satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,631 Ratings

5
1255 (76.9%)
4
289 (17.7%)
3
78 (4.8%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,288)
4
(269)
3
(68)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,274)
4
(280)
3
(69)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

T

Tom K.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to an excellent experience; it has been so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sean W.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reliable. Great customer service. Very pleasant to work with and very professional. I have purchased a second phone because I was so pleased with the first one. Don't hesitate, just buy it. The pricing and packages are the best around. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandeep A.
3 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"called customer service and they were very helpful in placing the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fredy T.
3 days ago , Alaska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's very efficient service. I'm happy to have booked with you guys. Thanks a lot, FT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lourdes
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answer all my questions and follow up to make sure the equipment was received. Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Lourdes has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MiniUSB data port Up to 4 hours of TalkTime Up to 30 hours of StandbyTime 21 supported menu lang

View this product

Excellent service

Quick response, excellent service!

A

Across E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderfull Site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

scott B.
6 days ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Foreigner
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Guys, great Deals! As expected!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Foreigner has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Coverage with exception of the poles 247 Support GPS Bluetooth SMS SOS Emer

View this product

As expected!

As expected! Thanks!

B

Bernie M.
1 week ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory W.
1 week ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicole was a great help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Timothy F.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How are you sopose to know if I’m going to buy again before I get the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sean M.
2 weeks ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly web site. Thank you! Can't wait to try out my device. When you think about price and the fact that this could save you life, the price is worth it! ,Sean"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin L.
2 weeks ago , Wyoming

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need to buy several batteries. I am hoping you have about 25?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mark M.
3 weeks ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it would be nice to have a cheaper shipping option like usps"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert T.
3 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very use to work with, great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy B.
4 weeks ago , Arkansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyler was super friendly and efficient. I hope this phone works !!! If so I will be super happy with everything"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
4 weeks ago , Indiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully everything with the sat phone goes this well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carey M.
1 month ago , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy L.
04/19/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy rental"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kara D.
04/18/2019 , Michigan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I want to ensure the phone arrives Saturday April 20th as I am leaving early on the 22nd."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►