san-diego-theater.com Reviews

Filter

26 Verified Customer Reviews

26 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(65.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(15.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7.7%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Seating chart needs to be clearer

Would Recommend
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Narelle R.
10/17/2022

Can't Wait for the show... Super easy to purchase the tickets. Thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/17/2022

Quick and easy and simple to follow instructions

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karyn A.
07/12/2022

Thanks, nice site.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/20/2022

I’m still skeptical but hoping for the best for my daughters birthday

Would Recommend
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben T.
05/14/2022

It was fairly simple.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L. C.
04/29/2022

I placed my order to purchase tickets selecting the date shown, the very next morning, less than 12 hours later I get a message that the event was moved. If the event had been moved why sell tickets with outdated information? Totally misleading. I want a refund.

Would Recommend
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lani R.
03/15/2022

Ticket charge with cost of ticket was still less than competing sites original cost.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina R.
02/24/2022

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/30/2021

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/16/2021

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/24/2020

I've used this service before and find it very easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/27/2019

wonderful

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/23/2019

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
05/06/2019

While finding the event and available tickets per section was good, I would really like to see which specific tickets are available (ie, where the tickets are within the section, or least the seat number). I know what section and row I'm in, but no idea if I'm in the middle left or right of that section. Am I close to, or along the aisle? I have no idea.

Would Recommend
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J B.
05/04/2019

poor selection available.

Would Recommend
2/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lena C.
03/25/2019

I think it stinks that one buying tickets from this site is charged more! I didn't realize this is a third party site for tickets since I was buying them from the theater. They cost $35 more than SD Opera. I will never buy tickets here again and will warn everyone I know. It should be clear on your website that this is a third party site.

Would Recommend
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/23/2019

love that it is so user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2018

Figuring out the seating codes was difficult.

Would Recommend
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022