santacruzcateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

638 Verified Customer Reviews

638 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
584
(91.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(2.8%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Christina H.
06/30/2022 , CA

The sevice on the day of our event was five star! Thank You

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michele J.
06/30/2022 , CA

We met him only twice in person and he picked up an excellent sense of our personalities and designed a menu around us. Which was Amazing.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rick V.
06/30/2022 , CA

The food was amazing, they exceeded our expectations in every way the day of the wedding.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Larry M.
06/30/2022 , CA

The crew worked well with us on every step of the way. Any changes we needed they were able to accommodate us.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ryan M.
06/30/2022 , CA

We used Santa Cruz Catering for our wedding in June. There was some miscommunication leading up to the event, I think because our event manager changed a couple of times in the process, but all is well that ends well.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Danyelle E.
06/30/2022 , CA

If I could do it again, I would use santa cruz catering company any day!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Andre A.
06/30/2022 , CA

Nearly a month later, we are still having guests comment on how unique and delicious the food was at our wedding!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Allen Q.
06/30/2022 , CA

Santa Cruz Catering helped make the night SUPER special !!!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jonathan F.
06/30/2022 , CA

Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good catering place thats also professional.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cat C.
06/30/2022 , CA

The staff the day of our wedding was excellent they were super helpful and very considerate.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jay R.
06/29/2022 , CA

I would love to use their services again for other events.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kelito O.
06/29/2022 , CA

Managed everything with thought and careful detail. If you want wedding food that acutally tastes amazing, choose Santa Cruz Catering Company.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Celeste R.
06/29/2022 , CA

SANTA CRUZ CATERING COMPANY IS AWESOME! They did a WONDERFUL JOB!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Peter J.
06/29/2022 , CA

Food and Decor Was Amazing! The coffee bar was also a great companion to the cookie bar we had, and people even made comments on how wonderful the coffee was to have at the end of the night.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John C.
06/29/2022 , CA

I would highly recommend this company for your event !!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sean E.
06/29/2022 , CA

Best Catering Service Ever!! We could not have asked for a better caterer!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jacob C.
06/29/2022 , CA

Santa Cruz Catering was great. The food was delicious, and all of my wedding guest love it.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Bob K.
06/28/2022 , CA

All our friends said the food was the best they had ever eaten.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Adel D.
06/28/2022 , CA

I love to cook so finding a caterer was going to be a difficult process. That was until we had Santa Cruz Catering at my sister in laws wedding.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Terrence I.
06/28/2022 , CA

The food on night of the wedding was just as wonderful as the food we tried at our tasting, so there were no surprises or let downs.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022