schumachercargo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,605 Ratings

5
2721 (75.5%)
4
639 (17.7%)
3
160 (4.4%)
2
43 (1.2%)
1
42 (1.2%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(323)
4
(234)
3
(93)
2
(22)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(422)
4
(157)
3
(52)
2
(28)
1
(39)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(89)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Stress Free International Shipping and Relocation

"Trusted Company for Over 40 Years"

Schumacher Cargo Logistics, Inc. is an international vehicle shipping and overseas relocation company based in Los Angeles, California since 1977. We have our own offices and warehouse locations in Houston, Texas and Elizabeth, New Jersey, as well as contractor locations in Miami, Florida and Savannah, Georgia. Whether you are moving automobiles, motorcycles, boats, household goods shipments, or general cargo, you will be comfortable knowing that Schumacher Cargo Logistics will take care of all aspects of your relocation needs. For more information on our auto transport and international shipping services contact us today. To see all of Schumacher Cargo Logistics reviews and testimonials visit Shopper Approved today.

Visit us at https://www.schumachercargo.com

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

schumachercargo.com

G

Gregory J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jon is awesome"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
B

Bert L.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jon Antagan was a tremendous help. I appreciate his competent help."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
D

Devon K.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, Jon seems very informed on everything and he's a pleasure to chat with. Customer service truly makes or breaks a company."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
A

Andrew K.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jon has been great! Very prompt in answering all my questions"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
J

Joseph P.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the ease of the shipping process, and am thankful to Jonathan for his helpful follow up telephone calls. The two videos during the application process with the lady's voice were also extremely helpful to further clarify the completion of the form."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
R

Robert S.
04/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely satisfied with my shipping experience with Schumacher Cargo from my initial contact to the delivery of my vehicle that I shipped. I would like to mention one Schumacher Cargo Representative, Ariel Martinez, who was extremely helpful especially preparing the documentation needed before delivering my vehicle to the Schumacher ware house as well as the ware house personnel. Thank you for a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Communication
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks Robert! We are always glad to hear from satisfied customers. I'll be sure to pass this along to Ariel as well. He will really appreciate the gratitude!
F

frank V.
10/26/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jon has been excellent as far as communicating with me the shipper. Strongly recommend"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
J

James D.
09/11/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going smooth so far. Jon has been great and responsive."
Communication
4.0
Recommendation
5.0

See more schumachercargo.com Reviews

Visit schumachercargo.com ►