satphonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,998 Ratings

5
5264 (75.2%)
4
1311 (18.7%)
3
297 (4.2%)
2
65 (0.9%)
1
61 (0.9%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,672)
4
(901)
3
(190)
2
(42)
1
(56)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,693)
4
(399)
3
(138)
2
(39)
1
(43)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,569)
4
(970)
3
(228)
2
(42)
1
(61)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(733)
4
(165)
3
(76)
2
(37)
1
(59)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satphonestore.com

K

Kirk
09/03/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Eddy Gonzalez. He was very helpful and very quick to return messages or answers to questions which is rare these days. I was very satisfied with my experience dealing with him
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

HERIBERTO D.
08/10/2018 , Amazonas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY QUICK AND EASY TO ACQUIRE THE PRODUCT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill S.
08/06/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had very proffesional service on my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sergei M.
08/06/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, your service is excellent and you offer the best prices on the market!
- Long term customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luiz F.
08/05/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like this site, it is easy and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald R.
08/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales person was VERY helpful. She had made an error when I called and she CALLED me back to correct the error.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George M.
08/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple process. Hard to screw it up - which I like.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D. B.
07/31/2018 , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed with the process. Great website, prompt delivery, quality product, good email communication... haven't used the phone yet, but a few more days in the trip ...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
07/30/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the phone I rented on time, and just return shipped it today. We rented the phone for a backpacking trip in the Colorado wilderness, and thankfully, did not need have any emergencies arise where we would need to use it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas F.
07/29/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On line shopping site is excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew N.
07/29/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second year for ordering for a trip in inaccessible country. Great service and reliable equipment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark K.
07/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, fast and courteous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis M.
07/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SITE--EASY ORDERING!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
07/25/2018 , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michelle was awesome as always. Thanks for the quick turn around!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derek I.
07/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the descriptions and the number of options that were included with the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim M.
07/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site! easy to navigate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
07/24/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always have a great interaction with SatPhone store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MKB
07/22/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was confusing but thankfully a salesperson called me back because I had ordered the wrong thing. She called to confirm that's what I wanted and it wasn't so just got me straightened out with the correct product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
07/21/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and everything was 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pablo O.
07/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Johnathan was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
07/19/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satphonestore.com Reviews

Visit satphonestore.com ►