sailrite.com Reviews

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

36 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)

Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter
Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
See more product reviews

George H - 4 days ago

All the power and extra’s that anyone could need!

George H

4 days ago - FL

Order was filled with speed!


Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
See more product reviews

Martin F - 07/06/2022

Works excellent

Excellent machine, works perfect with both sunbrella, demon, and thin fabric. My only complain is the case, for a machine designed to be on a sailboat, potentially cruising. The case seems far below par. Press board should never be used in a marine environment. Either marine grade plywood or a special case build by pelican designed specifically for the machine, as an upgrade.

Martin F

07/06/2022 - OR

Fine


Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
See more product reviews

Laurie D - 06/19/2022

Very well built

Haven't had a chance to use it a lot yet but think it is going to be really great.

Laurie D

06/19/2022 - UT

After speaking to a representative several months ago, I finally made my decision and went online to purchase today. Experience was nice and easy!


Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
See more product reviews

Michael G - 06/17/2022

I have been looking at the Sailrite machines and youtube videos for the past three or four years. The canvas on my 1977 Islander32 sailboat is beginning to show its age. Last season, much of the thread securing the sacrificial cover to the roller furling genoa gave way. After a tedious attempt at hand sewing the cover back on, I decided it was time for a new Sailrite machine. The Ultrafeed LSZ-1 Premium machine made short work of the repair. The machine is a solid workhorse and I hope to put it to use making a winter cover and replacing my old dodger and bimini. Thank you.

Michael G

06/17/2022 - IN

Ordering was quick and easy. Thank you.


Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sailrite Ultrafeed LSZ-1 PREMIUM Sewing Machine With WorkerB Power Pack (110V)
See more product reviews

Jon H - 06/16/2022

It has power to handle tough jobs. Well thought out heavy duty design. Support is real, not someone on the phone that you can’t understand or understand your issues. USA

Jon H

06/16/2022

Fast delivery


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sailrite.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022