scottavidondesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29 Ratings

5
29 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
29

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(29)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scottavidondesign.com

M

Marlene W.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased several diy Corten planter beds from Scott and we love them. They are very solid and heavy and all edges have strengthening bends which we now know adds structural integrity "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe R.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We asked Scott to create a custom Corten mailbox and post for a residential project of ours in souther California. It turned out beautiful and our clients love it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry D.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed a large Corten steel sculpture created for a new corporate landscape and found Scott from a landscape design colleague who had worked with Scott on some of her projects. Scott is an artist and product designer as well as a metal worker and a he brought all those skills together on the project. He pulled in engineers as needed to ensure structural integrity with the fierce south Florida weather and delivered a truly original, modern sculpture that melded superbly with the natural and built environment of the site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marla
2 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our garden designer introduced us to Scott Avidon Design to have several large Corten steel raised garden beds made for our landscape redesign. The entire process went smooth and we love the planter beds we now own. Highly recommend these guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are extremely happy with the Custom Corten planters we received. Top quality and worth the price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby M.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality and design. Highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandra
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott created beautiful custom Corten steel planters for my Santa Barbara home and the rusted patina is just amazing....highly recommend Scott Avidon Design."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My landscape designer introduced me to Scott Avidon Design after a tedious search for custom Corten steel planter boxes. We all loved working with Scott and his team and they created exactly what we asked for and more. Super high quality and attention to detail. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George L.
3 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with our Custom Corten planter beds. On time, high quality, amazing warranty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my Corten steel raised planter beds that Scott made for me. Super heavy duty and beautiful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott designed, fabricated and installed an 11' custom Corten steel driveway gate as well as a custom Corten mailbox for my new home in Miami. We couldn't be happier with his work and the amazing way everything looks and works."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience working with Scott. I highly recommend his work and his professionalism"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott has been designing and fabricating custom Corten planters for me for about a year. My clients love his work and I am very grateful for his professionalism. I highly recommend Scott and his team for any custom Corten planter needs you may have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Magera
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott created a custom 21' long raised planter bed for out home and we love it! Scott is so nice and delivered exactly what he said he would."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tucker
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed several very large Corten planters for our new home landscape and Scott designed and fabricated them to our exact specs. We couldn't be happier plus he's a great guy. Thanks Scott"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the custom Corten planters Scott designed and made for us! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rafael
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Scott to create some Corten fountains for my Miami winter home. What an amazing experience. He's the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott and his guys were awesome. We needed 25 custom Corten trough planters in a rush. They came through big time. Customer for life"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best custom design experience ever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shilpi
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted Scott through his Etsy store and he produced 10 large Corten custom planters for my Brooklyn townhouse. Couldn't be happier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more scottavidondesign.com Reviews

Visit scottavidondesign.com ►