sailrite.com Reviews

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)

#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)

About this Company

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

Filter
#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
See more product reviews

Jōn in Cinti - 03/19/2022

Super Schmetz

I always sew with Schmetz needles!

Jōn in Cinti

03/19/2022 - OH

good product information easy to find and live customer service for the information I couldn't find online.


#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
See more product reviews

Rick - 09/20/2021

Good product!

Work good! Have put them to the test, No issues.

Rick

09/20/2021

Straight forward, good search tool.


#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
See more product reviews

James C - 04/15/2021

Wrong size needle

I purchased these needles for a very old VIKING sewing machine model 33-10 and they did not fit even though I thought this was the size recommended.

Company Response

Please email us at [email protected] and include the model of your old Viking Machine so our team can help you determine what needles are appropriate.

Company Response

sailrite.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
James C

04/15/2021 - NH

Easy order and good customer help to find correct items.


#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
See more product reviews

Trina S - 04/06/2021

So far fine these to be a good needle

Trina S

04/06/2021 - FL

I felt like you can make a mistake when ordering from sailrite they have so much help and information on there website


#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
#16 Sewing Machine Needles System 130 Round Point (Sharp)
See more product reviews

Mark D - 02/02/2021

Good quality needles.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sailrite.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022