scantastik.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 636 Ratings

5
580 (91.2%)
4
49 (7.7%)
3
7 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scantastik.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the service and delivery on our first order. This is our second purchase through Scantastik."
A

Amber
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales team is very knowledgeable. They were able to assist us in finding the appropriate scanner for our office. We will certainly purchase through Scantastik in the future."
J

Jeffrey
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not had any issues so far. The pricing for the scanner I needed was the best I could find."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
C

Chad
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They certainly had the best price for the scanner we needed. I am happy we found their company. Looking forward to doing more business with Scantastik in the future."
R

Ron C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good order process"

Company Choice

contex scanners info

Product Choice

top quality scanner

R

Richard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Jana L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

price

F

francis D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

price & terms

Product Choice

very good experience with cannon

R

Richard
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is fine so far."
D

Diane
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We enjoy working with Scantastik. They offer helpful advice on choosing scanners for different projects."
E

Eric
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Jennifer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was very helpful. He offered a great solution for our scanning needs."
J

Jeremy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just purchased a scanner on their recommendation. It worked out so well that we have decided to purchase another."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company needed a new high speed scanner to scan a backlog of paper. Scantastik was very helpful with selecting one that will help us complete this project easily and quickly. Thank you!"
T

Thomas
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased my last scanner several years back and I have been very pleased with it. The recommended scanner still works great. I am back because I need a second scanner."
G

George
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We order all of our scanning equipment through Scantastik. The shipping is always quick with fair pricing."
A

Alen
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information provided by sales was very useful. I am happy that I called prior to my purchase."
B

Bill
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been waiting to purchase this scanner and I finally bit the bullet. Scantastik offered a great deal that I couldn't pass up."
T

Tyler
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking forward to receiving my new scanner."

See more scantastik.com Reviews

Visit scantastik.com ►