salvagedata.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 303 Ratings

5
279 (92.1%)
4
22 (7.3%)
3
2 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(282)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(148)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(163)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

M

Michael S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional company with expert recovery services and personnel. They are very thorough and detailed with white glove service! You will not find any service that can out perform these professionals!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

john R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gEORGE WAS GREAT AT EXPLAINING THE PROCESS. I have now learned to back up the back up ($$$$$$$$)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lois H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant and professional service. Will certainly recommend this company to anyone having trouble recovering their files. Thanks to all the personnel who made my experience so successful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, and they did what they said they would do. It's like any other repair experience: did they fix it? Yes. Were they quick? Yes. Did they make promises they didn't keep? No. On that basis, it was good and I'd do it again. Did they charge me more than they originally "quoted"? No. How satisfied was I with the overall price I paid? I can't really answer that question because I have no basis for comparison. In any repair situation, all you can do is decide whether you got what you wanted and got it in a timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
-

-Sandra T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting the data off this and another cell phone is extremely important to me and my family due to the death of my son. George has been extremely helpful and very understanding with my situation and has gone out of his way to help and answer all my questions so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Betsy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly staff and customer service. Excellent Service, able to recover 100% of my data."
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Grant L.
3 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SalvageData and George Pavel was very helpful. Data was on point. Also, my phone came back operational. What a bonus! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
-

-John S.
3 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy recovery. Seems OK. However I have no idea how to access the storage unit that I received. Seems there should be instructions to access the device. I will be calling the support personal for advice and instruction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kelly
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George Pavel took wonderful care of us! Great, honest guy and company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
J

john C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job, total recovery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank C.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process took a little over the estimated time, but the quality delivered justified it, and I was not in a hurry to retrieve the recoverable data."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This process has been easy and painless and when I had some issues, they were very quickly eradicated with the professionalism and service that went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for your services!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerome L.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work!!! SalvageData was able to recover my files."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John O.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Obviously this part of the transaction was great. Once I get the data, I hope the results are great too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kathy M.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to work with; expectations as to price ranage to expect and likelihood of recovery all clearly laid out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott S.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They recovered all of my lost pictures!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael S.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super effective service. George Pavel took care of my case and made sure I was satisfied with my salvage!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bryan
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure what is intended to be included in 'shopping experience'. The website seems to be intuitive and quick, and presents the info needed to make a decision. If the question includes the entire experience of selection of SalvageData all the way to this point of the transaction, I'd probably rank it a 4 star, subject to successful receipt of data."
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Danny E.
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jeff K.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy and convenient!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►