sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,380 Ratings

5
3875 (88.5%)
4
407 (9.3%)
3
79 (1.8%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

M

Mark S.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Good choice of whole bean coffees. Good prices. Quick despatch and useful order tracking system. Thanks!"

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

In the knowledge that it would be as good as previous coffees I have bought from you before. And it was. Thanks!

T

Thomas M.
Today , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Coffee and experience. 100% recommended. "
J

John D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive!"
J

Jeff J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent ordering experience, as always. A very user friendly and appealing website."

Company Choice

I am a returning satisfied customer!

Product Choice

Email I received with the details about the new product.

D

Derek P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout with Amazon Pay! Thank you!"

Company Choice

This is my second time ordering from Sagebrush Coffee. The first was outstanding.

Product Choice

The description in the email sold me. I’m very much looking forward to trying Columbia Divina Pink Bourbon Premium Gold Label coffee!

B

Beth B.
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping and great coffee! Thank you "

Company Choice

Friend recommended it

Product Choice

I've had the gold label before and it was very good. No creamer needed!

J

Joseph F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as usual!"

Company Choice

I tried my first bag and I am back for more!

Product Choice

Great tasting decaf coffee. I have to drink decaf for health reasons, which for me was upsetting because I love good strong coffee, but your decaf is delicious and it take care of my coffee craving!

N

Nicole M.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Small family run business.

Product Choice

Only stock the best!

D

Donna W.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"YUMMY!"

Company Choice

Always do.

Product Choice

Try something new.

H

Howard G.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee. Great customer service"
K

Kimberly I.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent coffee and customer service! "

Company Choice

Swiss water decaf

Product Choice

Swiss water decaf

M

Matthew F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"

Company Choice

Recommend by a friend

Product Choice

I was looking for a coffee that was naturally decaffeinated.

P

Pat B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple ordering! Coffe arrived super quick. I like how it is packaged with the card and details of where it is from, how it was prepared & when it was roasted! "

Company Choice

Just random. Not familiar with you. Gonna try.

Product Choice

Looks interesting!

J

Josh B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

O

Odalis G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure. My husband is a coffee lover and I order for him all the time, he is never disappointed. Thanks!"
E

Eric C.
3 days ago , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good. uneventful. No news is good news."

Company Choice

premium coffee roasted to order with a large selection

Product Choice

it was a package deal i bought for my mother for mothers day

R

Richard G.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes, I promptly received my order and the coffee I purchased was excellent! Thank you, Rich"

Company Choice

Good website with lots of information describing all of your different coffees.

Product Choice

Was the closet to my taste requirements.

F

faith A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"most of the coffees have exceeded expectations. enjoy trying new additions."
M

Martha H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"

Company Choice

Looking for decent coffee

Product Choice

Photo showing flavor notes.

R

Randy B.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sagebrush rules"

Company Choice

Have been from almost the beginning

Product Choice

Matt does a great job describing the coffee

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►