sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,441 Ratings

5
3932 (88.5%)
4
411 (9.3%)
3
79 (1.8%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

M

Miriam
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

The name, and Costa Rica coffee.

Product Choice

Because I like the name of your place, and I like the Costa Rica coffee offerings

P

Pattie R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast!"

Company Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Wanted to try it

W

William M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience is excellent. My judge me-10 coupon did not work for this order and do not know why."

Company Choice

Excellent company

Product Choice

Excellent coffee for the wife and me. Smooth no harsh after taste rich chocolate taste and does not taste like Decaffeinated Coffee. Good job.

S

Steven S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Been buying from stagebrush for a year or so now. Great coffee

M

Matthew F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

Recommended in keto diet book.

Product Choice

Previously ordered

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can't wait to try!"

Company Choice

I like supporting small businesses and especially people we know! :)

Product Choice

Matt's recommendation... looking for low acidity in my coffee

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and easy!!"
E

Eliott R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for samples"

Company Choice

Latin American Coffee Beans

Product Choice

To taste a supplier familiar with the area.

V

Vikki F.
06/17/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coffee quality is high, and delivery is expeditious."

Company Choice

Previously happy with coffee

Product Choice

Quality

C

Chris V.
06/15/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love the Honduras Decaf!!"

Company Choice

I’ll keep coming back - don’t stop what you’re doing!!

K

Katerina M.
06/12/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy, as usual "

Company Choice

Custom roast exactly as I like

Product Choice

My favorite

G

Guy T.
06/11/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coffee is wonderful - smooth, strong flavor, no bitterness of after taste - high quality coffee - highly recommend!"

Company Choice

web page presentation - descriptions of coffee - seemed to be a professional and credible presentation.

Product Choice

sale combination pack provided the opportunity to sample 2 coffees at a reasonable price for premium coffee.

J

Jamie R.
06/11/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The energy in the web site makes it fun to shop for the coffee. I keep coming back for the best coffee I've ever had. Thank you "

Company Choice

The coffee is always roasted well. It is consistently that. The service, even the emails keep me coming back.

Product Choice

We are willing to give up other things to buy our coffee at Sagebrush. We are in our early 70's and we watch what we spend. This coffee is expensive to us but we make trade offs . It's that good.

M

Mary
06/11/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delicious coffee. Very fresh. Fast delivery!"
D

Dean M.
06/11/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome thank you!"

Company Choice

Great java

Product Choice

On special

J

Judy M.
06/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ship fast and great coffee."

Company Choice

close to home and roast right before shipping

N

Nathan B.
06/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love sagebrush coffee!"

Product Choice

It’s the best I’ve had

S

Shawn T.
06/08/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So consistent, always a quick delivery time as well as amazing quality!!"

Company Choice

Been using Sagebrush for years

Product Choice

Great fresh quality

T

Tom S.
06/07/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Matt and Sagebrush have been simply spectacular. this was my 4th order, and there will be more."

Company Choice

Internet search result.

Product Choice

We wanted fresh roasted beans.

J

Jenna H.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how it’s connected with Amazon and Apple Pay ! Very easy."

Company Choice

Immediate feedback via email and fresh beans roasted fresh before sending.

Product Choice

It’s a gift and I thought I would splurge. Plus my husband likes African beans and so do I.

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►