schooloutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We provide the best value, on quality name brands, all the time.

School Outlet provides schools, daycares, universities, business, training centers and individuals the best prices on quality educational furniture.  And for orders over $500, we provide custom quotes to provide you with lower prices, and better shipping than is listed on our website.  Our customized backend system allows us to quickly communicate with our suppliers and over ten different trucking companies to provide the lowest possible cost to you and your project. 

Our quotes are typically turned around in 24 hours, depending on how long it takes our vendors to get back to us.

The brands we carry are only quality brands.  Many of them are Made in the USA, or at least imported by U.S. Companies that asseble the products here.  These are the same products you find in schools through out the country.

Reach us toll free at *877) 398-6449, or chat with us, or visit our site and request a quote.

Filter
Filter
Buhl High Capacity Rolling Crate - Folding Hand Cart<br>(Buhl BHL-EZCrate)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buhl High Capacity Rolling Crate - Folding Hand Cart
(Buhl BHL-EZCrate)
See more product reviews

Steven M - 12/20/2017

Mostly A Good Cart

It is a handy carrier for free weights...could use a longer handle, though.

Steven M

12/20/2017 - MO

Just ordered...easy to do.


Blue Preschool Chair - 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Preschool Chair - 12" Seat Height
See more product reviews

Judie S - 12/09/2017

Very sturdy, exactly what we needed. Thank You

Judie S

12/09/2017 - KS

These are fantastic chairs. Sturdy, well made, quality chairs!


Red Preschool Chair - 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Red Preschool Chair - 12" Seat Height
See more product reviews

Jacqueline M - 11/29/2017

Perfect size

I received the preschool chairs that I ordered from you and I couldn't be more pleased. My grandchildren love them. They are the perfect size for preschoolers!

Jacqueline M

11/29/2017

My shopping experience has been fast, easy, and convenient. My order of 12" preschool chairs arrived even before I expected! Certainly no complaints from me!


Blue Preschool Chair - 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Preschool Chair - 12" Seat Height
See more product reviews

Beverly M - 11/09/2017

I was very pleased with my 12" seat height chairs, I received them sooner than expected. I will be using schooloutlet again.

Beverly M

11/09/2017

Ordering was easy thus far, I will see when I get my order


ECR4Kids Stackable Kiddie Cot Standard RTA - BLUE<br> (ECR4Kids ELR-16112)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECR4Kids Stackable Kiddie Cot Standard RTA - BLUE
(ECR4Kids ELR-16112)
See more product reviews

Peggy M - 10/12/2017

tHESE WORK GREAT FOR OUR DAYCARE

Peggy M

10/12/2017 - AL

Confusion on shipping with online order


Flash Furniture 18''W x 60''L Granite White Plastic Folding Training Table<br>(FLA-RB-1860-GG)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flash Furniture 18''W x 60''L Granite White Plastic Folding Training Table
(FLA-RB-1860-GG)
See more product reviews

Debbie W - 10/12/2017

Delivered very quickly. Perfect for our use.

Debbie W

10/12/2017

Good product.


Luxor LLTM30-B 30 Tablet & Chromebook Charging Cart<br> (Similar to LNT-GN03033-SO)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxor LLTM30-B 30 Tablet & Chromebook Charging Cart
(Similar to LNT-GN03033-SO)
See more product reviews

David - 10/10/2017

One of the better values in an expensive category.

Product seems good and very easy to assemble. Came slightly dented. Somehow a little less expensive than the next-smaller model. Surprised at how much carts cost generally.

David

10/10/2017 - CA

All good, except for the increased price vis-a-vis 18 months ago. There's some sticker shock when you add shipping that could be made better by showing an estimated price including shipping upfront.


Flash Furniture 18''W x 72''L Granite White Plastic Folding Training Table<br>(FLA-RB-1872-GG)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flash Furniture 18''W x 72''L Granite White Plastic Folding Training Table
(FLA-RB-1872-GG)
See more product reviews

Victoria - 09/24/2017

The perfect tables delivered in less than a week!

I was stunned by the rapid delivery! The confirmation promised 3 - 5 weeks, but the tables were delivered in three days!! They are beautiful, sturdy, very light weight and easy to handle. The price beat the warehouse stores even with the shipping cost included. Very, very happy. We are ordering more because these tables so perfectly fit our needs. Thank you, School Outlet!

Victoria

09/24/2017 - VA

Very easy ordering process!


Virco Analogy Series Rocking Chair - XL Seat - 17 1/2(Virco ANROCK18EL)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/ANROCK18EL-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Virco Analogy Series Rocking Chair - XL Seat - 17 1/2" Seat Height
(Virco ANROCK18EL)
See more product reviews

Special E - 09/18/2017

Perfect chair, great price, easy fast shipment.

Special E

09/18/2017 - AR

Quick, reliable.


30-Bay Charging Cart, Black for Chromebook, Tablets, IPads, Laptops (less than 1 (L" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/LUX-LLTM30-B-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30-Bay Charging Cart, Black for Chromebook, Tablets, IPads, Laptops (less than 1" inch thick)
(L
See more product reviews

Brian G - 09/17/2017

A nicely built cart, and easy to fill...the two slots on either side are a liitle tight against the side walls, but easy to work around.

Brian G

09/17/2017 - MO

Good Products at good prices...very competitive.


Mooreco 20-Unit Mobile Laptop Charging Station<br> (Mooreco 27541)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mooreco 20-Unit Mobile Laptop Charging Station
(Mooreco 27541)
See more product reviews

Brian G - 09/17/2017

Larger than expected...solid when put together...a bit time consum to assemble, but worth it.

Brian G

09/17/2017 - MO

Good Products at good prices...very competitive.


30-Bay Charging Cart, Black for Chromebook, Tablets, IPads, Laptops (less than 1 (L" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/LUX-LLTM30-B-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30-Bay Charging Cart, Black for Chromebook, Tablets, IPads, Laptops (less than 1" inch thick)
(L
See more product reviews

T G - 09/13/2017

We love that they added cord control to these carts. Makes organization so much easier for students.

T G

09/13/2017

So far so good!


Virco 9016 School Chair - 16 (Virco 9016)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/9016-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Virco 9016 School Chair - 16" Seat Height
(Virco 9016)
See more product reviews

Lauren D - 09/11/2017

Great Price and Fast Shipping

Perfect for our children's church classrooms. Exactly what we ordered - great price and fast shipping!

Lauren D

09/11/2017 - NC

Product that I needed was available at a great price!


Virco 9018 School Chair for Classrooms 5th Grade to University - 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Virco 9018 School Chair for Classrooms 5th Grade to University - 18" Student Seat Height
See more product reviews

Leanne S - 09/07/2017

good product

very good chair for the price

Leanne S

09/07/2017

Good price and easy to order on -line and call company for information. Chat worked well too. Thank you


Virco 611872 - Core-a-gator, 18 (Virco 611872" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/611872-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Virco 611872 - Core-a-gator, 18"x72" lightweight folding Table, Commercial Quality
(Virco 611872
See more product reviews

Janet Y - 08/29/2017

n/a

Janet Y

08/29/2017 - AR

good


NPS 18 (National Public Seating NPS-6218)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/NPS-6218-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NPS 18"H Heavy Duty Steel Stool with Hardboard Seat
(National Public Seating NPS-6218)
See more product reviews

marcia D - 08/23/2017

Quality stool

Great product outstanding quality and price

marcia D

08/23/2017 - WI

I liked the great prices


NPS 24 (National Public Seating " src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/NPS-6224-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NPS 24"H Shop Stool with Hardboard Seat for STEM, Science, School Labs
(National Public Seating
See more product reviews

marcia D - 08/23/2017

Great stool

Great quality and price. Shipment was packed well .

marcia D

08/23/2017 - WI

I liked the great prices


ECR4Kids Feber Tree House - Each<br>(ECR4Kids ELR-12510)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ECR4Kids Feber Tree House - Each
(ECR4Kids ELR-12510)
See more product reviews

Michael - 08/22/2017

Haven't opened the box yet so can't really give an objective comment.

Michael

08/22/2017 - PA

Have nothing of value to say...


Virco ZROCK18 - Zuma 18 (Virco ZROCK18)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/ZROCK18-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Virco ZROCK18 - Zuma 18" Rocker
(Virco ZROCK18)
See more product reviews

Special E - 08/16/2017

Good for sensory seeking students of average weight

Chair effective for average weight students to increase tolerance for seated tasks, however, the frame bent when a heavier student sat down on chair. More weight specifications needed.


NPS Folding Table Dolly - Horizontal Storage - Max 72 (National Public Seating NPS-DY-3072)" src="http://SchoolOutlet.com/v/vspfiles/photos/NPS-DY-3072-1.jpg" onerror="onImageLoadError(this)"/>
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NPS Folding Table Dolly - Horizontal Storage - Max 72"L
(National Public Seating NPS-DY-3072)
See more product reviews

Fran E - 08/15/2017

Handle pops out if a slight lift of dolly is needed, otherwise great product.

Fran E

08/15/2017 - FL

Price was good, shipping price more than product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   schooloutlet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024