage is great but I found it at a lower price some where else and purchased another one there. But I always love shopping scrapbook.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karen W.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobbie F.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara G.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site. Reading my email in bed before getting up. Saw a fantastic sale and made my purchase in under 5 minutes. It doesn't get any better than that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna P.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine R.
10/15/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very satisfied with my orders"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more scrapbook.com Reviews

Visit scrapbook.com ►