sanjoselocalcatering.com Reviews

About this Company

San Jose catering company caters for the South Bay.

Knowing that people will gaze at our food in delight is what gets us up in the morning. We have had the strongest drive to create San Jose’s unparalleled catering company for social and corporate events. And it has been this passion that has led us to be one of the largest catering companies in the San Jose area.

Filter

618 Verified Customer Reviews

618 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
566
(91.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(2.6%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

San Jose catering company caters for the South Bay.

Knowing that people will gaze at our food in delight is what gets us up in the morning. We have had the strongest drive to create San Jose’s unparalleled catering company for social and corporate events. And it has been this passion that has led us to be one of the largest catering companies in the San Jose area.

Filter
A
Aurora D.
06/30/2022 , CA

They were so helpful with every aspect of the wedding, including giving us some advice on stuff that didn't even have to do with the catering!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Derek M.
06/30/2022 , CA

All the employees were extremely professional and did an outstanding job with the three course service.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Erika J.
06/30/2022 , CA

Can't say enough about how much enjoyed the food at our rehearsal dinner! Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

N
Nicole C.
06/30/2022 , CA

San Jose catering company was able to deliver all those elements and was so easy to work with over the past year.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Hamid A.
06/30/2022 , CA

I attend several large charity ball events annually that are catered by extremely talented food artists, and I would put Jason's work up against that group any time!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Monica M.
06/30/2022 , CA

Thank you sooooooooo, so much, again for everything.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Eva A.
06/30/2022 , CA

A very successful event, professional planning and responsiveness leading up to the event!!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jessilyn D.
06/30/2022 , CA

We were beyond pleased with the service you provided for us at our wedding.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Keighty G.
06/30/2022 , CA

I highly recommend San Jose Catering Company and would use them again.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marvin J.
06/30/2022 , CA

WOW -- Food, Staff and Presentation were everything above our expectations!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ralph V.
06/29/2022 , CA

You can not go wrong with any of the selections on their menu and believe me when I say your guest will be talking about the food for days!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jay Y.
06/29/2022 , CA

Excellent food + incredible pricing + beautiful presentation + friendliest staff in town = San Jose Catering Company!

Customer Service
5/5

H
Harley M.
06/29/2022 , CA

Our cocktail hour appetizers were each unique and delightful, cleverly presented, and sooo tasty.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Marie G.
06/29/2022 , CA

The food was amazing - The presentation was incredible!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kevin E.
06/29/2022 , CA

This was the first wedding I have planned and I was truely blessed with having them at our event.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Russ C.
06/29/2022 , CA

I will be using them again in the future for my catering needs. They fits my style!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jaime D.
06/29/2022 , CA

San Jose Catering Company is the "above and beyond" caterer!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Abigail D.
06/28/2022 , CA

Everyone loved them! We had passed appetizers and they made sure to have a plate of them at our table so that we wouldn't miss out on them during pictures!

Customer Service
5/5

D
Doris M.
06/28/2022 , CA

San Jose catering really did an amazing job! Everything was to die for!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Llindah S.
06/28/2022 , CA

Our family and friends appreciate great food, presented beautifully, and great service.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022