scottevest.com Reviews

About this Company

Our story begins back in 2000, when Laura and Scott Jordan - our future Pocket entrepreneurs - realized the world of fashion was light years behind the ever-changing world of technology. Laura was tired of carrying all of Scott’s gadgets in her bags and Scott’s traditional pockets couldn’t carry everything he needed...and a man purse was out of the question. Scott had a brilliant idea: he would create a modified fisherman’s vest but with extra pockets, enough to hold all of his essentials but still stylish enough to wear out around town.

Those were the humble beginnings of SCOTTeVEST. The company has now evolved into an international business, with a full line of men’s and women’s vests, jackets, pullovers, hoodies, shirts, dresses, underwear, pajamas and pants; all designed to strategically hold and organize your personal belongings so whatever you need is always on hand.

Browse all our product offerings to find the SCOTTeVEST product that is right for your lifestyle.

Filter
Filter
RFID Travel Vest for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RFID Travel Vest for Men
See more product reviews

Mark - Today

Good

Would be better with a double zipper, so when seated I could zip it up. Otherwise good!

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

own several and they are great

Improvement

Double zipper, to zip up when seated would be nice.

Satisfied

Lots of great pockets

New Products

Pen pocket on outside of left breast

Mark

Today - Colorado

Got what I needed


Margaux Cargaux Everyday Pant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Margaux Cargaux Everyday Pant
See more product reviews

Sierra L - 1 day ago

I really like the lightness and fit of this product. I feel it's pricey for what it is - a pair of khaki pants with pockets. I bought it because I liked the hidden pockets, the soft waist line and the look. I will be wearing it overseas and will test it's durability and washability so can't speak to that yet.

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Safe and easy travel clothes. I clicked on a link online researching my travel. I did not know this kind of stuff exsisted. Happy to have found it.

Improvement

I have just made my first order. Will let you know...

Satisfied

Safety and fit.

New Products

The same concept as your pants that turn into capris but in your lighter 'travel pant' version. I am travelling to a warmer climate and would like that option with all the hidden pockets. The other pant (I forgot the name) that scrunches into capri's were too heavy and large despite ordering the same size as the travel pant.

Sierra L

1 day ago - NC

Great website and descriptions. I had to return items and was disappointed I had to pay for my own shipping for the returns. The customer service was excellent. I heard from this company right away each time I emailed. My returns were mainly due to fit.


Chloe Glow Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chloe Glow Hoodie
See more product reviews

Sierra L - 1 day ago

Happy I got this for overseas travel

I really loved the feel and fit of this product. It is sturdy and wears well. I just got it and have not had a chance to give it a try out in "the field" yet but will test it's durability and comfort next week when I go overseas. I like the idea of hiding all my creds especially money and passport.

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Safe and easy travel clothes. I clicked on a link online researching my travel. I did not know this kind of stuff exsisted. Happy to have found it.

Improvement

I have just made my first order. Will let you know...

Satisfied

Safety and fit.

New Products

The same concept as your pants that turn into capris but in your lighter 'travel pant' version. I am travelling to a warmer climate and would like that option with all the hidden pockets. The other pant (I forgot the name) that scrunches into capri's were too heavy and large despite ordering the same size as the travel pant.

Sierra L

1 day ago - NC

Great website and descriptions. I had to return items and was disappointed I had to pay for my own shipping for the returns. The customer service was excellent. I heard from this company right away each time I emailed. My returns were mainly due to fit.


TEC Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TEC Hat
See more product reviews

Sierra L - 1 day ago

Great looking extreme functional hat- great sun protection

I haven't worn this yet but am excited to take it on my trip. The money holder is what really drew me to purchase this hat. When I got it, I was surprised at the large brim (great for sun protection) and the way it fit on my head and its adjustability. I can't wear the 'trucker' look so what concerned about that without reason. Looking forward to taking it on my summer adventures.

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Safe and easy travel clothes. I clicked on a link online researching my travel. I did not know this kind of stuff exsisted. Happy to have found it.

Improvement

I have just made my first order. Will let you know...

Satisfied

Safety and fit.

New Products

The same concept as your pants that turn into capris but in your lighter 'travel pant' version. I am travelling to a warmer climate and would like that option with all the hidden pockets. The other pant (I forgot the name) that scrunches into capri's were too heavy and large despite ordering the same size as the travel pant.

Sierra L

1 day ago - NC

Great website and descriptions. I had to return items and was disappointed I had to pay for my own shipping for the returns. The customer service was excellent. I heard from this company right away each time I emailed. My returns were mainly due to fit.


RFID Travel Vest for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RFID Travel Vest for Men
See more product reviews

slanha - 2 days ago

Holds everything I carry!

Has plenty of pockets! I bought it because I carry keys, wallet, checkbook, cellphone, an occasional mask, kleenex, some of my medicine, eye glasses I only wear while driving and I don't want to carry a murse. Just what I needed. Great quality but the price could drop a bit without any complaint from me.

Yes
No
Yes
No

Why SCOTTeVEST?

I'm long in the torso & they sell long sizes. Expected good quality and wasn't disappointed!

Improvement

Offer discount up front, if there is one. Don't make people have to find it separately

Satisfied

Quality. Many Pockets.

New Products

Lower price

slanha

2 days ago - ID

Your website assumes some knowledge of your products, and this was my first time, so I'm not qualified to say any more than that. Please see my review!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   scottevest.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022