sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,025 Ratings

5
3552 (88.2%)
4
386 (9.6%)
3
69 (1.7%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

C

charles R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Variety of offers"

Company Choice

Past customer

Product Choice

Descripción

B

Barb S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to get my order!"

Company Choice

Because I love the Kellso Family and their coffee!

Product Choice

It sounds amazing!

A

Allyson M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great... information was pertinent, easy to access without being cluttery or confusing. Really easy to order!"

Company Choice

really excited to find a small, specialty coffee supply shop. Loved the company story and i love being able to request a roast and ship day. excited that you are pretty close to Utah :)

Product Choice

Had coffee straight from Ethiopia and it was the best i've ever had.. hoping to find that same experience here

A

Alyson M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure"
P

Patricia F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, straight forward, descriptions of products very detailed engaging and helpful, free shipping a plus."

Company Choice

An excellent first experience when I sent two Christmas gifts.

Product Choice

Company recommendations that matched my taste in coffee.

B

Barbara L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Sagebrush Natural Process - best available in USA"

Company Choice

the very best coffee

Product Choice

loved this the best - numerous other vendors did not compare

E

Elizabeth A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased several times from Saagebrush"

Company Choice

Found you online and I love the medium Roast Etheopia coffee

Product Choice

Medium, absolutely perfect flavor, less acidic

L

Laura R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best coffee around"
F

Francisco J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i can image the flavors of your coffee just by the beautiful layout of your website"

Company Choice

i love it that the first thing i seen was freshly roasted when ordered

J

Jasen D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the numbers payment options"

Company Choice

I got a gift of coffee beans from Sagebrush for Christmas and they were AMAZING

Product Choice

Randomness of selection

A

Andrew J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site that actually makes sense. Almost intuitive. Whole process is seamless. Thank you"

Company Choice

Best coffee I’ve been able to find for an at home brewer.

Product Choice

My wife drinks decaf.

E

Eric L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee! Very fresh and as described!"
B

BRIAN O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee."
G

Gilles P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is always very good."
C

Carrie H.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sagebrush is always quick to ship! Always a positive experience to purchase coffee from them."

Company Choice

Because your coffee has ruined me and I can’t drink anything else. :)

F

Frank A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the coffee."

Company Choice

Quality and freshness

Product Choice

Taste

V

Vicki
3 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee and fast shipping."

Company Choice

We wanted coffee roasted on demand so it is really fresh. Also, we like that Sagebrush is a small company, which we try to support if possible.

Product Choice

Good description on website

J

Judith H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intuitive website. Great product. Fast delivery."

Company Choice

Research

Product Choice

On your recommended list.

R

Robert M.
4 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is always easy with sagebrush."

Company Choice

Found it online.

Product Choice

I like to try the different beans from different regions.

R

Randy B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love you guys!"

Company Choice

there is no one better

Product Choice

that el salvador gold label is the best coffee I have had!

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►