sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,802 Ratings

5
4263 (88.8%)
4
431 (9%)
3
86 (1.8%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(652)
4
(69)
3
(27)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

M

Michele D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative web site, easy to order. I love the notes on the growers and the coffee.

Company Choice

I fell upon this web site when I gave up pods to get better flavor in my coffee and reduce the environmental impact of their use. I choose Sagebrush because of their knowledge of the specific growers and each coffee. Now it is convenient in light of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Product Choice

The description appealed to me, always love chocolate notes! Also it was on sale.

O

Orlando C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.

Company Choice

Excellent quality and your company brings the coffee I like the most as single source with the detailed analysis I look for.

Product Choice

Love the coffee from Guatemala for its typical unique balance, chocolate base, never bitter. Trying out the Costa Rican honey version for first time.

S

Suzy P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the Guatemalan coffee from the last order - and loving the service- i guess Coffee is essential! :)

Company Choice

great service, great coffee - fresh roast!

Product Choice

repeat on the Guatemalan Esperanza Gold Label - Love the flavor! and always up for trying something new!

A

Andrew J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Love the coffee, the education on coffee, the selection

Product Choice

A favorite and a new experience

R

Rich
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Coffee This Side of Pluto!!!!!
M

Marsha R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great coffee!

Company Choice

After trying once, I keep returning for your quality

Product Choice

Enjoyed it the last time I ordered them.

A

Alexander O.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

I take my coffee seriously. It looks like you do too.

Product Choice

Coffee I haven’t had yet.

A

allyson
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the process is easy, the coffee is delicious every time and the customer service is absolutely amazing!

Company Choice

the wealth of information, small family business, the close proximity. love who you are and what you do, keep up the amazing-ness!

L

Laura S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. I'm never disappointed with your coffee!

Company Choice

The quality. Very rarely do I come across coffee that's better than yours.

Product Choice

I love the caramel tones in coffee. Hubby likes dark roast so I'm surprising him.

R

Robert
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website. Easy to use. PayPal a plus!
D

Doug W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried your coffee and it was spot on to your description! (Tastey too!)
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Honest description of your services

Product Choice

Taste

M

Michelle
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was fine

Company Choice

For something different

Product Choice

Coffee Love

R

Roger L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time on site. Very comfortable and easy to find what you want. Easy checkout and shipping cost displayed.

Company Choice

I've been watching different brewing methods. Sagebrush was included in some info.

Product Choice

Coffee should be top notch. bags and sealing method look OK from what I can see. Freshness. It's expensive. I'm using a pour over now that only requires 26 grams. It's a daily treat for me.

G

Glenn D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Fresh Roasted and shipped.

Product Choice

Tried it and loved it, best I ever tasted.

H

Henry L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, fast and concerned response!

Company Choice

Integrity and great customer care.

Product Choice

liked the write-up

A

Albert R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding coffee and accurate descriptions!

Company Choice

I like the way you explain and describe various coffees accurately.

Product Choice

This coffee is the bomb!!!!

J

Julie W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Very easy to navigate. Appreciate detailed descriptions of the coffees

Company Choice

Referral from customer Gene Ludwig

Product Choice

Descriptions of flavors

T

Tim M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Thanks Matt !

Company Choice

I have done business with Sagebrush before

Product Choice

I love trying good new coffee

P

PAMELA L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive

Company Choice

By chance looking for coffee beans on the net

Product Choice

wenat to try them

E

Etienne M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Loading Page Animation

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►