satelliteforinternet.com Reviews

4.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 265 Ratings

5
157 (59.2%)
4
45 (17%)
3
20 (7.5%)
2
13 (4.9%)
1
30 (11.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(82)
4
(61)
3
(47)
2
(10)
1
(32)

Customer Service

2.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(8)
3
(8)
2
(7)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

satelliteforinternet.com

About Us

HughesNet, America’s #1 choice for a satellite Internet provider allows customers to access high-speed Internet virtually anywhere in the contiguous United States. With speeds up to 25 Mbps¹, it’s faster than any dial-up service provider, and the network can reach to rural locations not covered by cable and DSL.

HughesNet Gen 5 is always on, won’t tie up your phone line, and allows you to do more of what you love! Call 1-888-306-7786 to get connected today!

A

Angel
02/27/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He got there early and stayed to make sure I understood everything I needed to know about the internet he was very helpful
Price
5/5
T

Tom
11/10/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the only problem we had was a misunderstanding in our password. chatted with customer service and it was simply I wrote it down wrong. The service rep. was very helpful in getting me the right one. great working with them
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lorene J.
10/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Slow compared to what I had
Price
3/5
D

D K.
10/11/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so pleased with how quickly they came after I signed up for your service. And the gentleman that came was so pleasant and efficient did a nice neat job kept things cleaned up so far pleased with everything
Price
5/5
R

Ralph D.
04/12/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service tech.
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
03/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! Everyone has been friendly and easy to work with.
Price
4/5
P

Phylis K.
03/11/2019 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only had for a few hours now, but Austin was great to help decide where best for installation, and explain the workings and set up for me. Great kid!! and very professional, he is a keeper, thank you very much.
Price
5/5
H

Harvey
03/04/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The system isn't currently working up to standard
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
S

sayre R.
02/28/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

one phone call an channels,not on my tier were put on without any hassel.dish is cheaperan more flexable about channels,there techs work with you to get you what you wants
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry C.
01/07/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was very professional, I am very pleased. I had your competitors service for six yesrs and was not pleased.
Price
4/5
T

tony
12/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Price
5/5
D

db
11/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hughsnet installer was professional and diligent! Thank you.
Price
4/5
D

Dave
11/05/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our installer was quick and yet exceptionally helpful and informative!
Price
4/5
G

genoa B.
10/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IM satisfied customer, juat wish yall had t.v.thank you!!!
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John
10/09/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technician was professional and quite personable.
Price
4/5
B

Brian
09/21/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A difficult and time consuming installation, but the guys stuck with it.
Price
5/5
A

Amy
09/07/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Internet works well! The company has been easy to work with, the tech did a great job, and I am happy with the service so far.
Price
5/5
B

BruinGirl
08/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service staff was very friendly, informative, and able to schedule my install the next day. The installers were courteous and called that they were running slightly behind and let me know exactly when I could expect them. The install went smoothly - the gentleman explained everything and answered all my questions. Very happy so far!
Price
4/5
D

Don P.
08/24/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy the installer did a first class job
Good installation very pleased with the service tech
Price
4/5
W

Ween
08/23/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly easy to order with fast service. Installer was quick and knowledgeable. Everything was set up and ready to go in less than an hour. Thanks HughesNet!
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more satelliteforinternet.com Reviews

Visit satelliteforinternet.com ►