salvagedata.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 436 Ratings

5
380 (87.2%)
4
44 (10.1%)
3
7 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(141)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(199)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(387)
4
(36)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(163)
4
(19)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

salvagedata.com

About Us

Data recovery services & Software for Hard Drives, RAID Servers, Tapes and all electronic storage media. SOC 3 Secure and ISO-9001 Certified.

D

Don F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my data was recovered. The price was high but they did a great job, and, it was a necessary expenditure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Nancy H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to connect with advisor and get the hard drive to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Erica B.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Samantha B.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping label provided, eMail upon receipt of damaged HDs, another email upon evaluation and repair cost from Alex, a few days later the repaired drives were received. Extended smartctl test passed. $60 per $300 drive fixed the power surge drives. And yes, I now have a UPS! Total time less than two weeks. Over all, 5/5 *."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis M.
3 weeks ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very satisfied with the results! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

karl B.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"recovered! process allowed me to confirm before i paid!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent communication and professionalism. Not inexpensive, but how do you put a price on your data, files, photos, original music?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Baraka B.
08/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
-

-Jesse H.
08/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team responded to my needs as a retail client"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Abdul M.
08/02/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't go through the full recovery, electing instead to consider an alternative. However, Alex was very helpful in explaining the options for cancellation with me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
P

Patsy S.
07/31/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to wait a while like a month I thought was going to be 7 days but it was a month"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert (.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"George Pavel was really great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Amos M.
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went smoothly. No Problems"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Tania A.
07/22/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process and communication was amazing! I was happy I was able to get all my files back! Really means so much and happy to have them able to retrieve my information and have this service. The process was easy to follow instructions were clear and they answer my questions I Had. They do offer pricing offer for certain occupations, yes it can be a little steep, maybe a payment process of two payments would be helpful. Though someone did reach out to me to ask if i still help with finical options but i already paid in full. So my fault for not asking sooner. Overall i am really happy during this service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jim W.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just to let you know. The people who bought Imation said that what you guys did couldn't be done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

R C.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Explained the issues and going-forward options in layman's language. Communicating is well organized."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Aleksandr K.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope all files restored OK, if not - I would contact you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard K.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more salvagedata.com Reviews

Visit salvagedata.com ►