sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

About this Company

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

Filter

5,919 Verified Customer Reviews

5,919 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5296
(89.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
492
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
828
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1049
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph H.
Today , Florida

Ordering always a pleasure only a gift certificate

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
4 days ago

Great coffee easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
4 days ago

Ever so often I try some other roast that I hear is great and I'm always disappointed and keep going back to sagebrush. You are the best.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sybile T.
4 days ago

As usual, I'm totally satisfied with my order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

No problems


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Friderun S.
1 week ago

Alway wonderful, flavorful, freshly roasted Coffe Beams!Escellent


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendan M.
1 week ago , VT

Excellent coffee. You get what you pay for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan S.
1 week ago , LA

Coffee arrived within 3 days or order placement. I have always been very happy with the folks at Sagebrush.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmen
1 week ago

Sagebrush offers the best coffee I've ever had, and that is not an exaggeration. I've been a coffee snob for decades, and my coffee experience changed dramatically for the better when I first discovered Sagebrush about five years ago. I'm a devoted fan!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darla B.
1 week ago

Only coffee I drink, whether we want an iced or hot latte, americano, capaccino, or a simple shot of espresso. Sagebrush has the best light to dark roasted beans from the regions that produce the best.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie M.
1 week ago

Other than trying to decipher what the roasting level is, this is a great site from which to purchase coffee.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anusha S.
2 weeks ago

Service is great. The coffee I ordered this time was not cup of coffee but it was still good quality.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren R.
2 weeks ago

Always great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barb L.
3 weeks ago

Fantastic coffee


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl M.
3 weeks ago , KY

Best coffee

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew D.
3 weeks ago , VA

No problems

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara L.
3 weeks ago

Always quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark F.
3 weeks ago , MI

Love the website makes picking easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenn H.
4 weeks ago , AZ

The coffee is always delicious, and the service is always polite and speedy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Warren R.
10/23/2022

Excellent as usual!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022