salvagedata.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 401 Ratings

5
353 (88%)
4
40 (10%)
3
5 (1.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(141)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(188)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(359)
4
(32)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(160)
4
(16)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

J

Jim W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just to let you know. The people who bought Imation said that what you guys did couldn't be done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

R C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explained the issues and going-forward options in layman's language. Communicating is well organized."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Aleksandr K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope all files restored OK, if not - I would contact you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely professional response and service. However, I thought the price was very steep."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
T

They A.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They fixed a flash drive with important data that I did not think can be fixed. Thanks to Alex for such an amazing and fast job! I will recommend to others and will also be submitting another project!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although there are sometimes difficulties with communications, Salvage Data appears to have recovered my files and worked with me on the cost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-lula O.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George, my contact was amazing and very helpful in every syep of the process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Teresa L.
06/13/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James M.
05/23/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service and follow-up. I am so grateful to know my precious memories have been recovered!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl J.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George Pavel is a valuable company customer service asset accounting for a high comfort level. Communication, an IMPORTANT facet of customer service, has been excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alan
05/16/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, great service and very easy to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
-

-
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You got my data back, I'm astonished"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave R.
05/02/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awaiting my files, but it looks like there all there! Thanks, Dave So far, I've found everything that I looked. Thanks again, Dave "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark E.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy that most or all of the old data was recovered for us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
O

Oliver D.
04/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with SalvageDate was seamless, professional, and easy. From start to finish they communicated well and made me feel like a valued customer. They even worked with me on the price and were very reasonable. They were also very knowledgeable and explained things very well, and also gave me some great info and tips. They were able to recover 100% of my data. I highly highly recommend!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been very positive. Waiting to receive the files and then I can comment further. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie J.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George was so easy to work with. He took extra time to explain things to me and kept me up to date. Very friendly and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom H.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and communication. Fast service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►