schooloutlet.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,879 Ratings

5
1400 (74.5%)
4
343 (18.3%)
3
102 (5.4%)
2
9 (0.5%)
1
25 (1.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,416)
4
(323)
3
(112)
2
(9)
1
(19)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(213)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(180)
4
(71)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

schooloutlet.com

D

David C.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

poor photos of products, clunky website to move around on.
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Janiene B.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted your company so many times for a bulk price and kept being told I'd receive a quote "today". I waited a week and tried again. Still waiting. I only ordered because I really needed this. Will not purchase from you again. Terrible sales team.
Would Buy Again
1/5
P

patricia B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wants .... receives
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lori
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The items I was looking for were easy to find.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lee R.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping online was easy was really satisfied with the product it did take a while to get here but I know I live far away. I'm definitely ordering from here again. The best prices as well
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joanne M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just hoping these chairs match what we already have. We bought from a day care going out of business.
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

EDWARDO M.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took multiple attempts to checkout, had to refill info 4 times for unknown reason.
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

BOB T.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WEB SITE SAYS CALL FOR LARGE ORDERS FOR BETTER PRICING. AFTER I DID THE TOTAL WAS QUOTED AS HIGHER THAN THE PRICE I SAW ON WEBSITE.
Would Buy Again
1/5
B

Barbara L.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you had an item that we needed and was out everywhere else.
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more schooloutlet.com Reviews

Visit schooloutlet.com ►