scalarhealth.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,060
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Brittany | Submitted 6 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

everything was easy except I could not register and had to be a guest since I do not want to use facebook and I do not have AOL (who does?) or Yahoo.

Cat | Submitted 17 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

It's not bad, it did tell me that the coupon code I entered didn't exist when I never typed on in.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Could not apply my coupon and limited online customer service

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Need to update the app for iso11 thanks

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

hard to get discounts/ coupons. I've been using the service for years and found it impossible to get a discount outside of the one you get for subscribing to email. What about loyalty?

Ed L | Submitted 4 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping option doesn't include regular US Post.

Frank C | Submitted 3 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

It has not been good today! I just spent 25 minutes ordering a product I have ordered numerous times from you with the same credit card and address!!

Victor m | Submitted 15 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Well it is the frirst time I buy this product from you it was quick and I hope the delivery too.

Karen M | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

seems to always be an ordeal trying to find the produce and place the order.

Price 2 2.0
Willy M | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

good but buggy on checkout with Paypal.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ordering two might have qualified for free shipping.

Response from scalarhealth.com:

Helllo,
Sorry for any misunderstanding, the free shipping is for a shipment of $50 or more that arrives each month. 
Thank you for shopping with us.
Sincerely,
Caroline

Gordon L | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

The order was easy to put together. I just dont like the shipping charges which i presume will be ground.

David A | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Said my email is not valid

Melissa B | Submitted 19 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

with the amount of the order I would think shipping would be free

Sharon S | Submitted 22 Oct 2016

I know this product well for many years, was looking for way to buy it cheapest, your site seemed best one.
Want to find a way to get ACT w/o s/h charge, also interested in signing up as Dealer, will call later on...

Price 3 3.0
scalarhealth.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Said I would get free shipping and then I got charged for it

Response from scalarhealth.com:

Hello,
Thank you for shopping with us.
On our website it states Free shipping when on autoship.
Sorry for any confusion.
Sincerely,
Caroline

Ithabise | VA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2016

I was very excited to find the progesterone cream with the ingredient list I sought. I ordered the product and received an item with an expiration date only two weeks away. I contacted Scalar who explained that they had talked with the manufacturer who says the cream remains potent 2-3 years beyond the expiration date. Still, Scalar offered me new product, a full refund, or a partial refund should I keep the item. I opted for the latter and am very pleased with the customer service of Caroline and Scalar.

Price 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Bobe S | Submitted 9 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Not too many complains, beside the cost of shipping which is 3X the average shipping price in the US

scalarhealth.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Lake p | Submitted 19 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

It's ok

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

Need to update website especially for checkout.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018