sailrite.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 76,374 Ratings

5
66K+ (87.4%)
4
7854 (10.3%)
3
1634 (2.1%)
2
79 (0.1%)
1
63 (0.1%)
66K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,746)
4
(167)
3
(50)
2
(28)
1
(49)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sailrite.com

About Us

At Sailrite, we're a passionate crew of do-it-yourselfers who strive to equip and empower others to DIY for their own boats and homes. We equip you by being a one-stop retailer for fabric, tools, hardware, sewing supplies and even our own brand of Sailrite sewing machines to get the job done. Our extensive how-to section will empower you with the knowledge you need to make every project you can dream up a success.

Sailrite started back in 1969 and is family-owned by the second generation of the Grant family, Matt and Hallie Grant. Together they lead a team of over sixty crewmembers including the third generation of Grants. Sailrite's crew are experts in canvas related projects for sailboats, powerboats, pontoons, outdoor living spaces and even home decor and upholstery. See our company milestones and browse our products at sailrite.com.

R

Robert K.
06/10/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Circumnavigated with Sailrite sewing machine and all the supplies to repair canvas, seat covers, sails and more. Boat is in London now with 5th owner.

Product Choice

Small project for Mom

S

Shelby P.
3 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flawless shopping experience. very easy to navigate! Was able to order my wife a Fabricator in less than 5 minutes.
Y

Yvonne L.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy with the service and quality products Sailrite has..I love the sling Sunbrella fabric I received for a sling chair and the thread is amazing...I have a Sailrite sewing machine and all of this together is magic.
A

Ann V.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just found a USA made vinyl for my project. I'm a loyal Sailrite customer for life!
B

barbra B.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

DIY’er here - loved the tutorial on box seam cushion, the fabric estimator was dang handy and then the supply list linking me back to site for purchase - 10 STARS!
J

Julia G.
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is so much to see and learn. Your information pages are chock full of ideas and suggestions. Thank you kindly for being such a great company to work with. We just set up our Sailrite last night and are so excited to start making things both inside things and sail covers, cushions and more.
S

Steve G.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I buy every thing from sail rite because they are very helpful and I love the do it your self videos, Eric is a great teacher.
I had to watch how to thread my new sail rite sewing machine that's how green I was, and I have made a full enclosure, shade covering for all window and have saved thousands thanks to Sailrite videos
T

Teresia R.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You never fail me. Husband bought me a LS-1 so now I really get to play. Sailrite has always had my back with great products, reasonable prices and good service.
Teresia R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

#18 Sewing Machine Needles 135x17 Serv7

View this product

Just what I needed

N

Normand S.
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is so friendly! Very easy to navigate and the search engine takes you immediately to the correct item. Product descriptions are extensive and often include a short video. Exceptional store.
T

Thomas M.
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT online order system. Previous orders right there, easy to re-order fabrics. Excellent email comfirmations, shipping updates. All online stores should be this good.
Loading Page Animation

See more sailrite.com Reviews

Visit sailrite.com ►