sanmateocateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

617 Verified Customer Reviews

617 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
(91.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(2.9%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Aly R.
06/30/2022 , CA

They wanted my daughters wedding to be perfect as if it were the only wedding that mattered.

Customer Service
5/5

W
Wu D.
06/30/2022 , CA

I had almost everyone interrupt my meal to tell me how awesome their food was and ask what restaurant we had ordered from!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joseph H.
06/30/2022 , CA

They are great to work with and just pure deliciousness!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Simon P.
06/30/2022 , CA

All the servers were like our friends because they seemed so happy to be there.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anita M.
06/30/2022 , CA

Everything was just perfect!!! All the guests raved about the delicious food and factastic decor.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marissa R.
06/30/2022 , CA

They made sure there was always plenty of food and service was efficient and hospitable.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Laura S.
06/30/2022 , CA

We used San Mateo Catering for a buffet reception, which was a HIT.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jojo H.
06/30/2022 , CA

Usually I never look forward to wedding food because its usually just bad and cold. BUT San Mateo Catering blew me away with the Taste and Freshness!!

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eric T.
06/30/2022 , CA

You did an outstanding job. Thanks to all who made it a great experience.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Austin M.
06/30/2022 , CA

Wonderful Service! The food was served efficiently and hot with tasteful displays.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Danny P.
06/29/2022 , CA

They are super easy to work with, very open, flexible, and quick to respond.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Reggie K.
06/29/2022 , CA

Wonderful Management! As weddings go, we had some guests who were late and the staff had food waiting for them.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jansen C.
06/29/2022 , CA

San Mateo Catering delivered our guests with the utmost professionalism.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kevin C.
06/29/2022 , CA

I was so touched by the amount of time and concern they gave us. Thanks Again!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Duran L.
06/29/2022 , CA

We decided to go with their Casual Buffet Dinner for our reception so people could eat and socialize at their own pace and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris T.
06/29/2022 , CA

Special Thanks to the crew of San Mateo Catering Company.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Michael E.
06/29/2022 , CA

All my guests loved the food and continued to comment on how delicious it was!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Krystal G.
06/28/2022 , CA

All of our guests raved about the food, especially the staff was very cooperative.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gregory S.
06/28/2022 , CA

I got alot of comments from guests that they loved the fact that some of the servers were singing & dancing to their job.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Cabrini C.
06/28/2022 , CA

The pasta was hot & tasty and other food items were like my husband likes.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022