sagebrushunroasted.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 143 Ratings

5
127 (88.8%)
4
9 (6.3%)
3
5 (3.5%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushunroasted.com

P

Pam T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy check out, what else can I say they made check out a breeze. Coffee is awesome"

Company Choice

Sagebrush coffee

Product Choice

Had been wanting green coffee beans for awhile.

G

Glenn M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy beans"

Company Choice

Consistently great products

Product Choice

Change of taste

F

Fernando A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use Website, good description of coffees"

Company Choice

I searched the web and liked the name and the website

Product Choice

I was looking for Costa Rica coffee and I bought 2 lb to try this coffee and then bought an Ethiopian decaf to match $30 free USPS.

A

Abigail C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was helpful and shopping experience was great. Beans came in a timely manner and the product was great"

Company Choice

The first ones I found

Product Choice

I could buy green coffee beans in smaller quantities

N

Noble H.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good beans!"
T

TerriLin P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Search was easy and your descriptions made me want it :)"

Company Choice

I've never heard of you before today. Went to order at Sweet Marias and sadly they were out of everything I was interested in. Glad I found you. It's nice to have options but it does feel like cheating. Erk ....

Product Choice

These products sounded delicious, so I got them.

D

Dylan B.
6 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I wanted and got it quicker than I thought I would."

Company Choice

I wanted something new

Product Choice

Good descriptions

S

Steve W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super site. We really like the detailed description of the grower(s) and locale. Good Pricing - we love the free shipping as well as the discount and well be customers for the foreseeable future."

Company Choice

Found Sagebrush Unroasted on the internet. We are new roasters seeking info and experience. Avid coffee drinkers!! See earlier comments.

Product Choice

Tried the product and this coffee gave us the smooth drink with great flavors in a dark roast that we had been seeking.

M

Michael P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Super quick delivery."
S

Steven S.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, reasonable prices"
V

Vince C.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great beans at a great price. Thank You!"
J

john D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site, easy to locate and select and order the product."

Company Choice

Great source for unroasted coffee from different regions and farms.

Product Choice

Coffee from El Salvador has been my go to favorite, although I am trying other regions. I have not been disappointed by any selection.

R

Rachel S.
2 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate - great descriptions of your beans. Can't wait to try our new beans! Fast shipping and excellent product."

Company Choice

Found you online and tried a bag of green beans to roast ourselves. We are hooked and so far, our experience has been outstanding!

Product Choice

great quality

J

Jeffrey O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A perfect experience everytime."

Company Choice

I like the layout of your website.

Product Choice

You made it sound good and I trust your opinion.

R

Richard P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty straight forward. I only need to go to the web site to order my coffee. After I brew the coffee, I'll check to see how accurate the tasting notes are :) "

Company Choice

Google search for green beans.

Product Choice

One product was a bean I always buy. The other was a highlight on the web page.

K

kathryn A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine."

Company Choice

Internet ad

Product Choice

Write-ups from sagebrush

G

Gerard R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy. It was easy and fast."

Company Choice

indicated you would furnish info on roasting

Product Choice

green coffee beans

R

Richard F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice!"

Company Choice

Convenience

Product Choice

Prior use— excellent coffee

M

mike K.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection"

Company Choice

fast shipping Nice variety

Product Choice

a favorite

J

James B.
1 month ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered coffee, it arrived."

Company Choice

I Googled for green coffee beans. This site was the top result.

Product Choice

I like strawberries and chocolate, and I'm interested in learning to roast my own coffee beans.

See more sagebrushunroasted.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushunroasted.com ►