salvagedata.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 645 Ratings

5
538 (83.4%)
4
81 (12.6%)
3
15 (2.3%)
2
5 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(158)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(260)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(554)
4
(65)
3
(12)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(192)
4
(40)
3
(36)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

-

-Tommy C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melissa G.
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for saving my pictures!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jared F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! Very thorough and accommodating customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cyrus
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There needs to be a way to verify if the payment is accepted. aside from that, Chris helped out when we were able to get in touch due to my schedule.
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Mark
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks.. Took too long, but the fee to have it expedited, was too much, as is it's almost $3000.

Please fedex overnight regular delivery, not morning.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John L.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not inexpensive, but decided that recovered files were worth it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Trent T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received weekly automated status reports as my device sat in Recovery past the guaranteed two- to four-week service window. When I called regarding the status, my agent was not available. Another agent checked on it, but could not provide a reason for the delay. The next day status changed to Complete. I have approved the recovered file list, but I did not find the service to make a good-faith effort to perform the recovery, or to provide the files if earlier recovered, at the earliest opportunity in the service window. In fact, there was no communication as or after the deadline passed.
Recommend this Company
4/5
C

Cesare
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have not received the external drive yet, but so far Chris has been very helpful and supportive. We hope the final product exceeds our expectations...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
-

-Felix B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It cost more than I thought it would.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
R

Ryan
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, fixed everything. I am very grateful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
-

-Jennifer P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some issues. Customer service was quick to respond
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew L.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service so far. George was really great. Helped explain the way the files will be organized and labeled so we would be able to navigate the new drive. Very satisfied!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
-

-Shenika P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The amount of time it took to retrieve my files took a little longer, however, it was well worth it. I was happy to see all of my files recovered, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
-

-Bob P.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex did a great job working with me on the project!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
-

-Bob S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so thankful that my data could be recovered!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
-

-
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks like it's all there!
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Debbie H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so thankful that this service is available. For the common citizen, I wish it weren't so expensive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Remington
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chris was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-David S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The call explaining the process, options and cost was very helpful and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cory
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salvage Data was fast and professional! Great job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►