savvyrest.com Reviews

About this Company

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)

About this Company

Savvy Rest is at the forefront of the growing natural mattress industry. Savvy Rest organic mattresses are made in central Virginia and available through a national network of independently-owned stores and our own collection of Savvy Rest Natural Bedroom stores.

Savvy Rest’s mission and products were developed in response to mounting concerns about the toxic chemicals used in most conventional mattresses.

Filter
Natural Talalay Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Talalay Pillow
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/01/2022

THE pillow!

This is THE pillow for me! I am a side sleeper and had a very old (decades!) foam pillow that literally started to disintegrate but I could not find a pillow to replace it until now. Supportive but does not "push back". No neck or shoulder pain! Perfect!


Natural Talalay Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Talalay Pillow
See more product reviews

Carol B - 01/28/2022

Great Pillows

I’ve always preferred latex pillows to down or synthetics and was pleased to see SavvyRest offered them. (I’d purchased a SavvyRest mattress about two years ago and have been so happy with it; I knew the pillows would likely be top quality, too, and I was right!) Pillows are very comfortable and encased in well-made, zippered covers that will be easy to remove for washing. Well worth the price. Customer service is outstanding, too!

Company Choice

I’d previously purchased a SavvyRest latex mattress at a local store on the recommendation of the owner and have been happy with it.

Product Choice

Relied on SavyRest reputation for quality.

Carol B

01/28/2022 - NJ

Best customer service! Shipping department mistakenly sent just one pillow instead of the two I'd ordered. My interactions with customer service were pleasant, and the second pillow was promptly sent out.


Natural Talalay Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Talalay Pillow
See more product reviews

GE - 10/26/2021

Too thick

This pillow was too thick and stiff for me. It probably would have been ok if it were thinner. I’m petite, and the angle for my neck was not comfortable at all.


Natural Talalay Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Natural Talalay Pillow
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/07/2021

Love that the product is made from the rubber tree. I am severely chemically sensitive to all made man products. I am symptom free while sleeping in my Savvy Rest bed (Dunlop) and using this new Talalay pillow. The pillow is soft yet bouyant. It holds its shape. I prefer a pillow that conforms more to my neck, so I may be ordering the Dunlop/Talalay combo in the future.


Natural Talalay Pillow
Natural Talalay Pillow
See more product reviews

Chris - 04/23/2020

No longer a worthwhile product.

I ordered this same pillow approx. 6-7 years ago and it was wonderful. When I received it this time it was about 1/3 smaller (so my head isn't supported as highly) and is no longer firm despite what the description says. It is so soft my head sinks into it like it would a down pillow. I was very disappointed in this newer version.

Company Choice

Previous experience was fantastic

Product Choice

It is a replacement for a previous Savy rest pillow

Chris

04/23/2020 - OH

Description states firm and this is certainly not firm. Since I cannot return this I spent 150.00 on a product that doesn't match the description and doesn't match up to the previous version.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   savvyrest.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022