scientificsales.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,769 Ratings

5
5940 (76.5%)
4
1477 (19%)
3
321 (4.1%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,096)
4
(183)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(179)
3
(50)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,001)
4
(237)
3
(71)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(68)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scientificsales.com

About Us

With over 20 years of selling quality, affordable

B

Bob
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Good information and pricing

Product Choice

R

Rob C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and select products"

Merchant Choice

I have used this company before and found the quick reliable service very comforting

Product Choice

We are planning a weather balloon launch later this week and require replacement balloons.

J

Jeffrey M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service, questions responded to quickly."

Merchant Choice

Easy to do business with them.

Product Choice

Great product, last one weather out...

B

Bryan M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Lots of options. Hopefully my weather station will be back up and running in a couple of days."

Merchant Choice

Good prices. Close proximity for ground shipping.

Product Choice

Previous experience with Davis Vantage Pro 2. Professional quality instruments.

S

Scott K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"

Merchant Choice

Price and customer service

Product Choice

it suited my needs

P

preston H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick,simple"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

to replace broken parts

K

King T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and concise description of the item I was interested in. Easy to place the order"

Merchant Choice

Searched the net for pricing and high business ratings

Product Choice

I had an old Davis Vantage Pro which gave up after 15 years

J

John
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well informed web site"

Merchant Choice

pricing and support

Product Choice

Best quality and price for the options available

J

jim
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Referred to site by Amazon"

Merchant Choice

Referred to site by Amazon and it was less money than I saw anywhere else, and decided to take a first purchase to check scientificsales.com out.

Product Choice

Saw on YouTube coverage of CES2019 Smart Home Tech. Have been looking for Weather Station for years that would go to next step of integrating with home network/phone. Will probably get wind and rain when/if they go on sale.

J

John M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick order process"

Merchant Choice

least expensive

Product Choice

M

Max R.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate. The customer reviews were very informative"

Merchant Choice

Good selection, good information, good prices.

Product Choice

Product was highly rated on other websites and forums.

D

David K.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Reputation and price.

Product Choice

Reputation

A

Anonymous Customer
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tom was great when I contacted their office. Informative & helpful. Bought 2 instruments the same day."

Merchant Choice

Reputation. Dependability.

Product Choice

Safety Reasons.

S

SHEILA H.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND PRODUCT"

Merchant Choice

GOOD CHOICE OF PRODUCTS FOR OUR NEEDS

Product Choice

MOST APPROPRIATE FOR OUR INTENDED USE

P

Patrick L.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"

Merchant Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Best product

S

Stacey K.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"

Merchant Choice

Pricing

Product Choice

To go with product we already own

N

Nancy M.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative website that is easy to negotiate. Prices are the best I have found after extensive research. Quality products!"

Merchant Choice

Quality of info available, lowest price for what I wanted to purchase.

Product Choice

Choice of the person who will receive this as a Father’s Day gift

M

mat
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place has the best customer service. Very quick to answer any question"

Merchant Choice

PRICE

Product Choice

Made In USA

R

Richard R.
06/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

large inventory of weather related equipment

Product Choice

Replacing Texas Weather Instruments equipment

G

Gary J.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy. Se3tting up order was quick."

Merchant Choice

web search

Product Choice

amateur radio antenna support

See more scientificsales.com Reviews

Visit scientificsales.com ►