satphonestore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 5,139
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

It would be nice to be a little more clear about when the rental period starts. IE: When I get the phone and the day I mail it back, or, the day you mail it to me and the day you receive it back?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ricky T | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Took too long to activate card.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bryan C | Submitted 12 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

The reorder button made this year's shopping experience simple. The only thing I was unable to resolve at the time of checkout was the inclusion of a 5% discount that was advertised earlier in my shopping experience on the satphonestore.com website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

DID NOT GET THE 5% DISCOUNT AS ADVERTISED BY SUBMITTING MY EMAIL ADDRESS--DISAPPOINTING

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

a little confusing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Arno | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Perfect

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Staszak M | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Website was easy to navigate, costs were clearly presented

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shawnita P | Submitted 20 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brad H | Submitted 9 Jun 2018

Published delivery dates need to correlate with unavailable ship dates dates (I.e. weekend, holidays). Online system assumes every day is available to ship out. Customers assume online businesses are open 24/7 unless told otherwise. However quality of response and product are A+.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
James R | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Ok, although my chat question was never responded to.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Website was slow while adding products to cart and checking out.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Stephen D | Submitted 4 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Online chat was helpful...web form was very glitchy and slow.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cynthia N | NV, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2018

Overall, satisfied. The phones arrived on Saturday June 2, but I requested June 1. It worked out okay, but not what I requested. There are too many emails. I don't understand why I need to wait for a second email to sign a contract, maybe more efficient if that was part of the payment page. If someone were to miss that email (like end up in junk mail), they might not know and miss their order. The buying experience should mirror what people are accustom to.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 May 2018
Verified Customer

Details of products aren't fully explained, okay if you can speak to a sales rep, but not if you're in a different timezone!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Thank y | Submitted 29 May 2018

Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 May 2018
Verified Customer

Nice and simple, thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Richard | Submitted 26 May 2018
Verified Customer

Unclear how to add airtime to purchase

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Scott M | Submitted 24 May 2018
Verified Customer

Simply, quick and easy re-load!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
ken j | Submitted 18 May 2018
Verified Customer

Good stuff/

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Chris W | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

I called in a couple of times to talk to someone about sat phones. People answering the phone were hard to understand and seemed to have limited knowledge of the product. Finally third time I asked for a manager and got some pretty good feedback.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018