satphonestore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,420
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Sep 2018

Nice sales person in phone. Could use better instructions in box on how to use phone

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeffrey B | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Rental agreement rental period statement is a bit confusing, but after call to sales person the length of rental period and transit delivery times was clarified. Phone help was quick, responsive and friendly.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
DAVE L | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kelly P | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Good job

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Reg C | Submitted 30 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I was a little disappointed that last year you failed to send me a reminder of my expiration when I had about 340 units of credit and it was all lost, but you never miss a beet on sending the reminders when there is little or no credit on the account.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Bertha B | Submitted 24 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Easy ordering

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jp V | AZ, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

A little difficulty trying to get someone on phone initially but you were fast to call me back nd extremely helpful in selecting the correct products thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | GA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018

The only thing I don't like is that I keep getting notices that I need to update my service and I already have. It gives you a feeling of doubt that your airtime is handled. Now it's the deadline for my airtime and I had to log in to make sure my payment was posted. You should be sending a confirmation instead of making me wonder if I am all set.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Sherry | FL, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

I always recommend The Sat Phone Store to others, because their website is pretty well done. When I went to activate a very old, but never-activated sim card, it took several interactions with them (and proof that my sim card had been purchased originally from the Sat Phone Store) to get it activated. But they did it in the end. It would have been easier if I'd been activating a sim card I just bought from them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Robert G | NC, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018

Overall good! The phone had a typo for correct use with an extra 1 or a 0 that we had to figure out but otherwise worked well

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Fabio | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to shop

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David s | Submitted 31 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Telephone wait time is unreal long and terminates with a hanging up.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
kj | AK, United States | Submitted 30 Jul 2018

everything okay

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Suresh K | Submitted 29 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Pricing is high

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rob H | Submitted 26 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Could use a bit more info on the devices and use/connections etc. New to Sat phones so more data is better for deciding which phone you need.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
David G | Submitted 22 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

So far so good. Of course I haven't received the phone much less used and returned it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

It would be nice to be a little more clear about when the rental period starts. IE: When I get the phone and the day I mail it back, or, the day you mail it to me and the day you receive it back?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ricky T | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Took too long to activate card.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bryan C | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The reorder button made this year's shopping experience simple. The only thing I was unable to resolve at the time of checkout was the inclusion of a 5% discount that was advertised earlier in my shopping experience on the satphonestore.com website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

DID NOT GET THE 5% DISCOUNT AS ADVERTISED BY SUBMITTING MY EMAIL ADDRESS--DISAPPOINTING

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018