sanitred.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 425 Ratings

5
291 (68.5%)
4
101 (23.8%)
3
27 (6.4%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sanitred.com

About Us

SANI-TRED® was started over 30 years ago with the goal to create the World's First Permanent Waterproofing solution. We have developed the only indoor waterproofing system that completely seals basements and more permanently, no matter how wet or deteriorated. SANI-TRED permanently increases the value of any home with its lifetime warranty. We have served thousands of customers over the years with both big jobs and home fix up jobs.

SANI-TRED® is the world's most unique, versatile, and problem-solving line of liquid rubber coating systems! Compare our products’ tensile strength with other products in the world. On average SANI-TRED products are over four times stronger than other ‘seemingly similar’ waterproofing products coupled with many more unique qualities and abilities others don’t have which make SANI-TRED waterproofing products superior to the rest.

These unique qualities enable SANI-TRED waterproofing products to be a permanent solution for many types of applications such as: Basement Waterproofing Solution, Problem Radon Elimination, Fiberglass and Concrete Swimming Pool Repair, Basement Flooring, Flat and Metal Roof Coating, Pond and Fountain Coating and many more applications. See What Sets SANI-TRED Apart From Other Waterproofing Products.

Z

Zachary M.
01/27/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used a sample pack in a tough to seal corner of my basement and the leak went from 50+ gallons of water on a rainy weekend to a tiny trickle. I'm Definately going to be ordering enough to do the rest of my basement. Great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat S.
01/18/2016 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service. Good price. Great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lloyd W.
01/15/2016 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used this product previously and very satisfied with the results"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/04/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this product several times and have never been disappointed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David D.
01/04/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple, excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin B.
12/17/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful on the phone with questions that i had"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron L.
11/23/2015 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order came within a few days of placing my order and well boxed. I would recommend this service to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale B.
11/08/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered this product before and love it! Works great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis O.
11/07/2015 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loving these products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
10/14/2015 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased product to seal leaking water basin of concrete fountain. Color and quantity of sample kit worked perfect . Thanks for providing solution to problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol R.
09/30/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been a fan of your product. We just had a huge storm. The places I used Sanitred didn't leak. Now it's time to finish the basement."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelson E.
09/12/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the sealer at least a year ago and it worked great.Decided to finish the job so I am back ordering more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer C.
09/08/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is absolutely awesome. Works like its supposes to. And the customer services is a 10. Any questions for and reason big or small, the would answer, recommend best suggestions, and were always very kind , friendly, and courteous. Love them over all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen V.
08/18/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A unique product that has been working well for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/18/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is fantastic and we regularly use it to seal decks and foundations here in Alaska."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dragan O.
08/13/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making a fantastic product! I don't know what I'd do without it ;)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ralph A.
08/10/2015 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the Sanitred products before with great results, have another area of basement with water leaking in and will be using them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald F.
07/29/2015 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using your products for many years. Always worked as advertised. Great product. Always solved my waterproofing issues. Has been many years since I ordered, but you use to be in Indiana as I recall. Thanks for your wonderful product. Only product out there that will solve basement water issues, period! Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Drew
07/28/2015 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy! Nice new web pages and order site. I have used their products for many years on many properties and the products are amazing and work. I have stop leaks in foundation cracks and they have never leaked again. And yes, it really does work from the inside for real. I tell people about this product all the time. Following the instructions is very important for a good job and their tech support is also great. I will never finish a basement without using their products leaks or no leaks. There is no substitute for their stuff. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan J.
07/17/2015 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made a call today and the man i talked to was VERY helpful. Will highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy
07/08/2015 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommended by contractor/friend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more sanitred.com Reviews

Visit sanitred.com ►