schumachercargo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,899 Ratings

5
4586 (77.7%)
4
957 (16.2%)
3
237 (4%)
2
60 (1%)
1
59 (1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommendation

4.7 Average

5
(4,450)
4
(721)
3
(208)
2
(45)
1
(63)

Communication

4.7 Average

5
(4,683)
4
(834)
3
(232)
2
(57)
1
(76)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(153)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(667)
4
(245)
3
(84)
2
(38)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(494)
4
(364)
3
(148)
2
(39)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

schumachercargo.com

About Us

Stress Free International Shipping and Relocation

"Trusted Company for Over 40 Years"

Schumacher Cargo Logistics, Inc. is an international vehicle shipping and overseas relocation company based in Los Angeles, California since 1977. We have our own offices and warehouse locations in Houston, Texas and Elizabeth, New Jersey, as well as contractor locations in Miami, Florida and Savannah, Georgia. Whether you are moving automobiles, motorcycles, boats, household goods shipments, or general cargo, you will be comfortable knowing that Schumacher Cargo Logistics will take care of all aspects of your relocation needs. For more information on our auto transport and international shipping services contact us today. To see all of Schumacher Cargo Logistics reviews and testimonials visit Shopper Approved today.

Visit us at https://www.schumachercargo.com

L

Laurence C.
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cédric Drocourt answered all the questions I had in a timely and pleasant manner.
Communication
5.0
C

Christopher
11/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of my effects arrived in perfect condition and I am so happy to have used Schumacher's services!

I must admit that I felt a little nervous about the big shipment, simply because I had never done something like that before.

However, Schumacher was wonderful and helpful throughout the entire process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
V

Vadim
11/25/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sales team, easy to talk to representatives. Love the clear documentation, updates, & progress notifications at every step of the shipping process. Will do business again! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
L

lisa D.
11/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Working with Cedric so far has been a dream! very professional, helpful and kind. answering all my questions and making a big transition like moving so much less stressful! I am so grateful!!
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
D

Dorian
10/15/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service so far. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Their counterpart in France (AGS) were also of great help. I will undoubtedly use them again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
N

Nur B.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Cedric is very professional.I am beginning my shipping process with him back and forward emailing . I am very satisfied with his professionalism in his job. I appreciate for his hard work and meticulous customer support.
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
R

R. G.
09/12/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone in the various offices who were involved in the process of shipping my pallet with personal items door to door from the US to Germany was professional and courteous. Questions were answered in a timely manner and I was very satisfied with the entire procedure. I would definitely recommend Schumacher Logistics for any ones shipping needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
C

Classiccarenthusiast
09/10/2019 , Tokyo Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jonathan Atangan was very helpful and reactive. Having purchased cars in the US for the first time I was quite nervous about the different documents to prepare for the export . Jonathan replied to all the questions (and there were many!!) that I had very quickly and in a very professional manner. He even helped me out by discussing to the car dealer directly whenever it was more appropriate. I will definetely ask for his /Schumacher's service next time. I highly recommend their service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
M

Mia B.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been so amazed by Jennifer Rabotin's service. She has made this process so pleasant and I truly appreciate her patience with the plethora of questions I have had. Even when phoning and getting a different representative, they have all been so helpful.
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
D

DEBRA A.
08/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BOB LONECK HAS BEEN SO PATIENT AND HELPFUL THROUGH THIS WHOLE PROCESS HE IS A GREAT ASSET TO YOUR SERVICES
SO PROMPT GETTING BACK TO ME THROUGH THIS NEW PROCESS
Recommendation
5.0
Communication
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more schumachercargo.com Reviews

Visit schumachercargo.com ►