scientificsales.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,897 Ratings

5
5239 (76%)
4
1333 (19.3%)
3
296 (4.3%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(970)
4
(231)
3
(67)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,062)
4
(176)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(68)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scientificsales.com

D

David C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for. It was all there."

Merchant Choice

Price and looks of the website. I did take a cursory look around at other places selling the same product and my gut told me to buy from SS.

Product Choice

It has features that I know I will use and none that I know I don't need or are unwilling to pay for. There is a lot out there to choose from!

R

Robin P.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Best price!

Product Choice

Gift

P

Patrick H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, easy to use and with all the needed info."

Merchant Choice

Had the most information on the product I was looking for and the best price, no sales tax and free shipping.

Product Choice

I've had several Davis product and this upgraded weather system is replacing a well used one needing replacing.

G

Gibran S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

Product variety and good price

Product Choice

well known brands

C

Cathy C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy to navigate the site to compare products and find what we wanted."

Merchant Choice

Price was the best.

Product Choice

Recommended by weather professionals.

D

Donald J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy fast and efficient."

Merchant Choice

It has the product I want.

Product Choice

I need it to update my older Davis equipment

L

Lynne A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest purchase I've ever made!"

Merchant Choice

Low price for the item I wanted

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

J

Jane G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy site"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need a replacement

A

Andrew D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted quickly."

Merchant Choice

Lowest price, quick shipment

Product Choice

Wanted to upgrade our weather station and the Davis system was recommended by others.

R

Richard S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

like what they had available

Product Choice

looks like what will work for me

E

Eric H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. We will see how delivery goes."

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Replacing existing unit that performed very well for years

D

David D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good web site and no-cost shipping"

Merchant Choice

Low price

Product Choice

Replacement

M

Mike G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice site. good prices"

Merchant Choice

previous purchase experience

Product Choice

good product. I will have two units now

J

Jeff J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help on the phone"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and reviews on-line

Product Choice

had a Vantage Pro 2 for 16 years and somple need to replace it.

K

Kathleen M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

shopping on line

Product Choice

Looking for a wind meter

T

Todd Z.
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

good prices and great selection

Product Choice

perfect setup

P

Penny W.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all is fine so far!"

Merchant Choice

Highly recommended by one of my college faculty.

Product Choice

Gift for my husband

W

Wendell W.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website."

Merchant Choice

Friend referred.

Product Choice

Previous owned Davis equipment.

G

George S.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order from Scientific Sales. Good products at good prices."

Merchant Choice

Have used them before

Product Choice

To replace a worn-out home weather station.

R

Ron
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE WEBSITE"

Merchant Choice

GOOGLE

Product Choice

I HAVE USED THIS EQUIPMENT AT ANOTHER HOUSE

J

JJ
10/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Excellent

Product Choice

Excellent

See more scientificsales.com Reviews

Visit scientificsales.com ►