sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,213 Ratings

5
3719 (88.3%)
4
400 (9.5%)
3
75 (1.8%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

D

Douglas J.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks all is good"
J

Jarvis H.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The coffee is the best I Recommend your coffee to all of my friends "

Company Choice

A friend told me

D

Dean M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding!"
J

James R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Fresh and Flavorful !!!"

Company Choice

Only place I get my coffee from.

Product Choice

Love the Latin America coffees

J

JnAZ
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service and excellent coffee. Roasted and promptly delivered as stated on the website"

Company Choice

To get the freshest and most flavorful coffee possible

Product Choice

My first order was based on the descriptions of the coffee in terms of region; where they're grown, processed, dried, and flavor profile. My second order was to try an additional coffee based on how I placed my first order and to order a full pound of my favorite from the first order. My first order included an Ethiopian region coffee and Latin American. To my surprise I found the Latin American to be better than the Ethiopian variety. My second order included two from the Latin American region. These are excellent coffee's!!

R

raymond P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect as usual"
S

Susan L.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee, easy ordering process, all good."

Company Choice

Saw the website and was pulled in by the enthusiasm and information.

Product Choice

Liked the descriptions.

D

Debra H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far."

Company Choice

continually appearing in my email

Product Choice

reading your descriptions which was greatly appreciated

W

William P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have always had prompt service and excellent coffee. My wife has not drunk coffee for two decades. She loves Sagebrush Colombian Decaf. "

Company Choice

You explain your coffee and your photos are enticing. Your explanations are written in a style of excitement about your products.

Product Choice

I like decaffeinated coffee and the Columbian is the first decaffeinated coffee that tastes like coffee. My wife does not drink coffee and she is now a fan of your Columbian Decaffeinated coffee. I use the Aeropress and love the results from it. My daughter who likes strong caffeinated coffee now likes the Columbian Decaffeinated coffee bean from Sagebrush. These are our to go to coffee's.

V

Virginia S.
5 days ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee and great service!"
M

Michael P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Great tasting coffee and customer service.

E

Erik T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pretty discriptive"

Company Choice

For the Swiss water filtration

Product Choice

Try something new

M

Murray J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to C U include the roasting information. Helps when recommending to a friend"
H

Hesselein, R.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and coffee are always exceptional! "

Company Choice

Great coffee selections from around the world.

Product Choice

Fresh beans roasted to perfection!

D

Donna R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the info and descriptions of the different coffees. I'm looking forward to my sample pack."

Company Choice

By reading all the info I could tell you knew what you were talking about. I googled about coffee and found you

Product Choice

Fresh roasted and shipped directly to me. I've never had fresh roasted before. I bought a grinder and press. Looking forward to it.

B

Betty L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was my order sent and how soon will it reach my daughter?"

Company Choice

My iPhone. You were very helpful though I didn’t find my favorite “mocha java”

Product Choice

Sounded like a good coffee

D

Daves S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee. Great service. Great website. What more can I say!!"
J

Janet K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use"

Company Choice

We’ve ordered coffee from Sagebrush before.

D

David J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"

Company Choice

looking for new Sumatra coffees

Product Choice

same as above

L

Linda R.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the detailed descriptions of your coffee beans -- where they come from, right down to the particular farm. Your deliveries are super fast -- as good or beter than Amazon."

Company Choice

I chose you because you say you don't grind my beans until I order them. This has got to be the freshest mail-order coffee service.

Product Choice

The reviews. Looking for variety.

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►