satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,408 Ratings

5
1085 (77.1%)
4
250 (17.8%)
3
66 (4.7%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,113)
4
(235)
3
(55)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,099)
4
(244)
3
(58)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(53)
4
(22)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

R

Richard G.
3 days ago , South Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julian R.
3 days ago , Oregon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter M.
5 days ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan T.
6 days ago , Virginia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy -- hope the phone works as advertised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roland M.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denis F.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please note new e mail"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Methusael C.
3 weeks ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HB
11/06/2018 , Nevada

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eluit C.
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aldo B.
10/29/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job. Thanks to Barry"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul W.
10/29/2018 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, easy to read."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terrance C.
10/28/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Crear servixe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

luis B.
10/25/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks a lot"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus P.
10/25/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia L.
10/22/2018 , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy. Easy to have my questions answered in chat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gennady F.
10/18/2018 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry B.
10/16/2018 , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben
10/09/2018 , New Jersey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to set up, clear and crisp. There was a delay, but that may be because I was too close to the other phone. Otherwise it works as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Ben has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
I

Ian D.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank C.
09/22/2018 , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was quite surprised at how easy (and reasonably priced) renting a sat phone could be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►