sailrite.com Reviews

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Drapery Lining White 54" Fabric

Drapery Lining White 54" Fabric

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter
Drapery Lining White 54
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drapery Lining White 54" Fabric
See more product reviews

Lorelei S - 1 week ago

Hangs well. Makes nice pleats.

Lorelei S

1 week ago - IL

Always great products


Drapery Lining White 54
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drapery Lining White 54" Fabric
See more product reviews

Donna D - 05/19/2022

Perfect valance lining.

Donna D

05/19/2022 - NC

It's always easy to find what I'm looking for and plenty of options. Pricing is spot on. This is my go to company for Sunbrella fabric and tutorials when I'm questioning my technique. My only wish would be if more people would review the items they've purchased. I like reading what others think about a product before making my final decision. Sunbrella fabric speaks for itself, so I don't mind there being few reviews there. I'm very satisfied business-wise and my clients are happy as well.


Drapery Lining White 54
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drapery Lining White 54" Fabric
See more product reviews

Sandy T - 02/19/2022

I’ve bought fabric and lining from Sailrite a few times. Love the selection, service, and product. The lining with this order seems to be a little more starched than the other orders.

Sandy T

02/19/2022 - VA

Sailrite is always so easy to work with whether online or on the phone. Love your home decor fabrics. I'll keep coming back!


Drapery Lining White 54
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drapery Lining White 54" Fabric
See more product reviews

Julie D - 05/18/2021

Very nice quality.

Julie D

05/18/2021 - ID

Hugh selection to choice from. The only problem was trying to decide! Great turn around time, with everything arriving in perfect condition.


Drapery Lining White 54
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Drapery Lining White 54" Fabric
See more product reviews

Wendy R - 04/14/2021

Good quality for the price. Poly content means it doesn’t hold a crease well.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sailrite.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022