scottevest.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,626 Ratings

5
13K+ (74.4%)
4
3077 (17.5%)
3
1003 (5.7%)
2
219 (1.2%)
1
213 (1.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(700)
4
(108)
3
(57)
2
(26)
1
(73)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scottevest.com

About Us

Our story begins back in 2000, when Laura and Scott Jordan - our future Pocket entrepreneurs - realized the world of fashion was light years behind the ever-changing world of technology. Laura was tired of carrying all of Scott’s gadgets in her bags and Scott’s traditional pockets couldn’t carry everything he needed...and a man purse was out of the question. Scott had a brilliant idea: he would create a modified fisherman’s vest but with extra pockets, enough to hold all of his essentials but still stylish enough to wear out around town.

Those were the humble beginnings of SCOTTeVEST. The company has now evolved into an international business, with a full line of men’s and women’s vests, jackets, pullovers, hoodies, shirts, dresses, underwear, pajamas and pants; all designed to strategically hold and organize your personal belongings so whatever you need is always on hand.

Browse all our product offerings to find the SCOTTeVEST product that is right for your lifestyle.

M

Matthew
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.

Why SCOTTeVEST?

.

M

Mary-Jo
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, can't wait to get the products!

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Needed a vest and jacket for walking the dog, shopping and travelling without having to carry a purse.

M

Michael
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Support Agent Altina was able to help me.

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Good quality

S

Sondra
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed some help with sizing. Went on to the chat where I was helped quickly and nicely

Why SCOTTeVEST?

I’ve been looking at them for sometime. A little pricey but The FB discount helped encourage me.

Company Response

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer service representative was helpful. If you have a few spare moments, we would kindly ask you to leave us a review on Amazon by following the link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CLJJX4Q 

Sondra has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

RFID Travel Vest for Women

View this product

Love the Pockets

I’ve wanted a ScottEVest for sometime. I finally ordered one. Fits good, love the material this vest is made of. Looking forward to using my new vest, even for local trips to grocery store

W

Willy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It shows that one of the women’s vest is on sale but when I went to check out and enter the promo code it did not reflect the discount. When I go back to the product page again, the promo sale is gone!
M

Mark
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice job.

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Like the product.

D

debra
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Boyfriend, Thomas J. Murphy, highly touts your product.

N

Nadine
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.
Nadine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Featherweight Vest for Women

View this product

I am very happy with my new vest. It is light, attractive and has tons of pockets of various sizes. It is exactly what I expected when I placed my order. Thank you ScottVest!

S

Shannon
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Best Product for what is needed

Shannon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pack Windbreaker- Women's

View this product

Comfy and good looking

Seems a bit spendy but it is worth it. Great construction. Tons of pockets.

O

Oacy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navegate site and smooth check ou process

Why SCOTTeVEST?

I got one as a gift

Loading Page Animation

See more scottevest.com Reviews

Visit scottevest.com ►