satellitephonestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,520 Ratings

5
1170 (77%)
4
269 (17.7%)
3
73 (4.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,198)
4
(253)
3
(63)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,185)
4
(262)
3
(65)
2
(8)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satellitephonestore.com

About Us

Satellite Phone Store was started in 2006 by a team of satellite communication professionals with the idea to solve the problem of unavailable communication in remote areas of the world. By providing high quality global satellite communication access at a very competitive price Satellite Phone Store is now the #1 choice for Individuals, Corporations, Travelers, Boat owners, Emergency Responders, Off-road Racers, Construction Companies, Small and Large Businesses. This grand idea never changed and resulted in a successful ever growing business that serves thousands of customers, across the whole globe, every day.

Our mission is to help people stay connected anytime, anywhere.

Our national team is made of communication experts, IT engineers, travelers and adventure enthusiasts who passionately explore the world. For the same reason, we understand how important communication is and we actively innovate and provide solutions for a stable connection. Whether it’s voice and high speed internet offshore, a regular call from the Grand Canyon or working online in the remote areas of the Amazonian jungles, it is our pleasure to provide you a solution and a piece of mind that you have the technology to stay connected anywhere under the open sky.

Our specialty

Satellite Phone Store expands through 3 offices located in Sarasota Florida, San Diego California, and Anchorage Alaska. Our team of certified experts sell, rent, and support mobile and fixed satellite communication products using both Iridium and Inmarsat as well as Globalstar and Thuraya satellite networks. List of products and solutions we specialize in include satellite phones, satellite internet hub spots, maritime data terminals, fixed and mobile land terminals and service plans customized for each customer to receive the best value for the lowest cost.

J

John H.
3 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service fast response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis J.
4 days ago , Alaska

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do. Will rent again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry S.
5 days ago , Idaho

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service throughout was fantastic.....Jeff was amazing in explaining and detailing the differences in the various satellite phones and programs available, and the YouTube videos were a great help as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSE R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben C.
1 week ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill M.
1 week ago , Nevada

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Been quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William A.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"makes looking at satellite phones a very easy process. The "chat with us" feature actually works and is very helpful. If I have to buy any other satellite connected device this will be the first place I come to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria R.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was vey fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy F.
3 weeks ago , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sue was very helpful on the phone. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NORI I.
1 month ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyleen A.
1 month ago , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Alejandro V.
1 month ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and buy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom Z.
02/09/2019 , Connecticut

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy good dea with plan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Man-Ling W.
02/08/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good, easy to follow website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald S.
02/04/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"used for many years, always great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darwin L.
02/03/2019 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yaaaay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2019 , Tennessee

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sue was very helpful. I appreciate her quick response time and her help. She was very\ efficient and polite."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
01/28/2019 , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy staright forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Klancy B.
01/22/2019 , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon C.
01/18/2019 , British Columbia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Now I need a Prepaid minutes package."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more satellitephonestore.com Reviews

Visit satellitephonestore.com ►