sagebrushunroasted.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 357 Ratings

5
323 (90.5%)
4
25 (7%)
3
7 (2%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushunroasted.com

S

Sheila M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

happy

Company Choice

you're good

Product Choice

love it

W

William O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great/convenient--easy to access info on various types of beans

Company Choice

you came up on google and are very clear and accessible

Product Choice

Description made them sound very good!

R

Robert S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was surprised about the change in the shipping policy but after reading about it, I agree with your plan

Company Choice

Good advice about great coffee.

Product Choice

This is my coffee: I must use decaf. I brew twice a day. I roast every 3 days.

E

Eric M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doesn't get any easier.

Company Choice

Because Sagebrush sources the best coffee and therefore I get to roast and drink the best coffee.

Product Choice

They sounded delicious.

J

Jon G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

besides the slight increase in cost over the past year. Things are great. I ordered some decaf by accident. not 100% clear on the website, but that it is my fault for not reading the whole description.

Company Choice

gave you guys a shot months ago. fast shipping and great service is keeping me. Also knowing your a small business keeps me coming back.

Product Choice

I like to try different flavors. Still searching for the best beans for the best price.

G

Glenn M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassle free access to the on-ramp for coffee nirvana

Company Choice

Consistent and detailed product descriptions and knowledgeable pleasant staff.

Product Choice

No more Ethiopian Guji Hassan Natural Gold Label

G

Gordon K.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the coffee beans in 2 days great service this was my 4th order with sagebush

Company Choice

For the service and pricing

Product Choice

Bought this product before

S

Susan H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love it when the seller offers Apple Pay option. Sooo easy!

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Was looking for coffee with nutty profile, sweeter. Thought I wanted arabica for a light medium roast. But reading description of this blend, it sounds close to what I want.

M

Michael W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yay!

Company Choice

My sole source for green coffee

Product Choice

Try something new every order

C

Chris G.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt delivery.

Company Choice

Free shipping $30

Product Choice

Favorite

S

Sheila M.
01/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

terrific

Company Choice

Trying new coffee companies.

Product Choice

Loved the coffee I bought a few months ago

C

Chamberlain S.
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Also they very quick to respond if you have any questions or concerns.

Company Choice

You all were recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

I heard you all have really great prices and reliable products.

T

Tareq R.
01/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

asdfa
T

Todd H.
12/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ty
S

Steve N.
12/27/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unroasted selection is quality.

Company Choice

Quality of green beans

Product Choice

I'm into light roast right now and I like the natural drying pricess.

M

Melanie P.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Thank you!

Company Choice

Saw it on the internet.

R

Robert S.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love their coffee plus Matt give me good advice when I need it.

Company Choice

Because Sagebrush is a small shop where I can get advice.

Product Choice

This is a very good coffee and it roasts well. A wonderful decaf.

L

Lori H.
12/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Ethical

Product Choice

Love coffee

R

Renee H.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast checkout good selection of coffees

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Sounded interesting

C

Christian S.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ever home roasting and best coffee ever

Company Choice

You’re from AZ- only good things come from AZ

Product Choice

I like French roast and the first batch I got tastes great but wanted to try something that’s supposed to be a roasted longer

Loading Page Animation

See more sagebrushunroasted.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushunroasted.com ►