santacruzcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 400 Ratings

5
350 (87.5%)
4
19 (4.8%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.8%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

santacruzcateringcompany.com

M

Melissa W.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped to make my retirement party smooth. Food was great, better than other companies I have tried.
J

Jason M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will not be disappointed!
E

Elsie F.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Santa Cruz Catering is the best when it comes to a skilled team of professionals that care about how you are and provide the best food ever.
E

Erick E.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the desserts.
P

Paula H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot say enough positive things about Santa Cruz Catering. I used their catering services for a family holiday gathering for about 70-80 people and everything was handled wonderfully. I explained the theme we were going for and Santa Cruz Catering planner absolutely exceeded my expectations. They were reliable, had an incredibly skillful eye for detail and decor, and he even took care of my last minute mistakes. The food was great and service was very professional and helpful. I really enjoyed their chicken kabobs and their wide selection of veggies. Great for huge or small events. I definitely recommend this company.
N

Nick M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Santa Cruz Catering made my wedding reception shine! The entrees were all perfectly executed, and the desserts all lovely. I really appreciated the fact that the cupcakes were filled from the inside, as well as generously frosted on the outside. I recommend them to all my family and friends for events!
J

Jennie H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best veggie sticks and hummus!
W

Winifred B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tremendous applauses to this company for exceptional service.
D

Dana M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had them last-minute and they were available for all readjustments. They gave me a menu and lots of recommendations. Thanks' to Peach's!
W

Wayne H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices.
A

Andy M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a good catering company for a wedding. They did not disappoint me in the slightest. I really loved how they helped me decide over the phone based. They turned my vision into a full-fledged plan. I highly recommend getting the cranberry meatballs! So savory and sweet! Pick Santa Cruz Catering; you will not regret it!
E

Elvira K.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We hired Santa Cruz Catering for a Kentucky Derby party that we hosted at our house (about 30 people) and we could not have chosen a better catering company. They were absolutely fantastic. They provided a quote instantly and did not waste a minute of our time. Their food ideas were great. The price was good. And the service and food turned out amazing. We were so happy and our guests loved it. We will definitely use them again. I highly recommend it.
K

Kay H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my event fab.
G

Gail Z.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hired Santa Cruz Catering to cater to our company outing last month ago. We chose the American BBQ drop-off option and even without any additional meat or other dishes, the basic option was great for our small team of 23 people. The salads were bright, the mac and cheese was a huge success, and the meat was fantastic. I really loved their custom cookies and they made sure to mind our dietary restrictions as asked. Not much companies want to bother with a small group, but they cared! They arrived on time and the delivery person, was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend for small gatherings or large gatherings!
W

Willie H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made my graduation pool party a huge success! I wanted to leave a huge impression on my peers after we would leave off to college and my mom let me use Santa Cruz Catering! NOT A MISTAKE. The food was AMAZE, and they helped to service all the food. We were having fun splashing while they did the work. Best.
L

Lucia S.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The food is great at the office.
M

Marta C.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As good as it gets! My dad's 70th birthday was a square dance. Casual affairs still need a professional hand for a buffet for 130 guests... And Santa Cruz Catering provided such perfectly! They were a treat to work with, keeping the event in the square dance informal mode and adding her touch to everything from table decor to appetizers, which in and of themselves were unique, tasty and well displayed. All guests loved the food. The staff glided through the crowd being as professional as they come. The event went off without a hitch! Indeed my favorite catering company now.
L

Lindsay W.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Santa Cruz Catering catered one of my meetings for approximately 30 people. Staff was amazingly professional, arrived on time, had all of the utensils, plates, serving spoons and napkins prepared, and the portions were more than everything. I had leftovers for days! Every detail was designed perfectly and you can tell what a thoughtful caterer when they serve every detail pitch-perfect. But most importantly, the food was on point. I'm so happy to have found my new favorite caterer for any occasion! Their Korean food was amazing and authentic! Hard to please so many people but they managed too! Thanks guys!
A

Alexis H.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They helped my party disaster!
J

Jeremy M.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoy using them for their quick service.
Loading Page Animation

See more santacruzcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit santacruzcateringcompany.com ►