salvagedata.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 820 Ratings

5
673 (82.1%)
4
104 (12.7%)
3
26 (3.2%)
2
9 (1.1%)
1
8 (1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(196)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(696)
4
(84)
3
(19)
2
(12)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(215)
4
(63)
3
(53)
2
(14)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

T

Theodore P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

x
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
C

Chandra L.
03/04/2021 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Salvagedata's customer service is superb! Prior to making my decision to use their service I spoke with my representative several times (quick responses) and used their chat (quick responses). They were able to retrieve the majority of the information from my USB and were honest about the expected outcome. I highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
-

-
03/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad they recovered all my data.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
-

-
02/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

George was great to work with in explaining the process. Over all it was very easy. Waiting on getting my actual data back now, but up until this point it's been great
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maggie D.
02/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was clearly defined from start to finish and easy to follow. Also, I hate talking to people on the phone and i didn't have to at all! However, they were readily available and followed up to make sure I didn't have questions or need anything. Very good customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas T.
02/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lack of response to my inquiries was frustrating. This was my first data recovery project and I was an ignorant newbee. I won't know how it actually went until I can examine the final results.
Recommend this Company
3/5
K

Kristen
02/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Setting up was smooth. However, I was told a different time line then when you actually finished. I also had sent several requests between emails and voicemails and never received responses to them. I am paying a lot of money for the recovery of my drive and you weren't able to recover a good portion of my pictures.
Recommend this Company
3/5
-

-Dean
02/13/2021 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick on responding and caring to help to recovery the files, and explaining how the recovery works. and the commutation very good to keep you informed how the recovery is doing. the price seems high at first BUT! I was grateful to have a full recovery and its well worth it for there service. Very happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

ROBERT F.
02/11/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the service provided. They were able to retrieve the data from a badly damaged drive. I will definitely use them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven M.
02/11/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and seamless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►