scientificsales.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,538 Ratings

5
5750 (76.3%)
4
1439 (19.1%)
3
318 (4.2%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,087)
4
(183)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,062)
4
(178)
3
(50)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(993)
4
(236)
3
(71)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scientificsales.com

About Us

With over 20 years of selling quality, affordable

J

Jim W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your pricing and availability are what brought me back."

Merchant Choice

I came back to Scientific Sales because of the past experience I have had with your company.

Product Choice

I purchased a previous Davis weather station in 2011 and the ISS is in need of repair of replacement. I opted to update to a better product by Davis.

B

Bob S.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Best price found

Product Choice

Review shows as best for the money

P

Philip D.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate to find what I want, Simple checkout."

Merchant Choice

Purchased here before . Great prices

Product Choice

Replacing one I purchased a few years ago.

S

Shirley B.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and see what I wanted"

Merchant Choice

We are dry land wheat farmers who depend on moisture to grow our crops!

Product Choice

Because we already had one and wanted to purchase one for our other partners, son & grandson!

K

Kirk C.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find parts"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacement part

H

Howard E.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select and order"

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

Accessory for existing product

K

Kathi M.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scientific Sales is the best! Great prices, great service, great products."

Merchant Choice

Price, quality, service are outstanding.

Product Choice

My wind gauge broke when the tripod collapsed during a recent wind storm :(

R

Russell N.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience! Products were easily ordered, the staff was knowledgeable, and I received my orders in a timely manner. Best of all, I saved money. I would do business with Scientific Sales again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Save money

Product Choice

Currently have a Vantage Pro that is about 20 years old and not doing so well anymore. I trust Davis instruments to give me accurate readings. As a former weather observer in the Air Force, I like to know the weather conditions at all times.

G

GARY B.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

Low prices and good reviews

Product Choice

Highly recommended by others

T

Tony B.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find exactly what I wanted"

Merchant Choice

Best price on Davis Instruments

Product Choice

Replacement part for a weather station I already own

C

Charles C.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"

Merchant Choice

Best pricing on line

Product Choice

Highly recomended from others

D

Donald F.
03/30/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted, good price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Replacing a 18 year old vantage pro system

M

marlene S.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!!"

Merchant Choice

Because I'm a weather spotter!!

Product Choice

I have one love it!!

B

Billy T.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simplicity"

Merchant Choice

Scientific Sales has been my "go-to" weather equipment supplier since 2010.

Product Choice

Replaced ISS 2018. Now replacing console.

L

Leon Z.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok"

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

customer

G

George S.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Web site was easy to maneuver"

Merchant Choice

We have a unit at my work and I wanted one for home

Product Choice

Value for the price and does all I need to do for farm use

J

Jordan D.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful service and useful technology"

Merchant Choice

price and ease of use

Product Choice

to get weather alerts on my phone

S

Sue S.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanted to save time looking for a specific item. I called and was connected right away to a gentleman who knew his products."

Merchant Choice

Other companies products didn't have the features I wanted.

Product Choice

110V wired model. Cant change batteries easily. Hard wired will solve that problem

K

Kazuyuki M.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quite reliable"

Merchant Choice

nice company

Product Choice

I use Davis VP2 for about 7 years

H

Harry W.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacement part for davis VP2

See more scientificsales.com Reviews

Visit scientificsales.com ►