san-jose-theater.com Reviews

Filter

128 Verified Customer Reviews

128 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
(65.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(21.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(10.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1.6%)

Would Recommend
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
3.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
84

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Was quick and convenient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen A.
3 weeks ago

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

Very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/08/2022

Hi

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/25/2022

Thank you for making it an easy way to purchase gift cards and certificates!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce M.
11/16/2022

Smooth transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/09/2022

Greatt

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/04/2022

I want to see the tickets i am purchasing!

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/16/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/12/2022

Easy to usr

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/20/2022

no

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/09/2022

It was clear and I understand what I’m receiving.

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/08/2022

very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/05/2022

Fine

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C. B.
05/26/2022

I HATE this web site - I order many tickets from a few theatres, and this is the first theatre where I cannot just click on the seat where I want to sit. Even the seat chart doesn't really exist - doesn't even show how many seats in a row. Why am I ordering 'row 5'? Why can't I pick my seat? I have only one eye - the other was taken out at age 14. I DON'T want to sit on the left hand side (facing the stage), I get a crick in my neck from keeping it turned for long periods - I like to sit on the front row in the the middle. Or very few rows back, in the middle or slightly to the right. I have no idea where YOU will be sitting me - a ticket I paid for, including your fees that I also paid for. Why can I not look over the seating chart, pick my seat right where I want to - and YES! I DO check every show until I get where I want to sit. I cannot understand why oh why you have this archaic set up to buy tickets - it does not make any sense. I strongly dislike it. I moved 1 1 /2 hours away 20 years ago and was recently in San Jose and saw the shows coming up. I'm not sure I will be coming to see all the shows I was interested in. Your system of ordering tickets DOES NOT WORK FOR ME.

Would Recommend
1/5
Find Event
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/06/2022

good

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/27/2022

The tickets are over-priced!

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/17/2022

Great site!! User friendly!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023