savings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 907 Ratings

5
774 (85.3%)
4
80 (8.8%)
3
24 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.8%)
1
22 (2.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(132)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

savings.com

A

Al
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm new to Savings.com, but so far the experience has been wonderful, thank you.

Company Choice

To save on purchases.

H

Happy S.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is so easy to use and I just love it. I would recommend savings.com to everyone.. Thank you.

Company Choice

I love saving money.

S

Shirley
1 week ago , MT

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I selected this site as it advertised a discount for a specific store, but the store is not listed in those available. I feel like I was scammed.

Company Choice

I selected this site as it advertised a discount for a specific store, but the store is not listed in those available.

G

Gary
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was ordering a Christmas gift for our grandson, and I saw it on the website. Worked great, any savings are appreciated because we all can use a little bonus sometimes.

Company Choice

It was easy to get the coupon.

C

Cliffy
2 weeks ago , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Savings has been an excellent source of deals and bargains

Company Choice

I liked the advertised products

T

Theresa
2 weeks ago , MO

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do not shop much and you only have saving on expensive stuff
T

Tosha
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had a great experience overall! I look forwards to checking my email and see what kind of offers and savings there are waiting for me! Savings has saved me a lot of money!

Company Choice

I read reviews and I wanted a legitimate website and this was one of the top sites.

C

Cris M.
3 weeks ago , National Capital Region, metro

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't know what to say,. But I know it's a big help for the people who have been experiencing hard life, like me.. thank you so much for your help and support ❤️❤️❤️

Company Choice

It's very helpful

B

Boone
10/31/2020 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great communication, very helpful
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

word of mouth

S

Shoola
10/31/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a great website. It helps me find really great deals while on a budget, I thinks I stalk thier page just to see what they are going to post next. So far most of thier post that I have tried works.

Company Choice

To guide me in saving.

Loading Page Animation

See more savings.com Reviews

Visit savings.com ►