scottevest.com Reviews

About this Company

Our story begins back in 2000, when Laura and Scott Jordan - our future Pocket entrepreneurs - realized the world of fashion was light years behind the ever-changing world of technology. Laura was tired of carrying all of Scott’s gadgets in her bags and Scott’s traditional pockets couldn’t carry everything he needed...and a man purse was out of the question. Scott had a brilliant idea: he would create a modified fisherman’s vest but with extra pockets, enough to hold all of his essentials but still stylish enough to wear out around town.

Those were the humble beginnings of SCOTTeVEST. The company has now evolved into an international business, with a full line of men’s and women’s vests, jackets, pullovers, hoodies, shirts, dresses, underwear, pajamas and pants; all designed to strategically hold and organize your personal belongings so whatever you need is always on hand.

Browse all our product offerings to find the SCOTTeVEST product that is right for your lifestyle.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

193 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(3%)

About this Company

Our story begins back in 2000, when Laura and Scott Jordan - our future Pocket entrepreneurs - realized the world of fashion was light years behind the ever-changing world of technology. Laura was tired of carrying all of Scott’s gadgets in her bags and Scott’s traditional pockets couldn’t carry everything he needed...and a man purse was out of the question. Scott had a brilliant idea: he would create a modified fisherman’s vest but with extra pockets, enough to hold all of his essentials but still stylish enough to wear out around town.

Those were the humble beginnings of SCOTTeVEST. The company has now evolved into an international business, with a full line of men’s and women’s vests, jackets, pullovers, hoodies, shirts, dresses, underwear, pajamas and pants; all designed to strategically hold and organize your personal belongings so whatever you need is always on hand.

Browse all our product offerings to find the SCOTTeVEST product that is right for your lifestyle.

Filter
Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
See more product reviews

Kolo - 2 weeks ago

Price went up

Bought my vest 5 years ago and it served me well


Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
See more product reviews

AM - 03/10/2022

Pricy, but nice

While I love it, it is a little pricy. But I need the pockets so I gladly bought it when I found it still expensive but on sale

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Need pockets and fewer backpacks

Improvement

more sales or less expensive

Satisfied

pockets

New Products

more sales

AM

03/10/2022 - WI

Still too expensive! Learning how to navigate a confusing website better every time I come back


Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
See more product reviews

Ralph - 03/08/2022

High quality vest with a variety of features

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

excellent prior experience with them on a previous order that was "lost" by the US mail.

Ralph

03/08/2022

Simple to find what I was looking for.


Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
See more product reviews

William - 02/13/2022

It’s perfect! Fits well, zipper doesn’t hang & pockets are even more intuitive. I bought one back when scottevest first started out & the improvements are clear immediately. Thanks!


Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Q.U.E.S.T. Vest for Men
See more product reviews

Madhu - 01/31/2022

Love the fit and utility!

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

It is the best!

Improvement

Make it bullet proof pls :-)

Satisfied

Compact and yet functional!

New Products

Zipper-attachable sleeves for the QUEST Vest.

Madhu

01/31/2022 - CA

Simple and hassle free!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   scottevest.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022