sailrite.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 90,095 Ratings

5
78K+ (87.5%)
4
9158 (10.2%)
3
1943 (2.2%)
2
95 (0.1%)
1
94 (0.1%)
78K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,987)
4
(190)
3
(68)
2
(39)
1
(65)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sailrite.com

About Us

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

A

Ann M.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sailrite has changed my sewing abilities. Between their videos and quality products I have "leveled up" on my sewing.
C

Car S.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products Sailrite offers and the service. Its a rare combination of feeling like a small family owned business with the benefits of a large company.
S

Sarah J.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fiancée and I have religiously relied on sailrite to teach us how to fix up our old Catalina 30 and they have not disappointed!! Really appreciate all their amazing efforts to educate their customers:)
L

Lauren K.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of my dealings with sailrite have been superb. Its an excellently thought out business and it shows in every interaction, from sewing machines to instructional videos. Thank you to whoever planned your company!
J

Jason C.
2 weeks ago , NL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sailrite is absolutely an amazing company to deal with.........easy online ordering, amazing products, and customer service is top notch!!!!!
C

Christy K.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered thus far. I am looking forward to making more with the sail rite machine. Customer service has always been friendly and helpful any time that I have had to contact them. I am learning with the videos and think that sailrite provides exceptional products and service. Keep it up!!!
J

Joseph D.
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well so far everything I order comes on time, it's the right order and great prices on everything! I'll be shopping again in the near future and I'll tell my family and friends about my experience. J.Davis,
B

Bobby L.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the most organized and helpful website I have ever encountered. The fact that you show people how simple fasteners and Items can be used and the assembly videos make it leaps and bounds ahead of anyone else. Kudos !
L

Lori C.
4 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sailrite is my go-to for my upholstery needs! Top-rated products at great prices! I've also learned a lot from the how-to videos. I don't just go to Sailrite to shop but also to learn! Thanks Sailrite!!
R

Robert B.
4 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SAILRITE Always has just what we need, They are a vital supplier to our Business, Fast, Easy Checkout. Love SAILRITE
Loading Page Animation

See more sailrite.com Reviews

Visit sailrite.com ►