savvyrest.com Reviews

About this Company

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)

About this Company

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter
Serenity
Serenity
See more product reviews

Amanda K - 10/26/2022

Life changing mattress!!

I love this bed, I love this bed, I love this bed! This bed has been life changing. I'm in love with the non-toxic high quality of the material. I love how much I could customize each layer, and how comfortable it is. I used to have a traditional memory foam mattress until I learned how toxic they are, and how important it is to have a non-toxic mattress given how many hours we spend on them in our lives. This was 100% the perfect mattress for me. Also, best customer service on the planet. I had so many questions and they were so so helpful with each out. Thank you Savvy for all that you do.

Company Choice

Branch Basics recommended Savvy Rest as a top pick for non-toxic sleep solutions, when I learned how their mattresses worked and that they were comfortable and completely customizable!! I knew they were the ones for me.

Product Choice

I love this company, what they stand for, their commitment to non-toxic sleep, their costumer service, and their products are so high quality.

Amanda K

10/26/2022 - FL

The customer service at Savvy rest was above and beyond helpful, from start to finish. So thankful for this company and their dedication to non-toxic sleep!!


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

GMC - 02/09/2022

“The entire process was very easy. Customer service was excellent. The website made it very easy to purchase online. Overall it was a simple process to put the mattress together. Very comfortable, no more back pain.

Company Choice

Tried out other latex mattresses in store and we liked Savvy Rest the best.

Product Choice

It’s natural latex

GMC

02/09/2022 - FL

The entire process was very easy. Customer service was excellent. The website made it very easy to purchase online. Overall it was a simple process to assemble the mattress. It's very comfortable.


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/04/2021

I'm very happy with my purchase.

I liked that I could purchase 3 layers in 3 different firmness levels. I put Firm on the bottom, Medium in the middle, and Soft on the top. I'm very happy with my purchase.


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

Rick - 10/27/2021

Best mattress ever.

Super comfortable. Plus, the best customer service! The only item I would change is perhaps to find a softer top for the mattress cover material. Love the ability to have different layers of firmness on each side.

Company Choice

Reviews and product description.

Product Choice

Versatility and ability to customize the bed construction.

Rick

10/27/2021 - SC

Wonderful experience. Great service from Tori, and fast delivery time especially during a pandemic.


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/19/2021

Most comfortable bed!!!


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/24/2021

not happy with the product


Serenity
Serenity
See more product reviews

JV - 07/27/2021

should have purchased sooner

We have been dreaming about buying a savvy rest mattress for the last 5 years after our honeymoon at Hamanasi. This is the BEST purchase we have made and honestly wish we would have done it sooner.

Company Choice

We loved our bed at Hamanasi in Belize and have wanted one since


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/29/2021

This bed is the most comfortable we have ever owned.


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/04/2021

The Savvy Rest serenity mattress arrived several months ago and those months have been ones of sound sleep with full rest and much fewer issues with stiffness or pain. I highly recommend this product for allergy issues as well.


Serenity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Serenity
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/01/2020

Harder / firmer than I had expected. Disappointed


Serenity
Serenity
See more product reviews

Jessica - 08/13/2020

Better sleep

We only recently received our new mattress, so far we are getting a better nights sleep.

Company Choice

A family member has a Savvy Rest, and it has been almost 10 years and she stated that her bed is just as comfortable as the day it arrived.

Product Choice

Customer feedback

Jessica

08/13/2020 - NY

Thank you for your impeccable customer service. I have already commented to others about how amazing your service was.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   savvyrest.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022