satmodo  is a satellite phone and solutions store that offers an array of satellite phone options to keep you connected anytime and anywhere. We are here to answer all your satellite phone questions to make sure you get set up with the right product and service plan that best fits your business needs or around the world adventures. For those seeking a back-up satellite phone in the event of an emergency, we can help with that, too.  

Satmodo works with the leading satellite network providers (Iridium, Inmarsat, & Globalstar) to bring you the highest quality satellite service & equipment. We specialize in global satellite phone & data services for marine, land, and aviation applications. We have all of the accessories for your equipment too, so you are always able to adapt to your environment and stay connected to the rest of your team. We are committed to delivering reliable communications connectivity anywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 

 

Filter

295 Verified Customer Reviews

295 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

satmodo  is a satellite phone and solutions store that offers an array of satellite phone options to keep you connected anytime and anywhere. We are here to answer all your satellite phone questions to make sure you get set up with the right product and service plan that best fits your business needs or around the world adventures. For those seeking a back-up satellite phone in the event of an emergency, we can help with that, too.  

Satmodo works with the leading satellite network providers (Iridium, Inmarsat, & Globalstar) to bring you the highest quality satellite service & equipment. We specialize in global satellite phone & data services for marine, land, and aviation applications. We have all of the accessories for your equipment too, so you are always able to adapt to your environment and stay connected to the rest of your team. We are committed to delivering reliable communications connectivity anywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 

 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon L.
Today

xx

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg G.
12/23/2023

Jovanna Johnston was super helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/10/2023

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marion B.
11/26/2023

I could not “Proceed to Checkout” readily..not sure if it is the website or my phone, but I haven’t had issues with other websites. I sent an email stating my problem and I got one back saying “I was almost finished” and had an item still in my cart. It eventually went thru, but took longer than I thought it should and made me nervous

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karl
10/16/2023

We'll see if battery works....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kapil D.
09/14/2023 , Oregon

Phone was delivered one day ahead of time. Customer service was responsive and helpful.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betsy C.
09/04/2023

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik R.
09/04/2023

l

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve D.
08/30/2023

So far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/30/2023

Customer service is amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter O.
08/29/2023

Easy rental process. Best rates for USA satellite phone rental.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean S.
08/20/2023

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Michael J.
08/18/2023 , Louisiana

The 24/7 support is the logistical component needed this age of unexpected challenges.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TODD W.
08/17/2023

Very informative

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Felipe H.
08/16/2023

.....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/12/2023

so far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin P.
08/09/2023

Good customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene C.
08/09/2023

haven't used it yet, so no evaluation.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry H.
08/07/2023

Excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HEATHER
07/25/2023

Customer service was very friendly and helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024