sailrite.com Reviews

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Morbern Seabrook 3/4" Hidem Gimp Stinger Cream

Morbern Seabrook 3/4" Hidem Gimp Stinger Cream

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter
Morbern Seabrook 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Morbern Seabrook 3/4" Hidem Gimp Stinger Cream
See more product reviews

Walter M - 05/23/2022

Beautiful trim

This is just what the job called for. Just a little bit of contrast

Walter M

05/23/2022 - IN

Fast an easy


Morbern Seabrook 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Morbern Seabrook 3/4" Hidem Gimp Stinger Cream
See more product reviews

Carol J - 05/22/2022

This is so easy to work with. I found that if you pinch it slightly open it's easy to just keep traveling along with the stapler. But the most valuable "product" from Sailrite.com is their collection of instructional videos, and tips. I could not have done my project without them. Thank you Sailrite!

Carol J

05/22/2022 - WI

The website was very easy to navigate and shipping was extremely fast. The choices of colors, materials, sewing notions are numerous. Be sure to check out the valuable information under the LEARN drop down. I was looking for instructions for a more complicated reupholstery project and this was the only place I could find after searching the internet. Extremely helpful and greatly appreciated.


Morbern Seabrook 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Morbern Seabrook 3/4" Hidem Gimp Stinger Cream
See more product reviews

Bernice G - 12/13/2019

Best service

Got my order fast and it was the perfect color THANKS

Bernice G

12/13/2019 - MI

Easy ordering and always receive my order promptly


Morbern Seabrook 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Morbern Seabrook 3/4" Hidem Gimp Stinger Cream
See more product reviews

Jeffrey W - 07/12/2019

Excellent flexibility and ease to work with during installation - seems quite sturdy.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

Was what I needed to finish trim a couple of older boat seats

Jeffrey W

07/12/2019 - NE

Easy to find what I wanted


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sailrite.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022