satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,717 Ratings

5
1326 (77.2%)
4
302 (17.6%)
3
80 (4.7%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,360)
4
(281)
3
(70)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,344)
4
(294)
3
(71)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

B

Brent M.
1 day ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service and advise as to which product best suited my needs were exceptional!! Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger M.
2 days ago , Alaska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well built web interface, great product information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Roger M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Rechargeable lithiumion battery works with the Iridium 9555 satellite phone Up to 4 hours of talk

View this product

MiniUSB data port Battery life Up to 4 hours of TalkTime Up to 30 hours of StandbyTime 21 suppor

View this product

Great unit and great service

Well built handset, bulk of the unit is acceptably light, very durable and easy to use.

C

Charles P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IsatPhone2 is a great product, robust and easy to use with great coverage. Satellite Phone Store offered fast, efficient, friendly service at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Charles P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Coverage with exception of the poles 247 Support GPS Bluetooth SMS SOS Emer

View this product

Fantastic product, fanstastic service

IsatPhone2 is a great product, robust and easy to use with great coverage. Satellite Phone Store offered fast, efficient, friendly service at a great price!

L

Lyle N.
2 days ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"as easy as it gets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cedric O.
4 days ago , Quebec

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

KENNETH B.
4 days ago , Nevada

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, ease of finding what I need, chatting with questions and completing the order was great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan B.
5 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier & cheaper than the other companies I looked at"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony
5 days ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and best contract plan that I could find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Anthony has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Coverage with exception of the poles 247 Support GPS Bluetooth SMS SOS Emer

View this product

Inmarsat IsatPhone 2 Satellite Phone

Item arrived as described and worked like a champ. I made several test calls and programmed in important numbers and place a few calls just to verify. Should be ready for emergencies. Thank you.

F

Frederick M.
6 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lari M.
1 week ago , Ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I can pay with paypal. Functions are smooth. Kind of cluttered pages though."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bert G.
1 week ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was easy... just hope the phone arrives as ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEVEN B.
1 week ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff made this very easy for an old man like me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John E.
2 weeks ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce C.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Willaim R.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great on line advise, Fast response too. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hari N.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa C.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"People who answered my questions when I called all had a different answer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
M

Michels, M.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Joe R.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have rented numerous years -berry easy to do over the internet and via emails"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
3 weeks ago , Maryland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far its looks good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►