satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,911 Ratings

5
1486 (77.8%)
4
330 (17.3%)
3
85 (4.4%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,527)
4
(301)
3
(76)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,505)
4
(319)
3
(78)
2
(9)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(64)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

G

Gary C.
3 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have rented from you before, always satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Locky B.
3 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ithamar S.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping descriptionshould specify is the shipping option I choosed ensures the delivery by the date I need the satellite phone. Please let me know if three day shipping is OK to get the phone on time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger J.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No hassles, great service/price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian R.
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process and clarity of options is easy to understand and make informed decisions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt F.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far has been easy and worked well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Berschbach A.
1 week ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was great to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald L.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James G.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg is a great representative. I am OK with this rental agreement but I do expect, in future years for the rental price to drop substantially. Even the retail prices of electronics are dropping each and every year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gregory K.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service very easy to use with knowledgeable personnel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blue P.
2 weeks ago , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Very informative information to make purchasing decisions, pleasant staff, provided professional and reliable advice. My needs were way outside of normal solutions (SATCOM service for a mobile disaster response unit), and they worked with me to get it done. Very Happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith S.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua L.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Ben for all your help last night - I greatly appreciate it. Josh"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Rocks! and i really appreciate the reach out to see if i would need a phone again this year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob H.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this works without any interference I will be extremely happy. I will know very quickly if your product is secure and will leave another comment to follow up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WAYNE T.
2 weeks ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"chat is not working but ok otherwise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ehud L.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed buying from you and the speed and professionalizm of the person chatting with me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott M.
3 weeks ago , Wyoming

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far. Worked great last year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renato S.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane W.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order a rental phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►