sandalshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Sandal Shop has something for all walks of life. You will be able to find your dream pair (or pairs!) of sandals and have the best shopping experience while doing it. Whether you’re a busy parent or an adventurous trail-seeker, you will be able to find exactly what you’re looking for in our range of carefully selected styles and get back to making the most out of life.

We’re the experts
We aim to consistently bring you the best online shopping experience, from start to finish. Over a decade of experience in online selling has enabled us to become experts in eCommerce.

The personal touch
As a small business, we recognise the importance of staying up-to-date with your needs, and we care about ensuring that you’re satisfied with the sandals you choose to buy from us. To that end, you can browse through our dedicated articles and guides to keep yourself updated on the latest styles and trends, and become an expert on how to go about picking the best sandals to suit your specific needs. If you have questions on specific points we’re always happy to help.

More than footwear
We sell more than sandals - the promise of an easy, hassle-free shopping experience and great footwear delivered straight to your door. The service you receive when you shop through the Sandal Shop will enable you to spend more time doing what you love, whether you’re busy running errands, searching for comfort whilst enjoying the great outdoors or savouring a day out with your friends and family. Sometimes, you really can buy happiness.

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
We only stock brands we love and we think our customers will love too, from the internationally recognised to the proudly local. Each product is hand-picked by our team of experienced buyers and is 100% genuine.

Shopping Made Easy
Shopping online should be easy. That is why we have worked hard to streamline the process:

  • Our website only displays the sandals which are available in our warehouse that can be shipped directly to you. That way, you are always sure you will receive your desired items.
  • Once you’ve found what you’re looking for, placing an order is easy. You don’t have to sign up for anything, just add the items to your basket, choose your preferred delivery method and pay!
  • We will personally pick, pack and ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse. Every order receives a personalised touch.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Ready to take the next steps towards happiness? Shop Now

Filter
Filter
Ugg Oh Yeah Marble Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ugg Oh Yeah Marble Sandals
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 3 days ago

Excellent value great choice fantastic customer service packed well I would definitely recommend this company thankyou

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Everything is great about my new sandals material colour fit very pleased

Sarah C

3 days ago

My experience was extremely happy very helpful customer service yes I will be definitely using this company in the future to buy footwear


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Bee - 4 days ago

Super summer sandals!

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of product. Fair price. I purchased the sandals in beige and red (very difficult colour to find!) and am very happy with them.

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments

Bee

4 days ago

First time customer. Very impressed with process and delivery. Shall check the site for future purchases.


Josef Seibel Camel Natalya 15 size 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Josef Seibel Camel Natalya 15 size 7
See more product reviews

Cat W - 5 days ago

nice wide straps and good height for walking

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

good height and width for wide feet

Cat W

5 days ago

As stated all fine ..


Josef Seibel Mint Rosalie 48 size 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Josef Seibel Mint Rosalie 48 size 7
See more product reviews

susan B - 6 days ago

a good buy

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

nice colour comfortable - so nice to find covered toe sandals that you can wear with a dress - also they are not too heavy 9 I hate heavy shoes.

susan B

6 days ago - norfolk

very good


Vionic Arancio Mirage Val NBK size 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vionic Arancio Mirage Val NBK size 7
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Happy with sliders

Nice sandals

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Nice sandals


Strive Gold Metallic Capri size 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strive Gold Metallic Capri size 8
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 1 week ago

Lovely sandals, just too wide for me.

Comfort
5/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Lovely sandals, just too wide for me so I will be returning them.

Elizabeth

1 week ago

Thank you


Barbour Black Lola size 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barbour Black Lola size 6
See more product reviews

Nellie D - 3 weeks ago

Delighted, good quality, perfect fit, style and price

Lovely, comfortable, versatile and attractive

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Look great, beautiful soft leather and comfortable from the first try

Nellie D

3 weeks ago

Easy to use and good price


Vionic Gold Citrine Ella Tumbled size 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vionic Gold Citrine Ella Tumbled size 6
See more product reviews

Marion M - 02/21/2023

Lovely sandals but sadly too narrow for me so having to return, wide fit available but no.one in The Uk stocks it

Comfort
0/5
Come up much too small
Slightly too small
True to size
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Lovely design soft leather and comfortable

Marion M

02/21/2023 - London

Great prices and easy to use site. I would definitely use again


Vionic Terracotta Casandra size 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vionic Terracotta Casandra size 6
See more product reviews

Sandal B - 02/21/2023

Brilliant!

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Great fit, comfortable, look good. Nothing negative.

Sandal B

02/21/2023

I found Vionic sandals for my wife, in the colour and size she wanted, in a few seconds. At a good price too!


Merrell Choc Womens Kahuna 4 Strap size 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Merrell Choc Womens Kahuna 4 Strap size 8
See more product reviews

Sue - 02/12/2023

Comfortable for long walks

Not designed for fashion, more for comfort and durability. They fit a little wide on me but I guess in the warmer weather that may be a good thing. They're comfortable and support the foot well, great for long walks, and as I bought them in the sale at the best price on the web - I'm very happy with my purchase!

Comfort
5/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Good comfort and quality, slightly wide in fit.

Sue

02/12/2023 - Devon

Good service, quick delivery and I'm pleased with the product and price.


Teva Womens Midform Universal Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Teva Womens Midform Universal Sandals
See more product reviews

Diane N - 01/15/2023

Excellent purchase

Quick and easy buying process online and no problems with delivery. Smart, comfortable and light sandals as well as being waterproof. Just what I wanted - very pleased.

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Well made and like the fact they are waterproof. Nothing negative to report. Have yet to wear them outdoors to try out properly.

Diane N

01/15/2023

Excellent experience from ordering to delivery. Prompt and efficient service. Would definitely recommend to others.


Lunar Mustard Jolie size 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lunar Mustard Jolie size 8
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/09/2023

I am absolutely delighted with my shoes. Fantastic deal in sale. Brilliant quality. Love the Sandal Shop.

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Lunar Burgundy Arlo size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lunar Burgundy Arlo size 5
See more product reviews

Marie - 12/05/2022

love them

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

love them

Marie

12/05/2022

great


Lunar Tan Ebony size 5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lunar Tan Ebony size 5
See more product reviews

Marie - 12/05/2022

love them

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

love them

Marie

12/05/2022

great


Lunar Tan Ebony size 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lunar Tan Ebony size 6
See more product reviews

Sally - 11/28/2022

Very happy

Very happy with these sandals they fit well, they're comfortable and they look good

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

They're well made, the padded insoles give extra comfort, they look good

Sally

11/28/2022 - Coventry

easy to use amazing choice


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Felicity W - 10/14/2022

Excellent sandals and the price was just over £26 with free postage. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Really lovely looking sandals and footbed is so comfortable. The adjustable straps are perfect as I have narrow feet. Perfect vegan sandals!!

Felicity W

10/14/2022 - Surrey

Easy to order but not yet delivered. Had to call to chase up where they were but this was down to the Royal Mail strikes. They've arrived and I love them!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Mimi - 10/11/2022

Very comfortable and soft. I recommend.

Comfort
5/5
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Mimi

10/11/2022

Easy ordering and fast delivery. I recommend.


Camper Black Mens Match T-Strap size 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Camper Black Mens Match T-Strap size 8
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/09/2022

Good

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Thanks


Lunar Black Loretto size 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lunar Black Loretto size 6
See more product reviews

Kate - 09/23/2022

Excellent price, this is my second pair. They are comfy for warm days in the sun

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Positive: feels like walking on pillows

Negative: could be slightly wider

Kate

09/23/2022 - West Midlands

Excellent service and delivery


Havaianas Wedge Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Havaianas Wedge Sandals
See more product reviews

Julie G - 09/23/2022

Very nice sandals , I’d recommend them :)

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

I like that they’re not complete flat like ordinary flip flops.

Julie G

09/23/2022 - Worcestershire

Very Good thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sandalshop.co.uk

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023