satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,092 Ratings

5
1640 (78.4%)
4
355 (17%)
3
86 (4.1%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,678)
4
(328)
3
(78)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,655)
4
(345)
3
(82)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(86)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(67)
4
(33)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

M

Michael P.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David F.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Reynaldo D.
5 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve F.
1 week ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was very informative and made it easy to get what I need."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NEWTON P.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lawrence M.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul O.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked well through the ordering process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Corey G.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer. I have rented various versions for my boss, and he is always happy with your phones. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin D.
2 weeks ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott K.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Everyone at the satellite phone store was extremely helpful and friendly they guided me in the right direction for the products that would suit me the best everything was set up for me shipped it to me in a couple days and everything was up and running perfectly I love it thank you again for everything Scott"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

verlyn T.
2 weeks ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald C.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura G.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Charlie was big help with answering all my questions, about isatphone2 Thank you for making it easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Miguel D.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry U.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth & easy process. Competitive prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arthur M.
3 weeks ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, will wait to receive phone to determine service quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
4 weeks ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffery K.
1 month ago , Wyoming

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my phone and the service you provide. I am able to find my products and submit my order and payment but it takes several days before the prepaid card says it is activated on my account. Why isn't that part more automated and seamless? I asked the chat about buying a larger/longer prepaid card and if my rollover minutes would still be available and their answer was that there were no rollover minutes and if there was, I would lose them. This conversation dissuaded me from purchasing the other card. I also wish there was a tether option to the INMARSAT 2 phone so I could use my computer in an emergency."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michael C.
09/15/2019 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg was very helpful to my family! Thank You Again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eugene W.
09/15/2019 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►