salvagedata.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 341 Ratings

5
309 (90.6%)
4
30 (8.8%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(141)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(173)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(313)
4
(24)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

-

-
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional quality and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The extraction was difficult and therefore was really expensive. Significantly more expensive than the rate range provided on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Gene L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bart
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, they recovered all of my data from a crashed 3TB hard drive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jeanette S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so impressed that Salvage Data was able to recover my files from an external drive that was done! In that I mean it had the "click of death." Their technicians recovered my data and our case manger George Navel was super helpful, available and walked me through the entire process from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company for any of your data recovery needs. Miracle Workers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George was great to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael P.
3 weeks ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"he customer service was great, the work was done swiftly, and I got all mt data back, exactly as advertised. My only complaint is, living in Canada, I had to pay for the shipping separately, even though the cost of shipping is already included in the price I paid. I feel that they should have reduced the price by the amount of shipping ($30) that I was required to pay. Still, to be able to retrieve all the data from my damaged external drive was worth the price. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
-

-Devon
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company and customer service has Been amazing. I tried several other data recovery services which all seeme rather uninterested in actually answering any questions I had and were not interested in helping me. Also, I only paid 988 with Salvage Data, and other services were trying to charge me 4,000-6,000 dollars for the same service. Alex Didek has excellent customers service, he was attentive and got back to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Salvage Data to any and everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jonathon S.
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful technician, very punctual calls for information and receiving my data. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Curtis O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, everything has been ahead of schedule and it looks like you were able to recover everything. I'll have to confirm the data once it is delivered before I can give a final satisfaction rating."
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with Salvagedata. They made an otherwise unfortunate situation of potential data loss into a stress-free ordeal. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

C. M.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, I'm glad you were able to successfully retrieve my data. I am grateful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
-

-
02/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did a great job. Thank you George for all the help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Terry S.
02/12/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Salvage Data was excellent. I was contacted immediately by my client rep George and he did a great job every step of the way in letting me know my options and what services they could provide. Happily for me they were able to recover all of the files from my HDD. I would recommend them to anyone in the position I found myself in. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
-

-Joe R.
02/12/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience I had was as good as it could be under the circumstances. Very pleasant people to deal with and I don't know how you do what you do but thanks a lot for doing it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike E.
02/09/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service start to finish. The price seemed high but when I checked around I found they were comparable. Totally satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James-McNeal
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tera M.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SalvageData is fantastic! Fast turn-around, affordable life savers in the digital age that we live in! Thank you for recovering the files off our corrupted memory card; even when our local memory card recovery place said it was a lost cause! I would highly recommend SalvageData to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great follow up and communication!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Reggie B.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George is great. Explains things well, honest, etc"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►