schooloutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We provide the best value, on quality name brands, all the time.

School Outlet provides schools, daycares, universities, business, training centers and individuals the best prices on quality educational furniture.  And for orders over $500, we provide custom quotes to provide you with lower prices, and better shipping than is listed on our website.  Our customized backend system allows us to quickly communicate with our suppliers and over ten different trucking companies to provide the lowest possible cost to you and your project. 

Our quotes are typically turned around in 24 hours, depending on how long it takes our vendors to get back to us.

The brands we carry are only quality brands.  Many of them are Made in the USA, or at least imported by U.S. Companies that asseble the products here.  These are the same products you find in schools through out the country.

Reach us toll free at *877) 398-6449, or chat with us, or visit our site and request a quote.

Filter
Filter
ECR4Kids Stackable School Chair, Chrome Legs - 14 (ECR4Kids ELR-0194)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/ELR-0194-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECR4Kids Stackable School Chair, Chrome Legs - 14" Seat Height
(ECR4Kids ELR-0194)
See more product reviews

Amber - 09/06/2016

The are great and the ball feet don't scratch the floors

Amber

09/06/2016 - PA

great


Red Preschool Chair - 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Preschool Chair - 12" Seat Height
See more product reviews

CHERYL B - 09/01/2016

Excellent chairs. Perfect for my 4-year-old grandaughter.

CHERYL B

09/01/2016 - WI

Great website. Was very happy to find a site that I could buy only 2 chairs and not a lot of 6!! Thank you.


NPS 18 (National Public Seating NPS-6218)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/NPS-6218-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NPS 18"H Heavy Duty Steel Stool with Hardboard Seat
(National Public Seating NPS-6218)
See more product reviews

Sylvia S - 08/29/2016

We use these seats in our science room. They are of excellent quality.

Sylvia S

08/29/2016 - TX

Great, easy to order!


Kidney Preschool Activity Table with Heavy Duty Medium Oak Top - Preschool Height Adjustable Legs (4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kidney Preschool Activity Table with Heavy Duty Medium Oak Top - Preschool Height Adjustable Legs (4
See more product reviews

Keefe L - 08/13/2016

Wow, really heavy!

Definitely still a good deal even after the shipping charges. These tables are definitely super heavy!

Keefe L

08/13/2016 - MD

quick, simple, easy and plenty of options to ship!


Virco Analogy Series Rocking Chair - 17 5/16(Virco ANROCK18)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/ANROCK18-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Virco Analogy Series Rocking Chair - 17 5/16" Seat Height
(Virco ANROCK18)
See more product reviews

Ann S - 08/12/2016

My autistic son who was leaning back in a conventional four legged chair fell back and hit his head on the hard floor. After comparing the ZROCK to the Analogy chair and with his O.T. suggestion I bought the Analogy chair instead of the ZROCK because of his adult size. He is 6' 196lbs. He has only had this chair for 2 days and he seems to be ok with it. Before he was getting out of his conventional chair to take a break with a need to jump up and down every 15 min. So far with this Analogy chair he hasn't done that. He can get his movement fix, as they say, while he is sitting. He can focus on the task at hand while slightly rocking. I guess this is no different than you or I sitting with our legs crossed swinging our foot trying to stay focused. Staying focused while tending to task has always been a issue for him but with this chair those things are changing for the better. So far it has helped him. Although, because he is a little taller, if I could redesign it I would make the seat about 2" higher off the ground and the backrest a little higher and up-right for good posture. I wish the backrest didn't lean back as far but it is a better option than a conventional chair. It has only been two days but I am seeing good results. I can't wait to take it to his O.T. sessions and to his classroom at school to see how he performs. I was pleased to receive the chairs only 11 days after I ordered them. I didn't have to assemble them at all as they were ready to use right from the box. The price was better than other simular companies I checked. I thought the shipping was a bit much and it may have been less if I could have bought only one chair instead of two. Customer service answered most questions that I had. The weight limit wasn't listed on the website, which could be more important than an age group which was my case. Overall it is a quality chair at a fair price.

Ann S

08/12/2016 - KY

I was suppose to get some specks emailed to me on the Virco Analogy rocking chair18" (ANROCK18) and the (ANROCK18 EL) that wasn't on line but I never received them. One of your phone consultants emailed the manufacture for the info I asked for and took my email address but I never heard back from her. Maybe she never heard from them. It's been a week now and I hope I have ordered the right chair. If not I hope I don't have to pay for shipping to send it back to you.


NPS 25-33 (National Public Seating NPS-6224H-1" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/NPS-6224H-10-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NPS 25-33" Black Frame Adjustable Stool with Hardboard Seat
(National Public Seating NPS-6224H-1
See more product reviews

Karan S - 08/04/2016

We haven't started school yet so don't know how well these will hold up yet.

Karan S

08/04/2016 - NE

Prices were good.


Rectangle Activity Table with Heavy Duty Medium Oak Top (24" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/SO-482448-ASAP-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Activity Table with Heavy Duty Medium Oak Top (24"W x 48"L x 22-30"H)
See more product reviews

R K - 07/22/2016

We purchased 6 of them ... they all appear to be in good shape. All pieces were included and they look good. So far we are pleased.

R K

07/22/2016 - IA

so far so good!


Rectangle Activity Table with Heavy Duty Medium Oak Top (24
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rectangle Activity Table with Heavy Duty Medium Oak Top (24"W x 60"L x 22-30"H)
See more product reviews

Barry W - 07/18/2016

Happy I ordered it.

Heavy duty and easy to put together. It suits my needs in my recording studio bto a "T".

Barry W

07/18/2016

Easy to find what I wanted.


Trapezoid Color Banded Activity Table with Heavy Duty Laminate Top - Preschool Height Adjustable Leg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Trapezoid Color Banded Activity Table with Heavy Duty Laminate Top - Preschool Height Adjustable Leg
See more product reviews

GWEN - 07/18/2016

2 table tops arrived damaged

GWEN

07/18/2016

great prices. Tables arrived damaged- but new ones were shipped right away !!


NPS 25-33 (National Public Seating NPS-6224H)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/NPS-6224H-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NPS 25-33" Gray Frame Adjustable Stool with Hardboard Seat
(National Public Seating NPS-6224H)
See more product reviews

caroline - 07/17/2016

Just so so. Pretty cheap looking.

I didn't realize the top of the stool was covered with a cheap cardboard/plastic like Center

caroline

07/17/2016 - FL

i dont like the partial carton fee


Flash Furniture Contemporary Leather Recliner and Ottoman with Leather Wrapped Base<br>(FLA-BT-7862-
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flash Furniture Contemporary Leather Recliner and Ottoman with Leather Wrapped Base
(FLA-BT-7862-
See more product reviews

Matt S - 07/16/2016

Was skeptical about the product and the delivery, but was pleasantly surprised.

Matt S

07/16/2016

This is all depending on how quickly my product is sent to me and if it's damaged. I have not heard good things in this regard now concerning customer service. Hoping that this is not the case with my order.


Jonti-Craft Light Table<br> (Jonti-Craft JON-0585JC)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jonti-Craft Light Table
(Jonti-Craft JON-0585JC)
See more product reviews

sara P - 07/14/2016

:D

sara P

07/14/2016 - CA

n/a


96
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
96"W x 40"H Mobile Whiteboard - Double-sided Magnetic dry erase markerboard - Luxor MB9640WW
See more product reviews

Sean C - 07/14/2016

Product arrived damaged

Two separate packages came; one white board and one all hardware. After further inspection of the white board package, there were noticeable protective card board pieces missing and tears in the outside of the carton. There was no real way to tell if the product inside was damaged until the box was completely opened. Once the box was opened the damage was clear to see that this whiteboard was completely unusable. The frame around the whiteboard was heavily dented in two places and the surface was creased on both sides that formed two raised bubble line from top to bottom. This is unfortunate because the box with all the hard ware is complete and the hard ware frame is ready for the whiteboard to be attached. I hope schooloutlet.com will send me another whiteboard right away.

Sean C

07/14/2016 - OH

Two separate packages came; one white board and one all hardware. After further inspection of the white board package, there were noticeable protective card board pieces missing and tears in the outside of the carton. There was no real way to tell if the product inside was damaged until the box was completely opened. Once the box was opened the damage was clear to see that this whiteboard was completely unusable. The frame around the whiteboard was heavily dented in two places and the surface was creased on both sides that formed two raised bubble line from top to bottom. This is unfortunate because the box with all the hard ware is complete and the hard ware frame is ready for the whiteboard to be attached. I hope schooloutlet.com will send me another whiteboard right away.


Mooreco Visionary Magnetic Glass Dry Erase Board - 18 (Mooreco 83842)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/BES-83842-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mooreco Visionary Magnetic Glass Dry Erase Board - 18"H x 24"W
(Mooreco 83842)
See more product reviews

monique J - 07/06/2016

This board is good quality. The only thing I was upset about was the fact that in the description of the item it said that dry erase markers and and eraser were included. I did not order these items and when I received the box today these were not included. It was pretty upsetting but whatever. I'll never order from here again.

monique J

07/06/2016

quick and easy. very detailed review and i really liked the you tube video with more explanation!


ECR4Kids Stackable School Chair, Chrome Legs - 10 (ECR4Kids ELR-0192)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/ELR-0192-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECR4Kids Stackable School Chair, Chrome Legs - 10" Seat Height
(ECR4Kids ELR-0192)
See more product reviews

Linda S - 06/29/2016

The kids love them and so do the teachers.

Linda S

06/29/2016 - DC

Very satisfied with the chairs. No more children tipping over in the chairs we were using. These chairs are much sturdier and safer. Love the vibrant colors!


Virco 12018 - 120 Series 18 (Virco 12018)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/12018-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Virco 12018 - 120 Series 18" High Stool with Colored Plastic Seat, Chrome Frame
(Virco 12018)
See more product reviews

Yeslandi - 02/23/2016

Best Purchase Ever

I really love this product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   schooloutlet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024