saraglove.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,857 Ratings

5
18K+ (75.8%)
4
4558 (18.3%)
3
1253 (5%)
2
106 (0.4%)
1
86 (0.3%)
18K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,460)
4
(3,328)
3
(974)
2
(100)
1
(80)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,740)
4
(672)
3
(176)
2
(24)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,747)
4
(618)
3
(175)
2
(50)
1
(41)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

saraglove.com

W

wayne H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are great! The problem is, the coat is way to small. it is not a 5 x but more like a 2x not happy at all. I will likely notbuy anything from you in the future. sorry."
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
R

Russell B.
11/17/2015 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from Sara Glove. If wasn't satisfied I would not have been back. I got exactly what I ordered in a timely manner. Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/11/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BEST PRICE, FREE SHIPPING, EASY ORDERING. THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chetia
11/11/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was quick and concise. I love the quality of disposable garments that my company has received. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Polly H.
11/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This sight is wonderful, and the prices are sensational!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele
11/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is always a pleasure to shop with you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike S.
10/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Fast And Easy, Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colleen M.
10/28/2015 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use, simple to find what I wanted to get the order placed - took me about 3 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa N.
10/27/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great size range! can wear additional layers underneath during extreme cold temps!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patti A.
10/22/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been a wonderful experience I came up with this idea to give these out to the Homeless and my team loved it.... So thanks for having a good price for me to pay...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alvina K.
10/21/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I needed! I was amazed at the low prices and shipping costs. I will come back for more..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pam A.
10/14/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the site. Will definately revisit in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda O.
10/14/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections, great prices and quick delivery. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a busy tour company in a somewhat rainy city. We provide ponchos for our guests on rainy days. We have been very pleased with the quality and price of these 'giveaway' ponchos. Delivery has always been prompt and I have never had any ordering problems. We have been pleased with these ponchos and Sara Glove for over 5 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ronald W.
10/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, good pricing and excellent web site design"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary B.
09/30/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the quick response from customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn B.
09/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to JD for his quick, reassuring response! :) This nervous Mother -of- the Bride thanks him!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean H.
09/29/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not having a minimum required order will encourage me to use your site again. Thank you for that!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

don S.
09/28/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and do business with, good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jody M.
09/27/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"appreciate the quick shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clay C.
09/25/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order for rain ponchos and no issues to this point. Previous order arrived quickly and well packaged. Quality products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more saraglove.com Reviews

Visit saraglove.com ►