scantastik.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 833 Ratings

5
749 (89.9%)
4
75 (9%)
3
9 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scantastik.com

G

Greg
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

need to replace my older scanners and couldn't beat the price
M

Miriam W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called up and talked to Jeff, who was wonderfully personable and helpful. You guys are great!

Company Choice

Prices.

Product Choice

Liked the Kodak Scanmate i1150, and this one was suggested in its stead.

L

Louie
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome! They gave me the best deal I could find.
C

Connie
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales team is always helpful when we call for advice. They really know their stuff.
M

Matthew
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received several quotes and their pricing was the best. They were also more knowledgeable regarding the different service options. Other sellers could not answer our questions.
M

Mollie
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was wonderful working with Scantastik. They provided a quick simple solution to my issue along with a "fantastik" discount.
J

Jason
02/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is great! We always appreciate the help that Scantastik offers.
T

Thomas
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a new Kodak Alaris scanner for our office. We do a lot of scanning and this model was recommended. It has worked out so well that we are buying another. The scanner is fast and produces nice, clean pdfs.
M

Mitchel
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scantastik had the best price along with timely shipping.
D

Don M.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering is easy and i usually get my parts quickly
T

Teresa
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great sales staff and price.
S

Steven N.
02/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff was very helpful and had the part I needed for my scanner.
T

Tracy W.
02/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received a great deal on the large scanner we needed for our office. Now we just have to scan all that paper.
L

Lonnie H.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, easy and fast!

Company Choice

They are very knowledgeable

Product Choice

I have the scanner and needed rollers for it

R

Robert
02/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We tried a new model based on Scantastik's suggestion. We love it so much that we are replacing our other scanners now. Thank you!
G

Glenn
02/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the website easy to navigate for a scanner. It looks like they carry all the major brands and their chat helped me narrow down the choices. Overall, I am happy with my purchase so far.
J

Joel
02/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a better price than I could find anywhere else.
T

Thomas K.
01/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy to be able to talk with someone who actually knew something about the scanners. A lot of these websites do not know anything about the scanners or even have a number to call with questions. Scantastik had the best price to boot.
R

Rick
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with our purchase. In fact, this is our second scanner from Scantastik. The first scanner we purchased has been working out great and we couldn't pass up the deal we received. I suggest calling for their specials, especially on the larger models.
M

Mike K.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
K

Kathy
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed a replacement for our old scanner that finally broke. We were easily able to find the latest version on their website. We received a sizable discount after requesting a quote :)
Loading Page Animation

See more scantastik.com Reviews

Visit scantastik.com ►