safetysign.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
AED Inside Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AED Inside Label
See more product reviews

David C - 12/03/2021

Exactly what we needed

5 × 3½″

3.5 Mil Peel and Stick Vinyl Label

David C

12/03/2021 - VA

Purchase online seamless, satisfied with the purchase.


AED Inside Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AED Inside Label
See more product reviews

Julie S - 08/17/2021

Came quickly. Happy with product

5 × 3½″

3.5 Mil Peel and Stick Vinyl Label

Julie S

08/17/2021 - MD

Good experience


AED Inside Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AED Inside Label
See more product reviews

David F - 08/04/2021

Being prepared

We time travel in the TARDIS our RV. We have a defoliator as part of our First Aid equipment an plan to display the signs on the outside in case some other camper has need for such a device.

5 × 3½″

3.5 Mil Peel and Stick Vinyl Label

David F

08/04/2021 - VA

Just what we were looking for to let other RVers know we have the device if needed


AED Inside Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AED Inside Label
See more product reviews

Michele F - 02/02/2021

Just what we were looking for.

5 × 3½″

3.5 Mil Peel and Stick Vinyl Label

Michele F

02/02/2021 - TX

Great products!


AED Inside Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AED Inside Label
See more product reviews

Sam J - 11/16/2020

Safety sign

Just as advertised and received quickly and looks good installed.

5 × 3½″

3.5 Mil Peel and Stick Vinyl Label


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit safetysign.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022