satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,487 Ratings

5
1146 (77.1%)
4
263 (17.7%)
3
71 (4.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,174)
4
(247)
3
(61)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,161)
4
(255)
3
(64)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

N

NORI I.
Today , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyleen A.
Today , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Alejandro V.
2 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and buy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom Z.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy good dea with plan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Man-Ling W.
1 week ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good, easy to follow website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald S.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used for many years, always great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darwin L.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yaaaay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sue was very helpful. I appreciate her quick response time and her help. She was very\ efficient and polite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy staright forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Klancy B.
4 weeks ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon C.
01/18/2019 , British Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Now I need a Prepaid minutes package."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
01/10/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went 20 days without electricity after Hurricane Michael. Landline and cell phones were jacked up for several days after it hit. Even 911 didn't work. Bad experience. Won't happen again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Davis W.
01/07/2019 , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry W.
01/02/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will check out equipment on my trip and will then decide if to purchase one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wesley M.
12/30/2018 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff S.
12/27/2018 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was made easy and Nicole was a big help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eduardo P.
12/26/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Eduardo P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

This is the best satellite phone on the market today Global Coverage with exception of the poles

View this product

Fast

K

Kevin B.
12/26/2018 , Alaska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the online chat service, Nicole answered all my questions right away and that helped me pick out a device."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff H.
12/21/2018 , Wyoming

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do not see many prepaid card options in your shopping lists. It would also be nice to offer your current customers a slight discount when reloading our prepaid cards. It is almost worth it to go to Amazon and just buy a new card every 90 days rather than a reload. This costs me $122 on your site but $99 on Amazon, why the difference? I know you have taxes but this should be researched a bit more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dugan J.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►