satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,440 Ratings

5
1938 (79.4%)
4
391 (16%)
3
95 (3.9%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,973)
4
(369)
3
(88)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,951)
4
(389)
3
(87)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(42)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(22)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(84)
4
(41)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

H

Hilliard H.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user-friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew H.
1 day ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer experience, so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys rock
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew L.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathalie L.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
6 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and painless
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert A.
1 week ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Online chat with Flip was helpful and concise. 5 stars.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hans P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very bad
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Hans P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Micro USB Port Alert 247 Search and Rescue Lightweight Post to social media ...

View this product

I never got my Spot X so I had to cross the Caribbean Sea without it. Not very happy (to say the least).

P

Peter H.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good site
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeffrey S.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online transaction. Straight to the point. Will do business again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria M.
1 week ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick replies to my online inquiries. Excellent service at an excellent price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnson J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This my first time and need successful delivery of your product.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
S

Shawn V.
1 week ago , North Dakota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William O.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The address fields are weird, you ask for address, then email, then address again. The flow and order is confusing.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard D.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the Redport wifi extender kit. It works wonderfully in our RV. Good quality and fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shannon K.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy T.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tri E.
2 weeks ago , Jakarta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
I

Inbal G.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seann has been very patient in answering all of my questions and great about checking in with me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►