schumachercargo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,733 Ratings

5
3618 (76.4%)
4
807 (17.1%)
3
206 (4.4%)
2
50 (1.1%)
1
52 (1.1%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommendation

4.7 Average

5
(3,434)
4
(622)
3
(177)
2
(35)
1
(54)

Communication

4.7 Average

5
(3,695)
4
(710)
3
(196)
2
(49)
1
(66)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(89)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(546)
4
(200)
3
(72)
2
(32)
1
(46)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(411)
4
(301)
3
(122)
2
(29)
1
(33)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

schumachercargo.com

About Us

Stress Free International Shipping and Relocation

"Trusted Company for Over 40 Years"

Schumacher Cargo Logistics, Inc. is an international vehicle shipping and overseas relocation company based in Los Angeles, California since 1977. We have our own offices and warehouse locations in Houston, Texas and Elizabeth, New Jersey, as well as contractor locations in Miami, Florida and Savannah, Georgia. Whether you are moving automobiles, motorcycles, boats, household goods shipments, or general cargo, you will be comfortable knowing that Schumacher Cargo Logistics will take care of all aspects of your relocation needs. For more information on our auto transport and international shipping services contact us today. To see all of Schumacher Cargo Logistics reviews and testimonials visit Shopper Approved today.

Visit us at https://www.schumachercargo.com

P

Petra H.
07/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service I received was very quick and professional. Mark Neville responded to all my questions very quickly and made quote adjustments in timely manner enabling me to get my shipment booked."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
R

Richard H.
08/04/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No worries at all. Pick up and delivery staff were professional, courteous and helpful. Schumacher informed me of progress at every stage during transit."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
M

Monika W.
07/24/2019 , Schleswig-Holstein Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and supportive. Everybody was absolutely terrific. We have received the Shipment in perfect condition. We will for sure recommend company Schumacher. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
R

Raluca M.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nathan has been so helpful and patient, I am very happy to have him as a representative. I will recommend him to all my military friends."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
J

John F.
04/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jennifer has been knowledgeable and very helpful. WE are very pleased with the service she has given us sofar. Definitely would recoomend Schumacher"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
P

Peter R.
04/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive - the online booking form was easy to use and my communications with Steve Blades have been positive - he has promptly answered any questions that I have had."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
G

Gabrielle K.
04/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much Nathan, you are awesome and have really made the stress of our international move much more bearable!"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
I

Ian C.
04/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christian has been great and stuck with me through multiple weeks while putting it all together. Highly recommended"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
P

Peter L.
03/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matthew F is great - helpful, takes the initiative, makes it easy. I'm busy, and you folks take the time and thinking out of it for me."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
J

joaquin B.
03/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ariel, has been extremely helpful and has set the bar high for businesses who rely on customer service."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
J

Jason C.
03/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent staff is friendly and responsive karen is a life saver can answer any question and solve any problem"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
R

Rachel P.
03/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nathan has been extremely helpful and easy to work with! Love that I can move all of my stuff for a reasonable amount of money!"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
M

Mike O.
03/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Filip Michetlet been outstanding. Very professional, extremely knowledgeable, thoughtful for the customers and very responsive. Thank you!"
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
W

W. P.
03/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have utilized the services of Schmacher Cargo in the past and I continue to be impressed and satisfied."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
L

Laurel H.
03/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mark has been fantastic! Prompt, efficient friendly and very patient. I have already recommended him to a friend who is also relocating."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
A

Ana
02/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the representative who has been guiding me throughout the process. Thank you very much, Ariel."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
S

Stacey A.
02/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were recommended by a FB friend who has used you several times. She kept saying how great your customer service was and so far she is correct."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
W

William J.
02/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is going fine. Tami Grant is very nice to work with and explains everything in detail. Let's continue to work together and get our household goods to Germany in good condition."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
J

Jamie Y.
02/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not have been better. I usually do not fill out feedback questionnaires however the service and expertise I have experienced from my sales representative Steve must be acknowledged. Thank you for making this move from USA to Australia as stress-free as possible. The speed at which my concerns were addressed through constant email communications was what impressed me the most. Thank you! Steve Blades."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
S

Salina K.
02/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall my experience so far has been great. I have been working with Jennifer and she has been able to answer all of my questions."
Communication
5.0
Recommendation
5.0
R

Robert S.
04/08/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extremely satisfied with my shipping experience with Schumacher Cargo from my initial contact to the delivery of my vehicle that I shipped. I would like to mention one Schumacher Cargo Representative, Ariel Martinez, who was extremely helpful especially preparing the documentation needed before delivering my vehicle to the Schumacher ware house as well as the ware house personnel. Thank you for a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Communication
5.0

Public Comment

Thanks Robert! We are always glad to hear from satisfied customers. I'll be sure to pass this along to Ariel as well. He will really appreciate the gratitude!
Loading Page Animation

See more schumachercargo.com Reviews

Visit schumachercargo.com ►