satelliteforinternet.com Reviews

4.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 254 Ratings

5
151 (59.4%)
4
43 (16.9%)
3
17 (6.7%)
2
13 (5.1%)
1
30 (11.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(61)
3
(41)
2
(9)
1
(32)

Customer Service

2.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(8)
3
(7)
2
(7)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satelliteforinternet.com

About Us

HughesNet, America’s #1 choice for a satellite Internet provider allows customers to access high-speed Internet virtually anywhere in the contiguous United States. With speeds up to 25 Mbps¹, it’s faster than any dial-up service provider, and the network can reach to rural locations not covered by cable and DSL.

HughesNet Gen 5 is always on, won’t tie up your phone line, and allows you to do more of what you love! Call 1-888-306-7786 to get connected today!

R

Ralph D.
04/12/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service tech."
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
03/31/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Everyone has been friendly and easy to work with. "
Price
4/5
P

Phylis K.
03/11/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only had for a few hours now, but Austin was great to help decide where best for installation, and explain the workings and set up for me. Great kid!! and very professional, he is a keeper, thank you very much."
Price
5/5
H

Harvey
03/04/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The system isn't currently working up to standard"
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
S

sayre R.
02/28/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"one phone call an channels,not on my tier were put on without any hassel.dish is cheaperan more flexable about channels,there techs work with you to get you what you wants"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry C.
01/07/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very professional, I am very pleased. I had your competitors service for six yesrs and was not pleased."
Price
4/5
T

tony
12/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Price
5/5
D

db
11/13/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hughsnet installer was professional and diligent! Thank you. "
Price
4/5
D

Dave
11/05/2018 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our installer was quick and yet exceptionally helpful and informative!"
Price
4/5
G

genoa B.
10/14/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IM satisfied customer, juat wish yall had t.v.thank you!!!"
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
10/09/2018 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was professional and quite personable."
Price
4/5
B

Brian
09/21/2018 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A difficult and time consuming installation, but the guys stuck with it."
Price
5/5
A

Amy
09/07/2018 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Internet works well! The company has been easy to work with, the tech did a great job, and I am happy with the service so far. "
Price
5/5
B

BruinGirl
08/28/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service staff was very friendly, informative, and able to schedule my install the next day. The installers were courteous and called that they were running slightly behind and let me know exactly when I could expect them. The install went smoothly - the gentleman explained everything and answered all my questions. Very happy so far!"
Price
4/5
D

Don P.
08/24/2018 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeremy the installer did a first class job Good installation very pleased with the service tech "
Price
4/5
W

Ween
08/23/2018 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly easy to order with fast service. Installer was quick and knowledgeable. Everything was set up and ready to go in less than an hour. Thanks HughesNet!"
Price
4/5
S

Sarah
08/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in a rural area and HughesNet was available. I've wanted to try HughesNet for quite a while but once you're locked into those 'other' guys you're stuck until your contract is up. Soooo glad we got our satellite with HughesNet. Lightning speed seriously can't believe how fast this is!!! And price is actually better than the competition! Can't say enough good things about my service! Hope to get others using HughesNet as well! Thanks again for making my internet shopping experience a GREAT ONE!!"
Price
5/5
J

Jeanette
08/21/2018 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a good experience we had with the installation man he was so professional and you could tell he knew what he was doing job well done "
Price
4/5
T

Tina T.
08/20/2018 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Technician Blane was very curteous and professional. He was considerate of my time and my property. Overall a knowledgeable and friendly young man. "
Price
5/5
A

Anna
08/20/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Technician was incredible. She is my new role model. "
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satelliteforinternet.com Reviews

Visit satelliteforinternet.com ►