savvyrest.com Reviews

About this Company

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter
Shredded Latex Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shredded Latex Pillow
See more product reviews

Kayleigh - 03/22/2022

100% Worth every penny!

I’ve had this pillow for over seven months now. As a student with little change to spare, I nearly balked at the price. But I was determined to find a pillow that would meet my picky standards. I’ve gone through about 6 pillows since the pandemic started ranging from between $10-$35. At some point I realized that I’d be saving myself both time and money in the long term by simple splurging on a decent pillow instead of buying cheap pillows that lose their fullness in weeks. This is by far the longest lasting pillow I’ve had in my admittedly short adult life. It’s also the heaviest! I was initially shocked by how heavy this pillow was, but now I’m more surprised by how light other pillows feel. TLDR; I highly recommend this pillow to people who want a pillow that will retain its shape.

Company Choice

Savvy Rest seemed to be a brand that ensured product quality.

Product Choice

I wanted a high quality pillow that would meet my expectations.

Kayleigh

03/22/2022

Excellent product, efficient service!


Shredded Latex Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shredded Latex Pillow
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/23/2021

Amazing Pillow - just right

Wonderful pillow and makes for a great nights sleep.

Company Choice

Natural and non-toxic products are always worth supporting.

Product Choice

Great quality

Mary

10/23/2021 - TX

Great products.


Shredded Latex Pillow
Shredded Latex Pillow
See more product reviews

James H - 04/27/2021

Exact comfort for your sleep needs

I usually have to use two pillows to get in a comfortable sleep position, but with this pillow I use just this. It is a nice solid feel without being hard or lumpy. You can take some fill out to customize it to your exact comfort. It is heavy duty so no worries it will flatten out after a week of use. This is my second purchase and I’m extremely pleased and sleeping soundly.

Company Choice

Prior purchase was easy and super product just as described.

Product Choice

Pillow firms is adjustable and the chopped latex is very fine so there are no bulges or lumps.

James H

04/27/2021

I needed to delay shipment for a week to have this pillow delivered to address I was going to be staying at. The person who handled this was very helpful and she delayed shipping and my pillow arrived just when I wanted it. Great service and communications. Pleasure doing business with such friendly and conscientious folks.


Shredded Latex Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shredded Latex Pillow
See more product reviews

Jenny - 05/18/2019

Ordered 2 shredded latex pillows, and 1 Kapok pillow. The quality is uncommon nowadays. Beautiful, soft, heavy-duty casing, and the pillow was actually heavy from being so packed full (for customizing personal 'fullness' preference). Very pleased. The Savvy Rest people were lovely to work with too. Definitely worth it. It will last a long time and is completely natural and chemical free. SWEET.

Company Choice

They have organic, natural, chemical-free pillows, dog-beds, mattresses. Quality work, and fair, affordable prices. Worth the little bit of extra cost. Lifekind is the other option. I like that Savvy Rest is more local for me, more affordable, and there is a store fairly nearby if I need to go. Was very pleased with the local, in-state service and sales representatives too. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Product Choice

Chemical-free, non-toxic/out-gassing, natural, organic. Basically, the way things used to be made. Old-fashioned quality.

Jenny

05/18/2019 - VA

I was completely happy with my experience with Savvy Rest! The ladies I spoke with were incredibly pleasant, upbeat, and fun, and I love my pillows! It was an easy purchase, even with needing to cancel one of the items for the time being (dog bed). No issues, great communication. Just really nice. Plan to order our mattresses from Savvy Rest too.


Shredded Latex Pillow
Shredded Latex Pillow
See more product reviews

Kelly - 01/16/2019

No more neck pain! I love this pillow!

Company Choice

Dr. Courtney Kahla


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   savvyrest.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022