satellitephonestore.com Reviews

About this Company

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

Filter
Filter
Iridium 9555 Satellite Phone Standard Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iridium 9555 Satellite Phone Standard Package
See more product reviews

J N - 09/07/2018

Just got it - learning how to use


Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
See more product reviews

Wing C - 04/29/2018

Fast delivery

Wing C

04/29/2018 - California

Quick response from chatting, cleared loads of queries


Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
See more product reviews

Charles B - 03/07/2018

Great experience all the way around. Highly recommended

Charles B

03/07/2018 - Florida

professional and accommodating thru the entire process


Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
See more product reviews

Brady P - 01/31/2018

Phone came with kit including all power adapters for overseas. Only issue was small crack found on antenna/phone housing. Not causing any malfunction!

Brady P

01/31/2018 - New York

Phone cale timely with all overseas adapters and was easy to register to the network. Only issue was small crack found on phone where antenna housing is. Not causing any malfunction though.


Iridium Extreme 9575 Satellite Phone Kit
Iridium Extreme 9575 Satellite Phone Kit
See more product reviews

Reaper168 - 12/21/2017

User Friendly

I used this same model when I was overseas and I was in love! When I got back stateside, I had to have one. I live in the sticks, cell phone coverage isn't always reliable. Never had an issue with the Iridium 9575! I'm hooked for life!


Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
See more product reviews

Joe - 11/24/2017

Great Satellite Phone

The sound quality to and from is very good, takes about a minute to get GPS fix and connect to Inmarsat satellite, messaging to and from is excellent, easy to program and operate. If you need communication where there is no or poor cell, highly recommended.


Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
See more product reviews

Richard H - 08/06/2017

Best price/ features

Richard H

08/06/2017 - California

Made the process easy. Only wish they send the tracking with order or upon shipping. Had to call. But all went well


*Preowned Globalstar GSP-1700 Satellite Phone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
*Preowned Globalstar GSP-1700 Satellite Phone
See more product reviews

William - 01/16/2017

Great phone for the price. Lite and compact. Good Deal

William

01/16/2017 - California

Great deal! No issues with phone or service. Quick customer service!


Iridium 9505A Satellite Phone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iridium 9505A Satellite Phone
See more product reviews

Brett W - 10/25/2016

took 20 minutes to get a spotty connection at Hodgdon Meadows in Yosemite National Park couldn't get connection in between the Crane Flat gas station and the Valley entrance but that might not be the phone's fault? Don't really know how these things work

Brett W

10/25/2016 - California

excellent service; received a phone call right after the purchase to confirm that the product was appropriate for my needs.


Iridium Extreme 9575 Satellite Phone Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iridium Extreme 9575 Satellite Phone Kit
See more product reviews

Roberto A - 10/08/2016

.

Roberto A

10/08/2016 - Texas

.


Iridium 9575 Extreme Battery (OEM)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iridium 9575 Extreme Battery (OEM)
See more product reviews

Roberto A - 10/08/2016

.

Roberto A

10/08/2016 - Texas

.


Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone Standard Package
See more product reviews

Vince S - 08/17/2016

Awesome!

Vince S

08/17/2016 - California

Was delivered fast


Iridium Extreme 9575 Satellite Phone Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iridium Extreme 9575 Satellite Phone Kit
See more product reviews

John D - 08/06/2016

Z


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   satellitephonestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024