satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,571 Ratings

5
1211 (77.1%)
4
277 (17.6%)
3
75 (4.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,240)
4
(260)
3
(65)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,229)
4
(269)
3
(65)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

T

Tammy B.
3 days ago , Arkansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyler was super friendly and efficient. I hope this phone works !!! If so I will be super happy with everything"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
3 days ago , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully everything with the sat phone goes this well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carey M.
5 days ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy L.
6 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy rental"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kara D.
1 week ago , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I want to ensure the phone arrives Saturday April 20th as I am leaving early on the 22nd."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark F.
1 week ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg C.
1 week ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris J.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple site, easy to manuver, plans lined up so there is no need to hunt and click. I received the equipment, but have not had a chance to test it yet. Everything arrived in good order and looks to be in good shape."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Neil C.
3 weeks ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your followup phone call and valuable advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marko S.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, great customer support. Recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco M.
3 weeks ago , New Mexico

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick S.
4 weeks ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and competitive pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew K.
4 weeks ago , Oklahoma

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There is a little bug in the summary: for the purchase, when you are making a purchase from iPhone. The columns look a little crooked where the device price is reflected in the “recurrent fees”. It’s also not clear in the preview weather “insurance” and “rollover” our monthly recurring fee is a one time fees. You may want to fix those bag there is a little bug in the summary: for the purchase, when you are making a purchase from iPhone. The columns look a little crooked where the device price is reflected in the “recurrent fees“. It’s also not clear in the preview weather “insurance“ and “rollover“ or monthly recurring fees or one time fees. You may wanna fix those bugs. Also, it would be good to know if you have discounts for the military. I’m deploying shortly and buying this device as a secondary security feature “just in case” to have with me in case of an “isolated personnel event“. It is a very expensive discretionary purchase (especially for those who work for the government and not private sector) with significant commitment, so it would be very much appreciated if you had military discounts. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicente L.
03/23/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John H.
03/17/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service fast response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis J.
03/16/2019 , Alaska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do. Will rent again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry S.
03/15/2019 , Idaho

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service throughout was fantastic.....Jeff was amazing in explaining and detailing the differences in the various satellite phones and programs available, and the YouTube videos were a great help as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSE R.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben C.
03/09/2019 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill M.
03/07/2019 , Nevada

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Been quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►