scentsational-products.com Reviews

About this Company

Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc. was established in 1998. The business is still family owned and operated, where perfection continues with our candles and our soaps. Our mission is to exceed your expectation in quality and continue to ignite your passion for our candles.

Filter

307 Verified Customer Reviews

307 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
(83.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(5.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Scentsational Soaps & Candles, Inc. was established in 1998. The business is still family owned and operated, where perfection continues with our candles and our soaps. Our mission is to exceed your expectation in quality and continue to ignite your passion for our candles.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri H.
1 day ago

Very easy to place order. Excited to try these


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam G.
2 days ago

hoping to get the five candles in time for Christmas!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna P.
1 day ago , AL

Great experience! Will certainly purchase again.

Jungle Gardenia - 19oz scented candle
Jungle Gardenia - 19oz scented candle
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Jungle Gardenia and Jasmine are my favorite scents!!! Scensational candles are absolutely amazing and some of the best on the market!!!

Jasmine - 19oz scented candle
Jasmine - 19oz scented candle
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

This is by far the best candle on the market!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanine K.
3 days ago

Fast, easy, good descriptions


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
3 days ago

Easy, Breezy!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill J.
4 days ago

So I’m love with these candles!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Menda D.
5 days ago

Excellent cant wait to get my candles


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy L.
5 days ago , PA

Great product

5 days ago

I wish I could choose which scent I can purchase in the future


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine R.
1 week ago

So glad I found your site to purchase on-line. Love every single one of your candles…never disappointed!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine P.
1 week ago

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana K.
1 week ago

Great products. Great service.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerri B.
1 week ago

Love all the candles!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Otto R.
1 week ago

As always excellent service and product.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole W.
1 week ago

Wish you had more sales


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate your website and prices are awesome.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine H.
1 week ago

You can never go wrong with these candles, they are simply the best I have ever used. this makes a perfect gift for co-workers and friends.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne C.
1 week ago

Great candles


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer guillermo C.
1 week ago

very good candle


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen M.
2 weeks ago

Fghv


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine L.
2 weeks ago

Easy and quick


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022