sanjoselocalcatering.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 185 Ratings

5
145 (78.4%)
4
19 (10.3%)
3
10 (5.4%)
2
7 (3.8%)
1
4 (2.2%)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sanjoselocalcatering.com

J

JULIAN
04/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY PROFESSIONAL!"
T

Tony
04/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Details and help full"
M

Marcella P.
03/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A++!!"
A

Austin W.
03/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It turned out great"
M

Marcus F.
03/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for catering our wedding!"
R

Rene S.
03/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much!! You saved our St Patrick's Day party from our previous caterer who cancelled on us!!"
M

Marian H.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Lee all the way from Philly and she made everything work for our event there."
L

Luke W.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job ya'll"
C

Cary T.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful setup. Highly recommend this company!"
F

Felipe H.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, thx!!"
S

Stacey P.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use them for all of our corporate luncheons and celebrations."
L

Lester W.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Lee and Jenny!"
V

Victor C.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their selection"
F

Francisco C.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delicious every time! Thanks again!"
J

Janie B.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly satisfied. Great presentation!"
J

Jan H.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great job!!"
J

Jane H.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their customer service and staff went above and beyond for our wedding."
W

Wayne C.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this company three times for regional distributor meetings. Everything has always gone according to plan."
M

Mattie A.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family is very picky about their food, and so we had a lot of food restrictions. We also have some food allergies in the family. Regardless, they took care of us and made a custom meal to accommodate all of us, including the vegans. Thanks again!"
D

Dennis F.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish that I could give them 100 stars. Abraham and his team did an amazing job at the event. I don't know why I was nervous the week leading up to my event, because they had everything 100% ironed out."

See more sanjoselocalcatering.com Reviews

Visit sanjoselocalcatering.com ►