sanjoselocalcatering.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 403 Ratings

5
353 (87.6%)
4
19 (4.7%)
3
10 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.7%)
1
14 (3.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sanjoselocalcatering.com

M

Misty S.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

San Jose Catering will not only leave you and your guests satisfied, but they will help do all the hard work. The best part was actually eating the food. Such yummy American-classics... Such as pulled pork, brisket, ribs, corn (buttery), french fries, ham burgers, and more! I loved the sweet fudge that fit the theme!
M

Melissa W.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped to make my retirement party smooth. Food was great, better than other companies I have tried.
M

Melba H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick!
A

Angelica M.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the place for catered Italian cuisine! We used San Jose Catering to cater to a group of 60 people and both the food and the service were exceptional. The portions were great, and the sides were authentic and fresh. All raved about the food and how it was amazing. Several of the guests had special dietary considerations and all were met without issue. The food was the best I had ever had and I wish I could eat it every day. If you decide to use them, GET THE GARLIC BREAD! You will not be sorry! I would recommend this to all needing a cater for any reason.
C

Christopher H.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

San Jose Catering staff are professional and quick to serve! They are very reliable and prompt to deliver your needs. They provide the best recommendations and offer so much advice. Got many important phones calls to confirm the order. The food is very delicious and full of flavor. We ordered so many dishes, it is hard to remember the names, but there wasn't one bad one! All were delightful and tasty, not a detail out of place! Staff was on point and very friendly throughout the whole party. I absolutely loved using them for our breakfast party and will be using them again!
C

Carmen R.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use them for business events and family events.
C

Carroll P.
02/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They made my budget priority.
A

Antonia T.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Magnificent company with wonderful entrees!
C

Calvin B.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered a lot of different salads but the champagne vinaigrette added a brilliant touch to the mixture. It was an experience where my expectations were satisfied in every way. The staff were very detailed and under control during the whole event. Their service is not what you would receive at your average catering company.
W

Wilfred G.
02/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Catering by San Jose Catering is such a hidden gem! The staff is so fun to work with and their food is mouth-watering at the very least. The owner, knows what people want and delivers past my expectations each time. Most importantly the food is DELICIOUS, displayed beautifully, and fresh.I was recently in a bind for a 30-person lunch and my initial caterer never put the order in the system... San Jose Catering pulled through and helped me out in my time of crisis. Luckily everything worked out flawlessly. I am using San Jose Catering from now on and telling everyone I know about them
Loading Page Animation

See more sanjoselocalcatering.com Reviews

Visit sanjoselocalcatering.com ►