sandalshop.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Sandal Shop has something for all walks of life. You will be able to find your dream pair (or pairs!) of sandals and have the best shopping experience while doing it. Whether you’re a busy parent or an adventurous trail-seeker, you will be able to find exactly what you’re looking for in our range of carefully selected styles and get back to making the most out of life.

We’re the experts
We aim to consistently bring you the best online shopping experience, from start to finish. Over a decade of experience in online selling has enabled us to become experts in eCommerce.

The personal touch
As a small business, we recognise the importance of staying up-to-date with your needs, and we care about ensuring that you’re satisfied with the sandals you choose to buy from us. To that end, you can browse through our dedicated articles and guides to keep yourself updated on the latest styles and trends, and become an expert on how to go about picking the best sandals to suit your specific needs. If you have questions on specific points we’re always happy to help.

More than footwear
We sell more than sandals - the promise of an easy, hassle-free shopping experience and great footwear delivered straight to your door. The service you receive when you shop through the Sandal Shop will enable you to spend more time doing what you love, whether you’re busy running errands, searching for comfort whilst enjoying the great outdoors or savouring a day out with your friends and family. Sometimes, you really can buy happiness.

Our promise
Quality & Authenticity
We only stock brands we love and we think our customers will love too, from the internationally recognised to the proudly local. Each product is hand-picked by our team of experienced buyers and is 100% genuine.

Shopping Made Easy
Shopping online should be easy. That is why we have worked hard to streamline the process:

  • Our website only displays the sandals which are available in our warehouse that can be shipped directly to you. That way, you are always sure you will receive your desired items.
  • Once you’ve found what you’re looking for, placing an order is easy. You don’t have to sign up for anything, just add the items to your basket, choose your preferred delivery method and pay!
  • We will personally pick, pack and ship your order the same day (Monday-Friday) straight from our warehouse. Every order receives a personalised touch.
  • We offer a free 2-day tracked exchange service subject to stock availability. Returns and exchanges are generally processed the same day we receive the items back.

Ready to take the next steps towards happiness? Shop Now

Filter
Filter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Goldilocks - 6 hours ago

Stylish sandals

A stylish sandal not to fuddy duddy! Great colour combination

Comfort
4/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Unfortunately these sandals were to wide for my feet but they felt extremely cushioned and comfortable when I tried them on.

Goldilocks

6 hours ago

Website easy to negotiate both to buy and refund .


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Lovely comfortable sandals

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Trudy - 3 weeks ago

Perfect

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Perfect

Trudy

3 weeks ago - East Sussex

Perfect


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Donna G - 03/12/2024

Happy

Happy with purchase. Expensive sandals but best price at the Sandalshop.

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments

Comfortable and look good. Will need to get used to the arch support

Donna G

03/12/2024

All good and great price. The map that came up is wrong though and cannot type in the box to show correct site map.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Mrs L - 03/10/2024

Strive sandal( perfect purchase)

Considering buying Strive sandals, don't hesitate they are so comfy, and the quality is very good indeed.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

I have wide feet and have always struggled to find a pair of comfy sandals, but alas no more, as the quality and fit of these sandals are

brilliant.

Mrs L

03/10/2024

Overall the experience on this site was first class, no issues at all


Skechers Desert Kiss Adobe Princess Wedge Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skechers Desert Kiss Adobe Princess Wedge Sandals
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 03/05/2024

Wife loves them

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Very comfy

Kevin W

03/05/2024 - Lincs

All good


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/19/2024

Sorry I had to return as too big

Comfort
3/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Skechers Arch Fit Rumble Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skechers Arch Fit Rumble Sandals
See more product reviews

Nala - 02/11/2024

Great service

Comfort
5/5
True to size
Slightly too large
Come up much too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Super comfy

Nala

02/11/2024 - Ayrshire

First time and definitely use again


Ipanema Womens Diamond Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ipanema Womens Diamond Sandals
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/06/2024

Haven’t work them properly yet only tried on but they seem very comfy and a nice fit

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Nana B - 09/01/2023

Would buy again if they wear well

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments

They were very smelly!! Had to leave them for a few days before I could wear them!

Nana B

09/01/2023

All good except for the smell!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Christine G - 08/29/2023

Stylish, extremely comfortable and an excellent price.

Already own a pair of Strive different style and love them. As the price was so good purchased another, very pleased.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

No negatives

Christine G

08/29/2023 - Suffolk

Very pleased with all aspects of this purchase


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Trudie C - 08/27/2023

Rieker soft bed sandals

Happy with sandals would definitely recommend the sandal shop excellent service

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
0/5

Product Comments

Very comfortable, wear them all the time, only gripe is that the sole shed a white plastic film ok now as it’s worn off

Trudie C

08/27/2023

Very good site


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Margaret - 08/27/2023

Great price

Great price great fit

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Very comfortable/ no negative

Margaret

08/27/2023

Great service


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Majid - 08/27/2023

It is comfortable, but make the feet black

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
3/5

Product Comments

The top leather leak black colour to the feet

Majid

08/27/2023 - Surrey

Rather good quality, but problem for making feet coloured


Juju Angel Fisherman Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juju Angel Fisherman Sandals
See more product reviews

Nicola - 08/26/2023

Perfect and comfy.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Nicola

08/26/2023

First time I have come across Sandal shop and I can't complain. Perfect price and perfect delivery was delivered a couple of days before the expected delivery.


Emu Black Minogue size 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emu Black Minogue size 7
See more product reviews

Steph T - 08/26/2023

Great quality sandals and excellent service from the Sandal shop. Thank you

Very pleased with my sandals. It was useful to know that Emu sandals can come up slightly smaller. I went up a size and they fit perfectly.

Comfort
0/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Stylish classic sandals. Good quality.

Steph T

08/26/2023 - Hampshire

Great selection, easy ordering and prompt delivery. Thank you.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Elise - 08/25/2023

Love them

Great value for money, quick delivery and I am super happy with my purchase! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a new sandal

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

They are super light & comfy and I am very happy with my purchase!

Elise

08/25/2023 - Suffolk

It was great


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Sylvia M - 08/24/2023

Lovely sandals. Good fit. Very comfy. Only negative is that the back dye comes off in my feet.

Comfort
5/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
3/5

Product Comments

Love them but the black dye comes off on my feet and struggling to get to remove dye from feet as had abdominal surgery

Sylvia M

08/24/2023 - British Isles

So easy and efficient


Salt-Water Classic Leather Sandals
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Salt-Water Classic Leather Sandals
See more product reviews

T Y - 08/22/2023

It's a really cute sandal that fits great and goes perfectly with jeans and dresses. Practical, too, as it doesn't matter if you get them wet.

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
4/5

Product Comments

There are some imperfections with the leather but I understand this was to be expected and part of the uniqueness of the shoe. The stitching was irregular which disappointed me a bit but they are great sandals.

T Y

08/22/2023

Easy to navigate website with very helpful and detailed product descriptions and clear pictures.


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/22/2023

Very impressed with the quality of the sandals and the speed of delivery!

Extremely well made sandal. Never had a Birkenstock sandal but I think this is the same but at a far more affordable price.

Comfort
4/5
Slightly too small
True to size
Slightly too large
Production Quality
5/5

Product Comments

Having to get used to them as recently had an operation on my foot


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sandalshop.co.uk

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024