schooloutlet.com Reviews

About this Company

We provide the best value, on quality name brands, all the time.

School Outlet provides schools, daycares, universities, business, training centers and individuals the best prices on quality educational furniture.  And for orders over $500, we provide custom quotes to provide you with lower prices, and better shipping than is listed on our website.  Our customized backend system allows us to quickly communicate with our suppliers and over ten different trucking companies to provide the lowest possible cost to you and your project. 

Our quotes are typically turned around in 24 hours, depending on how long it takes our vendors to get back to us.

The brands we carry are only quality brands.  Many of them are Made in the USA, or at least imported by U.S. Companies that asseble the products here.  These are the same products you find in schools through out the country.

Reach us toll free at *877) 398-6449, or chat with us, or visit our site and request a quote.

Filter

2,137 Verified Customer Reviews

2,137 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1603
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
380
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.4%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We provide the best value, on quality name brands, all the time.

School Outlet provides schools, daycares, universities, business, training centers and individuals the best prices on quality educational furniture.  And for orders over $500, we provide custom quotes to provide you with lower prices, and better shipping than is listed on our website.  Our customized backend system allows us to quickly communicate with our suppliers and over ten different trucking companies to provide the lowest possible cost to you and your project. 

Our quotes are typically turned around in 24 hours, depending on how long it takes our vendors to get back to us.

The brands we carry are only quality brands.  Many of them are Made in the USA, or at least imported by U.S. Companies that asseble the products here.  These are the same products you find in schools through out the country.

Reach us toll free at *877) 398-6449, or chat with us, or visit our site and request a quote.

Filter
R
Rich M.
1 day ago , NJ

Very easy transaction,

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ceroane
1 day ago , TN

Excellent service!

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

I saw that our check had cleared the bank, so i called to find out when our order would be delivered. I was informed it wont be until February. At no point had I been told that it would be that long. In fact, the invoice states it would be 3-5 weeks. At this point, I am not happy with the process.

Quote Satisfaction
2/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eddie Z.
3 days ago , MS

Very good!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Septembra W.
4 days ago , MI

great


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , WI

The website was not the easiest way to order and I ended having to call to get assistance. The customer service rep was very helpful and polite.

Quote Satisfaction
2/5

H
Hanna
2 weeks ago , UT

The quote took longer than it said it would on the website, but besides that, everything was great!

Quote Satisfaction
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
2 weeks ago , TN

It was great!

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

L
Linda R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Awesome Client services and quick delivery. Very Pleased with your company.

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela P.
3 weeks ago , NC

ordering was easy and straightforward. looking forward to receiving the item!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya
3 weeks ago , VA

Ordering was very easy and shipment was received in a timely manner. I did not request a special quote.

Quote Satisfaction
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah M.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Online purchase was easy to checkout


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bron A.
4 weeks ago , CO

Very hard to deal with when you get a quote the only way to finish the sale is to some how get in contact with them by phone and that doesnt always work no way to change a quote into a sales order

Merchant Response

schooloutlet.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela T.
4 weeks ago , FL

Kyle was great to work with

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/31/2022 , NC

awesome

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/25/2022 , CA

The customer service representative was friendly, speedy, and checked in on our order several times.

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rev. R.
10/23/2022 , AZ

Easy and efficient!

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/22/2022 , OH

Very nice and professional

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

C
Cam
10/18/2022 , MD

It was easy to get a quote and they answer all my questions by emai.

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022 , GA

The ordering process was easy, and the order was quickly delivered. The tables we ordered were as described and have worked wonderfully in our Sunday school classrooms.

Quote Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022