scottevest.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,619 Ratings

5
9441 (74.8%)
4
2222 (17.6%)
3
686 (5.4%)
2
138 (1.1%)
1
132 (1%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(600)
4
(96)
3
(41)
2
(15)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scottevest.com

About Us

Our story begins back in 2000, when Laura and Scott Jordan - our future Pocket entrepreneurs - realized the world of fashion was light years behind the ever-changing world of technology. Laura was tired of carrying all of Scott’s gadgets in her bags and Scott’s traditional pockets couldn’t carry everything he needed...and a man purse was out of the question. Scott had a brilliant idea: he would create a modified fisherman’s vest but with extra pockets, enough to hold all of his essentials but still stylish enough to wear out around town.

Those were the humble beginnings of SCOTTeVEST. The company has now evolved into an international business, with a full line of men’s and women’s vests, jackets, pullovers, hoodies, shirts, dresses, underwear, pajamas and pants; all designed to strategically hold and organize your personal belongings so whatever you need is always on hand.

Browse all our product offerings to find the SCOTTeVEST product that is right for your lifestyle.

G

Gilberto
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Great product choices.
E

Elizabeth
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super excellent!

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Advertisement! Father loves to fish!

S

Sheryl
6 days ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Why SCOTTeVEST?

YAY MARGAUX

Sheryl has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pack Windbreaker

View this product

I was amazed how quickly the order came. It was purchased as a gift, and I was hoping it would get here within two weeks. It was sent out within two days of ordering!

M

Melissa
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service from April

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Receiver is a photographer frequently on location. Hope he loves it!

M

Mike
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only just placed an order. Let's see how the entire transaction executes upon delivery.

Received the TEC Shirt quickly. Good experience.

Why SCOTTeVEST?

We are travelers. This is a test to see if the product fits and how the pockets work before trying something else.

The TEC Shirt fits and waiting on an opportunity to utilize the attributes of this shirt.

Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TEC Shirt

View this product

Waiting on the opportunity to try my TEC Shirt

Haven’t had an opportunity to wear and utilize the TEC Shirt as of this writing. Heavy, looks well constructed. Hopefully, I can give it a whirl during the holidays.

D

Diane
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Why SCOTTeVEST?

The number of pockets

S

Sherry
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great on line experience

Why SCOTTeVEST?

To stop my friend from wearing a Fannie back

J

John
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a good experience

Why SCOTTeVEST?

Very pleased with past purchases, plus had expiring points ;)

A

Alice
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Why SCOTTeVEST?

I bought one for my son a few years ago and loved it!

G

Gail
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Why SCOTTeVEST?

My husband doesn't like to put billfold or phone in his pants pockets any more. This would be perfect!!

Loading Page Animation

See more scottevest.com Reviews

Visit scottevest.com ►