sailrite.com Reviews

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines

Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter
Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
See more product reviews

Sue - 3 days ago

Bought this for a back up. The screw fell out of mine, and it seems a bit loose. This part isn't expensive & is super easy to replace. Buy an extra & be prepared.

Sue

3 days ago - CA

Sailrite is the most "together" company I've ever dealt with, anywhere. Got a problem? They're there. Need instructions? Watch the gazillion great videos they have. Ordering by phone is easy. Cell phone users: If you're on your mobile phone ordering, and you hit "quick add" at the end, it'll tell you the item is out of stock. Its happened to me more than once. I LOVE SAILRITE !!!


Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
See more product reviews

Merlis S - 06/10/2022

Just wanted a spare for when I need one.

Merlis S

06/10/2022 - LA

Thank you for the text and email letting me know about the Sailrite Sale on the Worker B Motor. I am never disappointed in products I purchase from this company. The free shipping was a bonus!


Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
See more product reviews

Robert U - 04/04/2022

Just what my machine needed

Robert U

04/04/2022 - OH

Was fast and easy to get what I needed


Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
See more product reviews

William N - 03/26/2022

There is nothing wrong with the product. But I am dissappointed I was not able to purchase the striker/thread tensioner separately, as it is all that I needed.

William N

03/26/2022 - OR

In the past, we received exceptional service, but were dissapointed this time, as my wife was unable to get any useful info on tensioning problems, only a referral to some videos, that were not on point.


Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bobbin Case for Ultrafeed, Leatherwork & Home Machines
See more product reviews

William C - 01/24/2022

Spare for the inevitable.

The first one still works but for the price, I thought it good to have an extra for when something does happen. My guess is that I will eventually drop it where the sun doesn't shine and I can't swim so deep. I expect it to last a really long time.

William C

01/24/2022 - TX

Easy to pick from and order. Sailrite never disappoints.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sailrite.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022