sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,356 Ratings

5
4774 (89.1%)
4
461 (8.6%)
3
96 (1.8%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
17 (0.3%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(133)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(828)
4
(77)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

T

Tanya M.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yum!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Medium roast, good for pour over and they have a flavor profile we like.

Company Choice

I chose Sagebrush Coffee because it is a local company.

D

DARLA
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent coffee and the only coffee I buy- says it all!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always a pleasure to order from this excellent coffee house. The coffees are great and the service impeccable. We've never had a bad one. Thank you, Sagebrush!

Product Choice

The Ethiopian coffee, I've had before and it's perfect. I ordered another, Costa Rica Oscar Tarrazu for something new. I'm never disappointed and am sure it will be great as well.

Company Choice

I was looking for a great decaf with hardly any caffeine. This is it.

E

Emily D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the SageBrush Coffee website.

Product Choice

Love the aroma and flavor of the decaf coffees.

Company Choice

I have ordered the decaf coffees before and love the flavors.

P

Paul S.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always interesting choices
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great products and services

Product Choice

Try something new

R

Rachel S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy

Product Choice

I enjoy creamy coffees also you provide excellent service and products

Company Choice

excellent coffee

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best coffee I've found and I've tried a LOT. Sagebrush is super consistent and roasted to perfection. Complex flavors and interesting varietals.

Product Choice

THis is my third or fourth purchase and the African varietals have become my favorites for both Chemex and cold brew.

Company Choice

I'd heard good things and gave it a try.

F

Friderun S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and interesting.

Product Choice

I like light roast coffee

Company Choice

Years of being a happy customer

D

Doug S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My coffee was due to arrive days ago and no word.

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Public Comment

Doug,

I'm sorry your order was delayed and that you felt the need to write a 1 star review before you emailed our customer service department.  We're always happy to help.  In this case, the delay was because of nationwide supply chain issues due to the 'Once in a Century' storm that happened last week.  I've been in constant contact with all of the customers that reached out to me to help them track their order and we reached out to you in this way privately as well.

Thank you for your order and hopefully you'll get your coffee very soon,
Matt

Merchant Response

sagebrushcoffee.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
W

Warren R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent...Very smooth transaction.

Product Choice

Your excellent choices. Your coffee is only coffee I buy,

Company Choice

I have been buying your fabulous coffee for some time.

Loading Page Animation

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►