savvyboater.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,096 Ratings

5
897 (81.8%)
4
170 (15.5%)
3
23 (2.1%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(118)
4
(42)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(135)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

savvyboater.com

E

Enos
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Product Choice

had one before

Merchant Choice

price & free shipping

S

Steve
4 days ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have one I bought a number of years ago but the ice took it out during this past spring's wicked ice out.

Merchant Choice

I believe I bought one from here a number of years ago because you had the best price. I searched the net and found that you are offering what I want at the best price when I took into account the free shipping. Thanks very much.

Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Peter
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Product Choice

Best quality and nearest OEM match

Merchant Choice

Internet search

B

Bill
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep Karen provided quick and thorough help to find the right product for me."

Product Choice

Reputable brand with good warranty.

Merchant Choice

Easy to use website, free shipping, and very friendly service.

M

Michael
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate,"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality of fabric and warranty.

Merchant Choice

Price for custom boat cover is less than semi-custom with the same fabric.

J

JAMES
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they help me through the process and rechecked my boat size"

Product Choice

friend advised

Merchant Choice

best price

J

James
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
R

Ricky
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast easy ordering"

Product Choice

best price

Merchant Choice

best price

B

Bradley
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service"
Bradley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ronald
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and concise website. Easy to find the product I had been looking for at a great price."

Product Choice

recommended by other boaters, full research on this and similar boat covers.

Merchant Choice

First time customer found ad on Carver website.

B

Brian
10/08/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Web site is intuitive and enabled me to quickly select, customize, and purchase my order"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted a custom Sunbrella cover. Carver is on of 2 manufacturers that make custom covers for my particular boat. Carver makes their covers in the USA and from US components. In the end, that made the difference in deciding to go with Carver.

Merchant Choice

SavvyBoater crushed the competition on the price of what I was shopping for. It wasn't even close.

Brian has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Margaret
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was great but there was a problem checking out with normal credit card process not related to bank card."

Product Choice

Durability and price of fabric seemed to be a good fit.

Merchant Choice

Did online search for particular boat cover.

J

James
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
R

Richard
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far."

Product Choice

Price, reviews, made in the USA.

Merchant Choice

Went through the list of dealers from the Manufacturer, like the website, looks professional and price about the same as other best.

J

John
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
M

Michael
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful on the phone with ordering the right product."
B

Bob
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
W

WILLIAM
09/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to work with and order from"
C

Craig
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
T

Tony
09/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow"

See more savvyboater.com Reviews

Visit savvyboater.com ►