schooloutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,589 Ratings

5
1196 (75.3%)
4
286 (18%)
3
84 (5.3%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
15 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,213)
4
(267)
3
(91)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(178)
4
(42)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(149)
4
(61)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(10)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

schooloutlet.com

T

Tom
Today , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the pricing and selection. I checked 3 other websites."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie H.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far! Website is easy to navigate and price is reasonable."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda D.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to find the items I needed at a resonable price."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah Hornberger
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as the item arrives in perfect condition then the experience would be fantastic."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea
4 days ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the item I needed and the price was good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachelle R.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy Cork
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jay I want to thank you for the unbelievable service! My chairs arrived today in only a week! I am delighted with the price and the prompt delivery."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elizabeth P.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jay helped me locate my old order and placed a new one."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy site experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to share with you how extremely helpful JOHN was with customer service. I first called, to try to process this quickly, and he helped me to identify the product, and when I asked about on hand status for colors he was very helpful in that area as well. Then, when I went to the online catalog for more information (to share with the teacher) it was the same John that came up in the chat window (because I asked and he identified with me by our school district name). In the chat he gave even more helpful information (as I delayed, hoping the teacher would reply immediately)."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regan L.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website and easy to shop, already own the product and just needed 6 more"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eunice G.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great,Thanks"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Letha Boulware
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service has been fast and fantastic. Would be ordering again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James P.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joey M.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. I'm glad that they keep a history of my previous orders so that I can look back at what was ordered and follow the link to the same product."
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George A.
2 weeks ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality Only flaws were, shipping was a bit high and the Whiteboard didnt have any protection on the surface but it appears un-harmed"
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael G.
2 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more schooloutlet.com Reviews

Visit schooloutlet.com ►