salvagedata.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 546 Ratings

5
460 (84.2%)
4
65 (11.9%)
3
12 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(141)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(230)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(471)
4
(52)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(178)
4
(26)
3
(29)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

N

Nelvir
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was super easy, 10/10 recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John H.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once SalvageData got my hard drive, they were AWESOME!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darrell C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George Pavel has been informative, friendly, and personable during our phone calls. He's been timely with his emails and responses to my requests. My only problem with any of this process is that it's almost prohibitively expensive. I appreciate all you have done and I look forward to the arrival of my recovered HDD. Darrell Castleberry
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-GK R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate George for his patience, professionalism and help.
Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for your professionalism and honesty. I signed on to SalvageData and setup a request to have my hard drive recovery quoted. I printed out a free FedX label and sent my drive. I was given an email that the drive arrived within three days. Was called a few days later with a quote. Service was excellent and prompt. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

GERALD M.
1 week ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was great to work with. Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
-

-
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service; worked with my budget
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience working with SalvageData. Service was professional and quick. I had all my lost data back in a matter of days!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
-

-
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service . Cameron did a stellar job
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nia N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Could use more representatives with tech experience just to distribute the load of clients but george pavel was great and he was very kind. Ill definitely recommend this to anyone who lost valuable data. I look forward to receiving my info in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-John J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good. . .Cameron was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Elijah J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Team
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe T.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll hold back complete judgement until after my recovery media has arrived and I can audit it .. but so far, so good for my experience with SalvageData
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cory F.
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and worth the cost. We would be really out of luck if not for these guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicole A.
01/13/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are VERY high
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5
-

-
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George is terrific!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Richie S.
01/09/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George was very helpful. They did the job right and kept me involved with frequent communications.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Rolando W.
01/08/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price was better than initial assessment but still a little steep. The service was great and they were able to recover all of my data.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Tommy G.
01/01/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George, was phenomenal. Informative. Helpful. A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DeNasha P.
12/26/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got all my stuff back, which mattered the most. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►