scantastik.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 736 Ratings

5
665 (90.4%)
4
62 (8.4%)
3
9 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

scantastik.com

E

Ellen P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to set up account and order online"

Company Choice

price and convenience of ordering online

Product Choice

replacement for current scanner

C

Chad
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering scanners from Scantastik for a while now. We have not had any issues so far. As long as they keep up with their performance, we will continue to buy from them."
C

Connie
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a pleasure working with Scantastik. Their assistance with selecting a suitable scanner was invaluable."
T

Teresa C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These scanners are the best."
M

MIke
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed a new scanner after our old one stopped working after 15 years."
J

Joyetta
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my last scanner from Scantastik and, sadly, it died. Jeff is still there and always helpful when I call."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik had the best price by far for the Contex scanner we needed."
K

Kim
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to verify some information before I purchased this scanner. The sales team was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you!"
M

Mike
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scantastik usually has the best prices when I am looking for a new scanner. I am always happy with the service I receive when I order through them."
T

Toni L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed a new scanner quickly since ours broke down. Scantastik quoted the best price with free shipping."
R

Robert H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called for assistance because item sale price was not reflected during checkout. Gentleman on phone quickly fixed it and got me on my way. Thank you!"

Company Choice

Had product I needed and good price.

Product Choice

Replace older model and needed second one for new employee.

R

Rich
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering my scanners from Scantastik for years now. I have always been satisfied with their service."
C

Craig S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful over the phone"
J

James A.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website works, staff are very helpful when you call. Great shopping experience. That is why I come back when I need a scanner."

Company Choice

Price and Service

Product Choice

Fujitsu scanners are rock solid.

F

Florence
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the service. The online chat feature was extremely helpful. I almost purchased the wrong scanner so I am glad I checked."
C

Cynthia
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process through Scantastik is very easy. I am able to send them what I am looking for and they provide me with reliable options for my customers."
D

Don
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the best prices I could find for the scanners I needed. Jeff was very helpful. Thank you!"
P

Patrick M.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Easy website navigation!"

Company Choice

I'm a return customer. Love the quality of products offered, the prices, and the convenience!

Product Choice

I chose this scanner based on (excellent) previous experiences with earlier models from the same manufacturer.

B

Brian A.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really liked the Compare Models feature on the website. It helped me narrow down the scanners."
M

Mike C.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answered all my questions and gave me advice on how to configure the scanner to scan the documents into my network system. Now I can talk to my IT department and explain to them exactly what it is we're trying to do."

Company Choice

Nice Website, easy to find and compare the models.

Product Choice

I read good things about this scanner

Loading Page Animation

See more scantastik.com Reviews

Visit scantastik.com ►