satphonestore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,847 Ratings

5
4341 (74.2%)
4
1136 (19.4%)
3
251 (4.3%)
2
62 (1.1%)
1
57 (1%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,613)
4
(386)
3
(133)
2
(38)
1
(43)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,714)
4
(754)
3
(157)
2
(39)
1
(52)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,634)
4
(803)
3
(186)
2
(40)
1
(56)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satphonestore.com

K

Kirk
09/03/2015 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Eddy Gonzalez. He was very helpful and very quick to return messages or answers to questions which is rare these days. I was very satisfied with my experience dealing with him "
Price
5/5
H

HERIBERTO D.
08/10/2018 , Amazonas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY QUICK AND EASY TO ACQUIRE THE PRODUCT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill S.
08/06/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had very proffesional service on my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sergei M.
08/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, your service is excellent and you offer the best prices on the market! - Long term customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luiz F.
08/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this site, it is easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald R.
08/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales person was VERY helpful. She had made an error when I called and she CALLED me back to correct the error. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George M.
08/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple process. Hard to screw it up - which I like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D. B.
07/31/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed with the process. Great website, prompt delivery, quality product, good email communication... haven't used the phone yet, but a few more days in the trip ..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
07/30/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the phone I rented on time, and just return shipped it today. We rented the phone for a backpacking trip in the Colorado wilderness, and thankfully, did not need have any emergencies arise where we would need to use it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas F.
07/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On line shopping site is excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew N.
07/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second year for ordering for a trip in inaccessible country. Great service and reliable equipment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark K.
07/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, fast and courteous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis M.
07/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SITE--EASY ORDERING!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg
07/25/2018 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michelle was awesome as always. Thanks for the quick turn around!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek I.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the descriptions and the number of options that were included with the products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim M.
07/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site! easy to navigate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian
07/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have a great interaction with SatPhone store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MKB
07/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was confusing but thankfully a salesperson called me back because I had ordered the wrong thing. She called to confirm that's what I wanted and it wasn't so just got me straightened out with the correct product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
07/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and everything was 100%"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pablo O.
07/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Johnathan was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
07/19/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more satphonestore.com Reviews

Visit satphonestore.com ►