sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,540 Ratings

5
4022 (88.6%)
4
418 (9.2%)
3
81 (1.8%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(595)
4
(64)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sagebrushcoffee.com

About Us

One fateful day on one of those vacations the true seeds for Sagebrush Coffee were planted. In 2009 in Portland Oregon, Matt tried his first cup of third wave fresh-roasted coffee. The complexity and depth of flavors turned a life long love of coffee into a personal passion. As soon as Matt got home, he made it his mission to recreate those flavors. He tried local Arizona based coffee roasters and they just didn’t compare. So he began roasting his own coffee in small batches on his kitchen stove, learning the art and science of roasting coffee through study and hands on experience. As his experience and ability grew, Matt graduated to more advanced roasting styles. Around the end of 2011 Matt began seeking out ways to bring his coffee to the public. Thus, Sagebrush Coffee was born.  Rather than opening a shop, he aimed to put his fresh roasted coffee online and market it to anyone that is seeking a better cup of coffee.  Maybe one day we'll take this online entity into the typical brick and mortar storefront, but for now we're strictly an online retailer of fresh roasted coffee located in Chandler, AZ.

D

Donia W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this coffee. great quality"
M

Mansoor
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent coffee"

Company Choice

High quality products

Product Choice

Freshly roasted coffee

R

Robert S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always been good."

Company Choice

Good products from Latin America. A coffee bean I prefer.

Product Choice

Had it before. I thought it was the best tasting coffee of all your products that I have ordered in the past.

T

Tom S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always awesome."

Company Choice

Former customer.

Product Choice

Love S. American/Central American coffees; great write-ups help, as well.

A

Andrew J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife complains that I always buy 'expensive' coffee. But she raves about how good my coffee tastes. Shopping is always simple and fast."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

My wife complains that I always buy “expensive” coffee. But she raves about how good my coffee tastes. No argument from me.

Product Choice

Ethiopian coffees are my all time fave

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy the selections"

Company Choice

Best single origins

Product Choice

Ethiopian beans are always good

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
E

Elaine M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication-thanks Matt, for answering my emails and giving advice on coffee beans to purchase for my Jura S-8"

Company Choice

Interesting informational website

Product Choice

Matt's recommendations -you were out of the brazil natural salto - can you let me know when you re-stock it?

M

Matthew
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is an excellent decaf blend."

Company Choice

recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

Ordered previously

C

Cheryl D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Coffee snob

S

Shannon L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the education and descriptions, plus easy payment options. Your coffee is as good as it gets. Love your tea too!"

Company Choice

Best coffee I’ve found anywhere

Product Choice

Purchased before. I first tried it because of the description. I love the product filters!

S

Shannon L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information and descriptions."

Company Choice

Purchased before

Product Choice

Description looked good and my favorite region is Ethiopia

V

Victoria F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Looking for decaf whole beans which are getting more difficult to find

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and coffee"

Company Choice

Always top shelf service

Product Choice

Best i have found

B

Bogan A.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I am always grateful for good quality coffee! Sagebrush provides a great quality of coffee.

Product Choice

I enjoy these two types of coffee the most!

J

JOHN R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beauty"

Company Choice

good coffee

Product Choice

decaf

T

Tom S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"8th order; all is well, Matthew."
C

Carole
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent coffee and awesome service! ❤️"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great coffee

Product Choice

To have awesome coffee

J

JACK
1 week ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, roasted fresh and great coffee."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great previous experiences.

Product Choice

YOUR DESCRIPTIONS

C

Ckoldos
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I opened the box is was the scent of pure heaven! Service was quick, and all was as described. The coffee is the best I have found."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Have been looking for a source for good/fresh whole bean coffee, roasting beans upon order sounded like something I would like to try.

Product Choice

It sounded like something I would like to try

Loading Page Animation

See more sagebrushcoffee.com Reviews

Visit sagebrushcoffee.com ►