scantastik.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Canon imageFORMULA DR-M260 Document Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canon imageFORMULA DR-M260 Document Scanner
See more product reviews

Betty B - 12/15/2022

arrived very timely

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Need for Business

Betty B

12/15/2022 - LA

Convenient


WideTEK 36 CL 36 Inch Scanner Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WideTEK 36 CL 36 Inch Scanner Base
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/01/2022

We have the 48 inch WideTEK. It is very well built and is working great, we have scanned sheets of varying materials with sizes up to the full 48" with no issues.


Epson Expression 12000XL Photo Scanner 12x17 Flatbed
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epson Expression 12000XL Photo Scanner 12x17 Flatbed
See more product reviews

stephen M - 05/12/2022

Exactly what I was looking for and came much quicker than I expected thank you very much love it

Exactly what I was looking for and came much quicker than I expected thank you very much

Company Choice

costumer service was great

Product Choice

I need it

stephen M

05/12/2022

very efficient no problems


Contex HD Ultra X 4250 42 Inch Scanner w/License
Contex HD Ultra X 4250 42 Inch Scanner w/License
See more product reviews

Fatma B - 04/11/2022

very helpfully

I love this scene its renew old maps sines 1990, since I work with waha oil company and we have old maps, after the wear all the oil maps and the field camps were damaged. It help us to renown all important maps Thank you.


Fujitsu fi-7160 Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fujitsu fi-7160 Scanner
See more product reviews

Michael H - 03/09/2022

Excellent Scanner

It is a small (in size) but powerful scanner with great configurable options to scan beautiful documents without Moire patterns.

Company Choice

Very professional and knowledgeable company.

Product Choice

They ran a test for me which was so appreciated.

Michael H

03/09/2022 - TX

This company provides outstanding customer service. I sent them a few pages of a document to test out on the FI-7160 and they provided me the results so I could print these. You cannot beat their customer service.


Contex IQ Quattro X 3650 36 Inch Scanner w/License
Contex IQ Quattro X 3650 36 Inch Scanner w/License
See more product reviews

radiodavid - 01/10/2022

This is simpler and better than I imagined.

I got my Context delivered and it was unpacked and installed within an hour. Very easy to follow steps. Scanning began, with a variety of historical radio equipment schematics as test documents. Within an hour I had created scan profiles for different types of schematics... old and discolored, black and white, color and other categories. I got good results with just one or two tries, and now am ready to scan thousands of schematics for a new project. The scanner is a delight to use and the software is just marvelous. This is a great addition to my Kodak sheet scanner and my Bookeye book scanner.


Contex HD Ultra X 4250 42 Inch Scanner w/License
Contex HD Ultra X 4250 42 Inch Scanner w/License
See more product reviews

asif S - 01/08/2022

i need software


Kodak i4250 Document Scanner
Kodak i4250 Document Scanner
See more product reviews

radiodavid - 12/31/2021

Quality scans from a solid scanner

I have used scanners from several other manufacturers and a decade ago moved to Kodak with a 3200 and then a 3250. Two years ago I got the 4250 with the large format flatbed and it is the perfect combination of speed, reliability and excellent scans. I do document preservation so handling of aged publications is critical; one would not expect a high speed scanner to meet that criteria yet the feed system reliably detects problems and halts and treats fragile pages gently. The scans are excellent on text, images and printed (screened) photos. This scanner has never had a failure, and the annual service contract keeps it in good shape. I can see this scanner lasting many, many years even though it is "fed" a huge variety of old documents. It's easy to clean and the settings simple to arrange.


Kodak Parts Feeder Consumable Kit for i2900/i3000/S3000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kodak Parts Feeder Consumable Kit for i2900/i3000/S3000
See more product reviews

Mike H - 10/02/2021

Kodak Parts Feeder Consumagle Kit Purchase

Scantaskik had the product we needed, shipped quickly and the price was fair.

Company Choice

Knowledgeable staff. I have talked with the owner a few times.

Product Choice

fit my machine

Mike H

10/02/2021 - TX

Great selection. Don't like the confirm/submit double click checkout feature.


Panasonic KV-S2087 Scanner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Panasonic KV-S2087 Scanner
See more product reviews

Linda K - 08/20/2021

Wonderful upgrade

The picture listed on this review is not the picture of the scanner I purchased. However the scanner we did get is great so far. It is faster and has so many options we were missing out on with old scanner. As with anything learning new things is hard but this scanner appears to be user friendly.

Company Choice

Referred by Panasonic

Product Choice

Recommended replacement this unit as replacement for older model.

Linda K

08/20/2021 - KY

Monika was there to help me through the whole purchasing process. I have not reached out to do any trouble shooting yet.


Fujitsu Wty. iX1600 3 Yr. Return to Depot
Fujitsu Wty. iX1600 3 Yr. Return to Depot
See more product reviews

Gray S - 08/13/2021

Great Scanner - Once It Wakes Up

I love almost everything about my ix1600, but I'm still giving it a two star rating because of its lousy power management and network performance. The only scan profile I ever use is a network file server destination which is ALWAYS ON. The file server is set to never sleep (and it doesn't). The Scansnap Home (2.1.0.15) host application runs on the file server, but every time I want to scan, not only do I have to wake up the physical scanner, I also have to use Windows RDP to wake the sleeping Scansnap Home host application too. It's a pain. I have spoken to Fujitsu support about this and they say that's normal behavior. What I want is to walk up to the scanner, drop in some papers, wake it (wait just a few seconds at most), scan and walk away. But this is always a painfully slow process to get started. Once the scanner and host are awake, scanning is great. I would give this 5 stars if Fujitsu would fix this.


Canon imagePROGRAF Pro-4100  Large Format Printer 44 Inch
Canon imagePROGRAF Pro-4100 Large Format Printer 44 Inch
See more product reviews

Breanna - 04/26/2021

Easy to Use

I use this printer to run my online print store; I had never worked with a printer this massive and was quite overwhelmed by the software at first but it has turned out to be very easy to use and very robust. Almost 1-click functionality to turn the photograph into a print!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   scantastik.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023