scantastik.com Reviews

Filter

1,031 Verified Customer Reviews

1,031 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
918
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(9.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
3 weeks ago

I am happy with their service.

Product Choice

It is a relatively inexpensive scanner that works well in our office.

Company Choice

I am able to quickly find what I need and order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
3 weeks ago

User friendly, simple to use web site.

Product Choice

Specific to equipment we use.

Company Choice

Internet search


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick M.
09/30/2022

Very easy to navigate the website.

Product Choice

Reliable

Company Choice

Fair pricing and quickly ships.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deann A.
09/22/2022

Scan Tastik is great to work with every time!

Company Choice

Scan Tastik is great to work with every time!


R
Ron
08/08/2022 , IL

They have been responsive and helpful to my inquiries and issues both before and after purchase.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Purchased a WideTek 48" roller scanner that fit the needs of a project.

Company Choice

Contacted them based on their excellent website and the fact that they offered government discounts.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed H.
08/02/2022

Easy site to navigate

Product Choice

We like Fujitsu and this replaced the older one we had. Same speed and class that we like.

Company Choice

Lowest prices and good selection of scanners


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chuck Z.
07/19/2022

the shopping cart needs to be updated. very old looking

Product Choice

your online persons recommendation

Company Choice

recommended by Tempo solutions. Blair Frazier


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra
07/14/2022

Happy to find a place that answers their phone.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
07/14/2022

Great so far. We couldn't pass up the deal they offered.

Company Choice

We ordered from them before and receive most items pretty quickly.

Product Choice

Our scanner broke so we needed to replace it - same model.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley
07/08/2022

Good.

Product Choice

Recommended

Company Choice

They seem to be very knowledgeable about their products.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald D.
06/10/2022

Good

Product Choice

Type of scanner

Company Choice

Purchased before and had a good price.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim Y.
06/07/2022

Jeff quoted me a great price that I couldn't pass up especially now with prices increasing on everything. I'll be back when I need another scanner.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
06/01/2022

I am very happy with the service I received so far. Our scanner broke and we needed a new one. They were very helpful in making sure I chose the right one to work within our office.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
05/20/2022

Best prices. Excellent service. Need help? Call them and a real person will get you a fast answer.

Product Choice

Fits my business.

Company Choice

Great service and best prices. Bought from them for 10+ years.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer stephen M.
05/12/2022

very efficient no problems

Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I need it

Company Choice

costumer service was great

Epson Expression 120000XL Photo Scanner
Epson Expression 120000XL Photo Scanner
Read more reviews about this product

05/12/2022

Exactly what I was looking for and came much quicker than I expected thank you very much love it

Exactly what I was looking for and came much quicker than I expected thank you very much


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip L.
04/06/2022

Easy to navigate. Old school ordering page.

Product Choice

I purchased the same model before for evaluation for my company. Though the SP-1120N is a basic, entry-level scanner, I have been very impressed with the quality of scans even at the 200dpi level. The scan quality is much better than the non-Fujitsu MPF printer and non-Fujitsu portable scanner I have.

Company Choice

I bought a Fujitsu scanner from them in the past and have been satisfied with the delivery.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori
04/06/2022

They had the part i needed.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin
03/23/2022

So far so good. I have not purchased through them before but they have fair prices and have been in business for twenty-five years.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
03/09/2022 , TX

This company provides outstanding customer service. I sent them a few pages of a document to test out on the FI-7160 and they provided me the results so I could print these. You cannot beat their customer service.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

They ran a test for me which was so appreciated.

Company Choice

Very professional and knowledgeable company.

Fujitsu Wty. fi-7160 3 Yr. Adv Exch NBD
Fujitsu Wty. fi-7160 3 Yr. Adv Exch NBD
Read more reviews about this product

03/02/2022

Fujitsu fi-7160 Scanner
Fujitsu fi-7160 Scanner
Read more reviews about this product

03/09/2022

Excellent Scanner

It is a small (in size) but powerful scanner with great configurable options to scan beautiful documents without Moire patterns.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tad I.
02/16/2022

Good website and all the necessary info I need.

Company Choice

Used successfully previously.

Product Choice

Good rating


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022