salvagedata.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 376 Ratings

5
335 (89.1%)
4
36 (9.6%)
3
4 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(141)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(181)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(340)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

J

James M.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service and follow-up. I am so grateful to know my precious memories have been recovered!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carl J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George Pavel is a valuable company customer service asset accounting for a high comfort level. Communication, an IMPORTANT facet of customer service, has been excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alan
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, great service and very easy to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
-

-
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You got my data back, I'm astonished"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave R.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awaiting my files, but it looks like there all there! Thanks, Dave So far, I've found everything that I looked. Thanks again, Dave "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy that most or all of the old data was recovered for us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
O

Oliver D.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealing with SalvageDate was seamless, professional, and easy. From start to finish they communicated well and made me feel like a valued customer. They even worked with me on the price and were very reasonable. They were also very knowledgeable and explained things very well, and also gave me some great info and tips. They were able to recover 100% of my data. I highly highly recommend!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience has been very positive. Waiting to receive the files and then I can comment further. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie J.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George was so easy to work with. He took extra time to explain things to me and kept me up to date. Very friendly and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom H.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and communication. Fast service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael N.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and know their stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Daniela M.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience... process was explained in a simple way to understand and no surprises at the end."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven M.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nadine
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From being totally devastated about the loss of so many images and videos from our school....to being totally elated about the recovery of it all....I can't thank you enough! Very friendly, and understanding. I would absolutely recommend Salvage Data to help with any data loss!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott S.
03/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional quality and service! The important data and files were fully recovered. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Daniel B.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your help! www.DanielBoling.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Humberto B.
03/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response to achieve your goals. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
-

-
03/19/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The extraction was difficult and therefore was really expensive. Significantly more expensive than the rate range provided on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gene L.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bart
03/12/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, they recovered all of my data from a crashed 3TB hard drive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►