santacruzcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 400 Ratings

5
350 (87.5%)
4
19 (4.8%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.8%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

santacruzcateringcompany.com

J

Jennie H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best veggie sticks and hummus!
J

Jason M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will not be disappointed!
E

Elsie F.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Santa Cruz Catering is the best when it comes to a skilled team of professionals that care about how you are and provide the best food ever.
M

Melissa W.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped to make my retirement party smooth. Food was great, better than other companies I have tried.
P

Paula H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot say enough positive things about Santa Cruz Catering. I used their catering services for a family holiday gathering for about 70-80 people and everything was handled wonderfully. I explained the theme we were going for and Santa Cruz Catering planner absolutely exceeded my expectations. They were reliable, had an incredibly skillful eye for detail and decor, and he even took care of my last minute mistakes. The food was great and service was very professional and helpful. I really enjoyed their chicken kabobs and their wide selection of veggies. Great for huge or small events. I definitely recommend this company.
N

Nick M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Santa Cruz Catering made my wedding reception shine! The entrees were all perfectly executed, and the desserts all lovely. I really appreciated the fact that the cupcakes were filled from the inside, as well as generously frosted on the outside. I recommend them to all my family and friends for events!
E

Erick E.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the desserts.
W

Willie H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my graduation pool party a huge success! I wanted to leave a huge impression on my peers after we would leave off to college and my mom let me use Santa Cruz Catering! NOT A MISTAKE. The food was AMAZE, and they helped to service all the food. We were having fun splashing while they did the work. Best.
L

Lindsay W.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Santa Cruz Catering catered one of my meetings for approximately 30 people. Staff was amazingly professional, arrived on time, had all of the utensils, plates, serving spoons and napkins prepared, and the portions were more than everything. I had leftovers for days! Every detail was designed perfectly and you can tell what a thoughtful caterer when they serve every detail pitch-perfect. But most importantly, the food was on point. I'm so happy to have found my new favorite caterer for any occasion! Their Korean food was amazing and authentic! Hard to please so many people but they managed too! Thanks guys!
B

Bert P.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super amazing service, with full-flavored entrees and desserts. I seriously love SCCC and all the super fast service they provide.
Loading Page Animation

See more santacruzcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit santacruzcateringcompany.com ►