salvagedata.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 568 Ratings

5
477 (84%)
4
68 (12%)
3
12 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.9%)
1
6 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(141)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(235)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(487)
4
(54)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(180)
4
(29)
3
(29)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

-

-Mitch B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the simplicity of the process, the prompt communication and the transparency of this whole process! Thanks Salvage Data!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cheryl L.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate all the detailed instruction & explanation along the way.

Grateful for the professionalism with everyone I interacted with.

And really grateful for your expertise in recovering my data. YAY!

My disappointment occurred when after two (2) confirmations with 2 different individuals, I did NOT receive the type of external hard drive I was told I'd receive.

I expected a hard drive that requires an external power source... instead you sent the "hold in your palm, self powered drive.

So not cool, after telling the customer otherwise.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Danijela T.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, clear and effective service. My data was recovered and the process was smooth. Thank you SalvageData!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Miyoko Y.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George from support team has been very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary J.
4 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went smoothly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Justin W.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience! Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MJ
5 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Dan
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely and affordable service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
-

-John
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall service & Followup GREAT!!!,., Price more than I expected but... & because of a mixup with 2 different case #'s assigned to my drive, I missed the 20% discount :-(
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
S

steven B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am anticipating the return of my hardware but having examined the File List of the recovered data, it appears all of my precious media will be returned to me fully restored and functional, which is an enormous relief to say the least! Salvage Data worked on my order durring the unusual circumstances of the global outbreak of the Covid-19 virus, which is very much appreciated as I was begining to think I wouldn't hear back from them for a few more weeks. So far I am tremendously happy and thankful about my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mr. B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

efficient and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dayvin B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George Pavel and team did an extraordinary and exceptional job with taking care of our needs. They were professional and courteous every step of the way. Don’t hesitate to utilize their legendary service. When the local company said they couldn’t do it, Salvage Data came to our rescue!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Luis A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cameron was very helpful and returned calls in a prompt manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Andrea F.
02/25/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and fast deliver
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
N

Nelvir
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was super easy, 10/10 recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John H.
02/18/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Once SalvageData got my hard drive, they were AWESOME!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darrell C.
02/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George Pavel has been informative, friendly, and personable during our phone calls. He's been timely with his emails and responses to my requests. My only problem with any of this process is that it's almost prohibitively expensive. I appreciate all you have done and I look forward to the arrival of my recovered HDD. Darrell Castleberry
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-GK R.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate George for his patience, professionalism and help.
Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-
02/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for your professionalism and honesty. I signed on to SalvageData and setup a request to have my hard drive recovery quoted. I printed out a free FedX label and sent my drive. I was given an email that the drive arrived within three days. Was called a few days later with a quote. Service was excellent and prompt. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►