scantastik.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 697 Ratings

5
634 (91%)
4
56 (8%)
3
7 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scantastik.com

M

Marcia W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had good service from ScanTastik. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Recommendation from another law firm

Product Choice

Recommendation

R

Richard W.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with the service. Ordering was easy and I was told that my scanner should arrive in two days."
R

Robert
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
C

Chad
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the service we receive. The scanners work great and the speed of shipping is fast."
J

Jack
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik was very helpful with selecting a scanner with the limited funds we had. I appreciate their insight into the differences of the various models. We are looking forward to receiving our new scanner."
G

Greg
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just purchased a scanner through Scantastik. The scanner works so well that I am replacing another. I am very happy with my purchase."
D

Denise B.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales staff was very helpful. They provided ample information so that I could make an informed decision. They also provided a discount on top of it!"
P

Paul S.
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! We have been ordering through Scantastik for years."
G

Gregory C.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't have any issues with ordering. The scanner I need is in stock with free shipping."
A

Alison
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful with getting my order placed. Thank you!"
S

Sharon
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They recommended a new scanner and it has worked out so well that we are replacing the others we have on our office."
E

Eugene
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with my purchase. The price offered was great compared to other retailers and they were able to answer the questions I had. I could not do that on Amazon."
J

Jodi
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience has been good so far. We were told that we should receive the scanner in 2-3 days. I will let you know if we don't."
A

Anonymous Customer
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is always easy through Scantastik. PLus the shipping is free and fast."
T

Thomas S.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Because I bought the Kodak scanner from Scan Tastik

Product Choice

Felt like it would do my scanning project. So far, so good. This order was just for supplies to keep it maintained.

J

Jon
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am starting a new scanning job and Scantastik offered a great price for the scanner I wanted."
C

Charlie
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik had the best offer for the scanner we needed. We are looking forward to receiving the new scanner. Our current scanner is long in the tooth and in need of replacement."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased several scanners through Scantastik. The service has always been great. The prices are always great too."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PLeased with my purchase."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik was very helpful with placing my order."
J

Jeff
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only needed a part. I do not expect anything to go wrong."

See more scantastik.com Reviews

Visit scantastik.com ►