salvagedata.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 805 Ratings

5
660 (82%)
4
104 (12.9%)
3
24 (3%)
2
9 (1.1%)
1
8 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(195)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(308)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(684)
4
(83)
3
(17)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(214)
4
(57)
3
(52)
2
(13)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

J

Joel K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to get 90% of my data back.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

John P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were able to recover my data/files successfully in a very short period of time. The process worked very smoothly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joshua C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very reasonable data recovery looking forward to getting my memories back thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Kamila K.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad I chose Salvage Data for recovering my lost data from an external hard drive. My representative George Pavel and Cameron with the support team were both exceptionally helpful and informative. Salvage Data was able to recover most of my important files from several years. The price was much more reasonable than I was able to get locally. Mailing the drive and receiving the recovered data went smoothly, so I would certainly choose Salvage Data for any future issues. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis M.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We would sincerely like to thank the SalvageData Recovery team on recovering the Data on our Hard Drive.
We were very impressed with how your company organized and completed the shipping, notifying us of the ongoing progress and the repairs, in a timely manner.
Again, thank you, and we'd be pleased to recommend your company to anyone that would need your service in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony S.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a hard time getting in contact with my case manager when it was time to talk about the data that was able to be recovered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Paul J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

comp
1 week ago , GA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no one ever responds. I have been waiting for an answer for 2 months. Cant get a hold of anyone. Bad service. Wont do business again
Recommend this Company
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
C

Cecilia B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a TOTALLY SATISFIED client with Salvage Data. Overall VERY pleased, as Salvage Data was able to recover my data on my hard drive . Could not have asked for a more timely, professional and reasonably priced service when I needed it the most! Would HIGHLY recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Darrel D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to viewing the recovered data.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►