sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,042 Ratings

5
4487 (89%)
4
440 (8.7%)
3
91 (1.8%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(66)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(725)
4
(72)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

E

Eddie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some of the best coffees I’ve ever tasted
R

Ryan S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website.

Company Choice

great variety and good descriptions

R

Rhea
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initially got as a birthday gift for my SO, we loved what we ordered and have been looking forward to getting more. We are getting another of our favorite, and trying some new ones as well!

Company Choice

Recommendation from google first, looked into the company and liked their story/prices/selection. All of the above! The site is very user friendly, so that is a plus!

Product Choice

I'm not a coffee connoisseur, but they make it easy to understand it and know exactly what I'm ordering.

M

Mary L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find the coffees I want, and I like the explanations of the coffee beans.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Always a great product, fast shipping, great bags, and an okay price.

Product Choice

I was looking for specific coffees.

D

Donna W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect. Still perfect. Had to switch to decaf, and still perfect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Used you for years.

Product Choice

Gave up caffeine. Almost died! HAHA!

S

Sonia J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coffee is perfect

Company Choice

Because of the way you filter your coffee

Product Choice

Because I love coffee but, caffeinated coffe makes me anxious.

So, I began lookin for a really good decade coffee. One that identified with my need of almost 100% caffeine free. And,you broke the mode.

I love it !

M

Michael C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest place to learn about and buy good coffee

Company Choice

Repeat cutsomer. Coffee is always great; the roast is always perfect.

Product Choice

The flavors sound great, and the support for the limited harvest season for DRC

S

Shannon L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy payment options. Great descriptions

Company Choice

Frequent user

Product Choice

Email about it

H

Henry L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ice and easy

Company Choice

integrity

Product Choice

wanted to experience one of the best coffees on the planet.

W

William M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and professional.

Company Choice

Good coffee, good people.

S

Sam C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Best coffee...just wish I lived next door

Product Choice

Trying something new...never disappointed!

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's so easy!!
V

Victoria A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE SAGEBRUSH COFFEE... we have tried others and both my husband and I agree, this is the best!

Company Choice

Prior orders

Product Choice

Matt's recommendation for birthday gift for mother-in-law --- so we're trying them as well.

D

Deborah
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place for coffee! Best find ever!! Fast shipping. Always replys to my email questions with fast service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was looking for variety and fresher coffee.

Product Choice

I like to try different coffee's.

I

Irma C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
D

Dave
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful notes for the various coffees.

Company Choice

Local and prompt roasting/delivery.

Product Choice

The blog about the specialty coffee.

S

Shawn T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super efficient and simple process

Company Choice

Been a fan for years now, love the quality and speed of delivery

Product Choice

Because my girlfriend needs coffee every morning :D

J

John M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sara was extremely pleasant and helpful

Company Choice

Recommended by a friend

Product Choice

recommended by a friend

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am buying this coffee for guests as my husband and I are not coffee drinkers. Your site has great information that was very helpful!

Company Choice

Like the fact that the coffee beans are so fresh. Hoping my guests enjoy it!

Product Choice

From the info provided it seemed like coffee most people would enjoy.

M

Mike G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast good service

Company Choice

Looking for good coffee

Loading Page Animation

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►