salvagedata.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 740 Ratings

5
604 (81.6%)
4
97 (13.1%)
3
23 (3.1%)
2
9 (1.2%)
1
7 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(188)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(291)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(624)
4
(80)
3
(16)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(206)
4
(51)
3
(45)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

-

===> -
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other than not hearing back from anyone for awhile after initially shipping my usb drive to them, it's been great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

===> Andrew B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

y’all need to get better customer service because I have made multiple phone calls which I ether get hung up on or I have to leave a voicemail witch never get answered, the live chat peaple have no clue what’s going on and never heard back when I messaged the lab. I was told I would take a cupple weeks but It took 2 months.
Recommend this Company
1/5
K

===> Ken B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and straightforward. The team, from start to recovery initiation, was professional, knowledgeable, and kept things moving.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
-

===> -
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick turnaround. seem reliable to this point. a bit pricey considering the amount of work being done, but then again, this is highly specialized.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

===> Annette M.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Data was really slow to recover. Communication dropped off. I was beginning to think all was lost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

===> Farley P.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and personal. Good group to do business with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> Jim P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Somewhat difficult to get feedback, but final results appear to be good.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
S

===> Stephen S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work thank you much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Mary U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have sent questions twice and have received no answer
Recommend this Company
3/5
K

===> kaya L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Poor communication, unlear process
Recommend this Company
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►