satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,184 Ratings

5
1718 (78.7%)
4
368 (16.8%)
3
87 (4%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,755)
4
(341)
3
(80)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,733)
4
(357)
3
(84)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(93)
4
(18)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(72)
4
(35)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

D

Dominic S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good with email reminder my credit was about to expire
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mathieu P.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 4th year service is A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pari N.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very knowledgeable staff. Quick Repsonse
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward, easy experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry S.
3 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The salesman (my salesperson was Jason) was outstanding during the purchase process. He was very patient and took lots of time answering my questions and explaining how a satellite phone works. I was looking at other websites too, but kept coming back to the Satellite Phone Store because of how they handled the purchase process. If you are in the market for a satellite phone, I highly recommend these folks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple efficient process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
3 weeks ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Navigation, Tons Of Info & Details On Each Phone And Also Videos.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry B.
12/24/2019 , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just ordered my phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
12/23/2019 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As long as the device arrives on time and works, this will have been the easiest thing EVER. And I will sleep easier knowing my son has this with him while backpacking in remote areas!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nhat Q.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

need the online support or BoQ form import from customers.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Christian R.
12/11/2019 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
12/10/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Garrett E.
12/02/2019 , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experiences so far. This will be my third time using your company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William L.
12/02/2019 , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcio F.
11/29/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and simple and good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim O.
11/28/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tatyana K.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, easy to navigate site, very pleased
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin J.
11/18/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hiram G.
11/11/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate this site and to place an order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Hiram G. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lithiumion rechargeable battery Standard battery life Up to 30 hours of standby time 4 hours of

View this product

Thanks!!!

Thanks!!!

SOS Button Emergency Assistance MilitaryGrade Toughness ShockResistant Battery life Up to 30

View this product

Excellent Service

Service was excellent. Phone is Great!!!

D

Daniel K.
11/11/2019 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►