scientificsales.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,357 Ratings

5
5599 (76.1%)
4
1413 (19.2%)
3
315 (4.3%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,078)
4
(180)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,056)
4
(173)
3
(50)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(985)
4
(233)
3
(70)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scientificsales.com

About Us

With over 20 years of selling quality, affordable

M

Marie K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a replacement part for my weather station. Found what I needed fast and at a good price."

Merchant Choice

Always have what I need and at a great price.

Product Choice

Had a Davis Vantage Pro2 for over 10 years and several hurricanes. Great instrument for my PWS.

S

SAM P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast checkout"

Merchant Choice

Concise web site

Product Choice

Highly Rated

A

Alan
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just easy. Found what I needed first time"

Merchant Choice

Google search and price

Product Choice

Existing equipment success

J

James H.
1 month ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After Google search, the exact page for the product I was looking for showed up when I clicked on the Scientific sales result. What could have been easier? Order arrived the next day after I placed the order. Fantastic!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of its super service on my prior swap of a Davis VantageVue console when Davis Instruments could not make the Wireless Envoy work with WeatherLink IP I purchased from Scientific Sales also.

Product Choice

Previous rain gauge outer cylinder cracked and failed during cold snap while away. Needed new one quickly and past experience amazed me with quick delivery! Scientific Sales repeated that with this order.

L

Leonie
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Secure payment site with PayPal

Product Choice

Recommended

J

Jim C.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is well organized."

Merchant Choice

Ultimately had a lower price.

Product Choice

The item I ordered best fit my needs and budget.

P

patrick B.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its the third major purchase I've made from Scientific Sales. I will always make my Meteorology purchases ONLY from Scientific Sales."

Merchant Choice

Price, user friendly web site, price, selection and price.

Product Choice

Research.

J

Jerry D.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Call for info found them to be very helpfull"

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

your advise

P

Patricia S.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciated the description/information available on item I was interested in."

Merchant Choice

Best price including shipping.

Product Choice

Cabled version of a weather station best suited for the intended purpose.

D

Dorothy
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out was fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

A recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

My husband wants a rain gauge.

C

Christopher B.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price"

Merchant Choice

Lowest prices

Product Choice

Highest quality product

T

Traci B.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

best price

Product Choice

reputation

L

Lee H.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had many questions. Talked to Tom and he answered them all."

Merchant Choice

Price. Customer service.

Product Choice

To get the same functionality (plus a lot) of my 30+ year old Monitor II!

R

rick H.
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far OK"

Merchant Choice

A very good price for something that I have wanted for a long time.

Product Choice

Great product, good price.

S

Sean M.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and by far cheapest"

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

existing installation, replacing one 8 years old in a commercial environment, features

J

Jeffrey P.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I needed in one convenient site...weather geek heaven! Awesome prices, too."

Merchant Choice

My wife is a flower farmer and received a reference from one of her colleagues.

Product Choice

Have had a VantagePro for almost 15 yrs...finally gave up the ghost. Love Davis Instruments weather stations.

K

Kevin M.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and easy checkout."

Merchant Choice

Prices are excellent

Product Choice

Davis Weather Stations are unsurpassed by any others.

K

Kelly A.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and ease"

Merchant Choice

I have purchased products from Scientific Sales before

Product Choice

Replacement

J

James H.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and really a great savings."

Merchant Choice

Reputation and absolutely the best price.

Product Choice

Compatible with existing product.

P

Paul E.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My browsing/shopping/buying experiences have always been great. 100% satisfied"

Merchant Choice

I'm a return customer, buying parts for currently owned devices.

Product Choice

Direct parts replacement.

See more scientificsales.com Reviews

Visit scientificsales.com ►