scantastik.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 602 Ratings

5
548 (91%)
4
47 (7.8%)
3
7 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scantastik.com

J

Jeannette
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good as always"
J

Jim T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel comfortable with my purchase especially after talking with the sales team."
A

Adrienne M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called over the phone and spoke to Jeff, he was extremely helpful and website easy to use."
P

Paula T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Company Choice

We have always purchased our scanners through Scantastik. They are always helpful when we have questions about scanners and which ones would work best in our environment.

M

Matthew
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues with ordering online. I was able to save some money with the coupon. I am looking forward to getting rid of some of this paper that keeps piling up."
D

David
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sales team was very helpful with choosing which scanner would be best for our office. I am glad that we called."
S

Susan
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is wonderful so far. Jeff was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you!"
D

Duane
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy. It was nice being able to talk over the phone with someone who was knowledgeable about scanners. I am looking forward to using my new scanner."
J

Javier
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik offered the best price for the scanner I wanted."
K

Kristie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These scanners are perfect for our office. We have already purchased some and needed another."
G

George ..
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Alex
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with my purchase so far."
T

Tim
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're a long time customer. Can't beat the price or service from scantastik."
C

Claire R.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

Kodak scanner rep

Product Choice

price

J

Jeannette C.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues"
R

Robert
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find the item I needed fairly easily. The shipping was free so that is a plus. I will be back to purchase more."
D

Dr G.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
K

Kim
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second purchase through Scantastik. The shipping is quick, the support is great, and the prices are fair."
C

Cynthia
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a little issue with placing my order online but their customer service was able to help."

Company Choice

Free shipping

G

Grace
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good so far. It was easy to find what I needed and I had no problems with ordering."

Company Choice

Their prices were the best I could find on the web.

Product Choice

We needed a larger scanner.

B

Brian S.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is good so far."

See more scantastik.com Reviews

Visit scantastik.com ►