satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,264 Ratings

5
1788 (79%)
4
377 (16.7%)
3
88 (3.9%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,824)
4
(351)
3
(81)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,801)
4
(369)
3
(84)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(99)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(75)
4
(38)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

A

Alan R.
4 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and helped make sure it met our needs
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Alan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Coverage with exception of the poles 247 Support GPS Bluetooth SMS SOS Emer

View this product

Seems to work well for our application as an emergency back up phone

S

Stephen W.
1 week ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Stephen W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Coverage with exception of the poles 247 Support GPS Bluetooth SMS SOS Emer

View this product

Only question is did I get the 20 minutes and roll over of did I get the 10 with roll over

D

Don
1 week ago , Nova Scotia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Osama A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Previous activation delay was a concern. This second time MAR-2020 I recharged and it was very fast with no delays.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
C

Clint P.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

Michael T.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Michael T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Coverage with exception of the poles 247 Support GPS Bluetooth SMS SOS Emer

View this product

Great product

V

Vantroi P.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mariana C.
2 weeks ago , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal to get a free phone with a service plan!! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicholas C.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 OFF discount code in the mailer did not work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony C.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher M.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, no problem
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eva S.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had A LOT of questions which have all been answered promptly! I am very happy with the chat option and the people that connected with me (Sue and Charlie) were rock stars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Ty K.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris B.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person on the phone was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great late nite service by Tina. Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lan H.
3 weeks ago , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ThNk you . please ship asap
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken L.
03/01/2020 , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ildevert D.
02/21/2020 , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tyler was very prompt to follow up and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALLAN G.
02/17/2020 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom K.
02/16/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►