satelliteforinternet.com Reviews

4.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 321 Ratings

5
183 (57%)
4
52 (16.2%)
3
28 (8.7%)
2
16 (5%)
1
42 (13.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

3.5 Average

5
(95)
4
(70)
3
(62)
2
(17)
1
(44)

Customer Service

2.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(12)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satelliteforinternet.com

About Us

HughesNet, America’s #1 choice for a satellite Internet provider allows customers to access high-speed Internet virtually anywhere in the contiguous United States. With speeds up to 25 Mbps¹, it’s faster than any dial-up service provider, and the network can reach to rural locations not covered by cable and DSL.

HughesNet Gen 5 is always on, won’t tie up your phone line, and allows you to do more of what you love! Call 1-833-824-6754  to get connected today!

J

Jarrell F.
1 day ago

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The internet speed is much slower than the AT&T hot spot I was using before. I am trying to get something faster.
Price
2/5
E

Elaine Y.
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with your Hughes folks in my area Mike the owner and Richard his tech. Also the person that I talked to that got me started with your company.

Price
4/5
W

Wanda
5 days ago , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very polite and professional answered all my questions
Price
3/5
T

Tj B.
1 week ago , NM

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installer did not show up for appointment.. or did not call and to say he's not showing up!!!!
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mary J.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The installation tech was great. He was professional, knowledgeable and considerate. The service was ordered one day and installed the next.

Price
3/5
C

Clifton T.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is great. But my Batcot1957 5 password isn't working. Please help.
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/10/2021 , VT

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was told by sales that the installer could up grade my order to include telephone service. Not true.
My down load speed is actually just as slow as my Consolidated communications was. No improvement in actual speed. Your price is more than previous and service no better.
Price
3/5
T

Ted T.
03/04/2021 , MA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hook up delayed.
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
J

joyce
03/02/2021 , AZ

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is the first time to get on line so not sure how to use it but so far so good
Price
3/5
M

Mario
02/26/2021 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tech was fast and polite and answered all my questions.proffesional
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satelliteforinternet.com Reviews

Visit satelliteforinternet.com ►