safetysign.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

127 Product Ratings and Reviews

Flat Blade Sign with Directional Arrow

Flat Blade Sign with Directional Arrow

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
Filter
Flat Blade Sign with Directional Arrow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Blade Sign with Directional Arrow
See more product reviews

Jessica P - 07/24/2020

High quality sign, exactly what I wanted!

30 × 6″

.080″ Double-Sided High Intensity Prismatic Reflective Aluminum


Official Street Sign with Optional Prefix and Suffix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Official Street Sign with Optional Prefix and Suffix
See more product reviews

Michael M - 07/24/2020

High quality, affordable signs

SafetySign.com provided quick turnaround on our request, and their prices were the most affordable of all competition. The sign shipped within a couple of days of order, and was exactly what we needed. The sign is high quality, sturdy, and easily readable from a distance. Should our neighborhood need any more signs, we'll order from them again!

24 × 6″

.080″ Double-Sided High Intensity Prismatic Reflective Aluminum

Michael M

07/24/2020 - FL

Pricing was the best we could find, and the website allowed us to preview and compare all the options before ordering our street sign. I'm going to be sure that our HOA continues to use SafetySign.com for all of our signage needs!


Street Sign with Directional Arrow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Street Sign with Directional Arrow
See more product reviews

Neil E - 07/24/2020

Great quality at a fair price. It’s even better than I expected.

24 × 6″

.080″ Double-Sided High Intensity Prismatic Reflective Aluminum

Neil E

07/24/2020 - MN

A very easy to use website with reasonable prices.


Flat Blade Sign with Suffix and Street Number
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Blade Sign with Suffix and Street Number
See more product reviews

James S - 07/22/2020

Sign

Exactly what I ordered and great quality.

24 × 6″

.080″ Double-Sided Diamond Grade Reflective Aluminum

James S

07/22/2020 - TX

Quick and easy


Street Sign with Directional Arrow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Street Sign with Directional Arrow
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 07/19/2020

Love the personalized sign to direct friends to our lake house.

24 × 6″

.080″ Double-Sided High Intensity Prismatic Reflective Aluminum


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit safetysign.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022