scantastik.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 673 Ratings

5
616 (91.5%)
4
50 (7.4%)
3
7 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scantastik.com

J

Jodi
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience has been good so far. We were told that we should receive the scanner in 2-3 days. I will let you know if we don't."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is always easy through Scantastik. PLus the shipping is free and fast."
T

Thomas S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Because I bought the Kodak scanner from Scan Tastik

Product Choice

Felt like it would do my scanning project. So far, so good. This order was just for supplies to keep it maintained.

J

Jon
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am starting a new scanning job and Scantastik offered a great price for the scanner I wanted."
C

Charlie
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik had the best offer for the scanner we needed. We are looking forward to receiving the new scanner. Our current scanner is long in the tooth and in need of replacement."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased several scanners through Scantastik. The service has always been great. The prices are always great too."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PLeased with my purchase."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik was very helpful with placing my order."
J

Jeff
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only needed a part. I do not expect anything to go wrong."
M

Mary
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of our scanner purchases are through Scantastik. We are always happy with their service. The scanners arrive quickly and with free shipping."
R

Robert
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were having issues with our old scanner. Jeff was very helpful in selecting a replacement. We are looking forward to scanning on our new scanner."
M

Mark
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased with my shopping experience so far. I expect to receive my scanner soon as noted."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed a replacement scanner since ours was very old. They gave us a few options to based on what we had and need. I am happy we called. They saved us quite a bit of money."
M

Mike
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues yet. The site was easy to navigate. I was able to quickly find what I needed."
R

Raechelle H.
04/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Love to be able to talk to a person and quickly!"

Company Choice

Great price.

Product Choice

we have the lower model.

S

Steve
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They make ordering easy. We always get the best price which keeps up ordering through Scantastik."
C

Cate B.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use"

Company Choice

Referred by Kodak partner

Product Choice

For use on our current scanner

J

Janice J.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to use."

Company Choice

Referred to me by a user.

Product Choice

I've used Fujitso before - good product.

J

Jon
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is great. I really liked the compare feature."

See more scantastik.com Reviews

Visit scantastik.com ►